Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 336.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Addition To the Laundry I am very pleased with the size and quality of this product. My laundry area is very visible, and these pins really helped to dress up the walls.
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever and cute I like these pins for my laundry room, they are a fun, subtle bit of decor. They did not come with any hanging attachments but I managed to find a hook that holds them onto the wall without being too obvious.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make a statement! hello...these three designer "safety" pins certainly will make a profound and lovely statement in any room! utilize in a sewing room to display "swatches" of fabric...yes you can use the larger pin for display or not! i would certainly recommend to anyone for anyone room! wouldn't it be cute in a nursery! add that oooh-la-la! contrasting colors, just a beautiful muted effect. offered at a great price for anyone on a budget too! take a peek at these! just lovely and built to last!
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN!! I hung my safety pins in a small area with my stackable red washer & dryer and they are adorable!! I even put it on FaceBook I liked them so much. I would HIGHLY recommend them for anyone who is looking to dress up their laundry room in a fun and different way.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique! Unlike others, I did not use these pins in my laundry room. I used them in my craft room. I have never seen them anywhere else. I fill my craft room with inspirational things. i love these pins. I do a lot of distress and vintage crafts and these fit right in.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected! The shipment arrived much faster than I expected! Everyone loves the pins. I am surprised at the quality for the price I paid, I really expected less. Great addition for the laundry room!
Date published: 2012-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funnest wall decor ever! I love my new safety pins! I have them hanging in my sewing room - you should see how cute they are. These are just as advertised - authentic down to the tiniest detail - giant replicas of the real thing. They were no problem to hang and appear to be good quality. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these safety pins! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these safety pins! I put them on the wall outside my laundry room and they are awesome! SO cute! Would recommend them to everyone!
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Set of 3 Safety Pin Plaques I am just so excited about my Safety Pin Plaques! They complete my newly finished laundry room! Thank you, Ballard, for always providing the perfect piece to take my decorating to the next level!
Date published: 2012-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and workmanship I hung these over my cabinets in my laundry room and I like them even more than I expected too! They are well worth the price and a perfect decor for the space. I purchased the Laundry plaque as well and I have received many compliments on both.
Date published: 2012-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my laundry room I've gotten compliments on people who "happen" to see into my laundry room. These pins are well made and different from anything else I've seen. So cute!
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 122 love love love them they look great in my laundry room
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made with GREAT QUALITY material! I was absolutly thrilled with the safety pin's I ordered. They came quick and look so cute on my walls in my utility room. I was so impressed with the quality of them, they don't feel or look "cheezy" sort of speak. I am excited to order something new again soon. Thank you Ballard!
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, whimsical decor I love the look of these for my laundry room. I painted the large one flat black to match the other two - it just looked better that way in my room. I opened the large one when I hung it, I think it's fun that they actually open. Lots of complements!
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better the they look in the catalog These pins are far heavier then they look in the catalog! They are a great value! Everyone that sees them comments on how neat they look in the house!
Date published: 2012-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look Great in My Laundry Room! A nice whimsical touch for the laundry room. Just used a nail in the wall and hung them up. I have gotten many compliments on them.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable!!!!!! Your laundry room or craft/sewing area would just be so cute with these hanging on the wall or leaning on a shelf. For the 3 of them, the price is just right if you figure how much each one costs. I've them hanging in my laundry room going around a window and I think they look just wonderful. The Quality is there too...heavy iron. Have fun decorating!
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun look for laundry room The safety pins look so cool in my laundry room. I love things that are different, something you do not see in every other house.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pin plaques are so unique! These pins are exactly why I love Ballard Designs. I always find something you won't find anywhere else. Great quality, nice and sturdy but not to heavy to hang. Finishes are all different but go nicely with each other.
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE at first sight! I have wanted these pins for 3 years and I put off getting them, not because of the price - SUCH a GREAT price - but because I wanted to use them in a nursery (and eventually a laundry room, as advertised). Well I'm expecting now and I am SO EXCITED to put these pins up! Quality is heavy-duty and working - and the finish is gorgeous!!!
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for something different We hung these in the baby nursery over the changing table. Added a great element to the room to cut down on all the pastel pink fluff. Received lots of compliments
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Accessory Great decoration for the laundry room. Very unique and unexpected. I had a decorator over the other day and she saw them and wanted to know where I got such "adorable" accessories.
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! I wanted something different for my laundry room and this was it! Love them!
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful addition Very happy w/ purchase, looks great on wall. Opened up one pin to hang, great quality for price! Thanks.
Date published: 2012-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Pins I am thrilled with my recent purchase. They look even better than the picture. I highly recommend this product. I have yet to be disappointed with any of the products I have ordered from Ballards.
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome accent for our laundry room! Love these pins even more than I thought I would. Also love that they are operable so I left one open to fill in the space more.
Date published: 2012-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These pins are too cute I purchased the three giant safety pins to use as decorations in my laundry/sewing area. I had no idea that they were actually functional! I have them hanging above my washer and dryer, two closed and one open. My next-door neighbor saw them and really liked them. In fact, I have used the open one to hang a couple of odd socks, so they are a good find! And the floor mats, the ones that look like French restaurant menus? Those are fantastic as well. I saw one similar to my large one at a local cooking store and it was priced close to $250.00! And that was just plain black. I love your catalogue and have ordered many items from you. Always high quality and promptly delivered. Love you!
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo Cute! These pins are great!! So clever and a great addition to my laundry room!! Some reviewers mentioned that they did not come with any type of hanging apparatus, but I found a nail or screw in the wall held them just fine!
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are really cute! I love the way these look. They are actually very sturdy and a little on the heavy side. I do wish they came with some way to hang them, but I was able to find a way.
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! They look great in my laundry room. Love that they are each a different material/color. Easy to hang.
Date published: 2012-04-22
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 101ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]