Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Quality for the price. Exactly as pictured, good value, looks great on the wall in my laundry area.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them! These safety pins are exactly as they appear and as described. I love them so much!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like that they are metal Great addition to my sewing room decor! Will hang on the wall.
Date published: 2014-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love these Safety Pin Plaques I ordered these as a gift for my sister. They are very large and look like real safety pins! I was very pleased with the size and look of them. They look awesome in my sister's laundry room. She loves them!
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love, love, love them! I ordered the safety pin plaques for my sewing room wall and they are absolutely wonderful. I love, love, love them!
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADORABLE!!!! Great service!! I received the Safety Pin Plaques 4 days after ordering them!! They're absolutely adorable!! I agree with the other reviews that there could be some small holes/hooks on the back of the pins for easier hanging, but I hung my with virtually no problems. A great value for a set/3 pins!!
Date published: 2014-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Craft Room Decor This product exceeded my expectations. Plaques have made my craft room unique and visitors have commented on how great they look on the wall. The delivery was a day earlier than anticipated. Love doing business with an established company that is responsible, reliable and truthful with their product reviews.
Date published: 2014-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute wall art! I have been looking for something unusual for my sewing/quilting room. I thought these would be perfect. I placed my order right before Christmas, and couldn't believe how fast Ballard Designs sent my order to me! The packaging was great, and the pins look so cute on my wall by my sewing table. As previous reviewers had written how they couldn't figure out how to hang them, I however, found them very easy to hang. Just a couple of small nails in just the right part of the pin, they stayed up nicely. Although they are very sturdy, they really aren't that heavy. LOVE THEM!
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Pin Plaques The oversized Safety Pins are simply delightful decorations. I am currently remodeling my laundry and these little cuties fit right in. AND they arrived quickly and safe and sound.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Safety Pin Plaques I absolutely love the safety pin plaques. They help make doing one of my least favorite chores, laundry, much more enjoyable. I like how the size and finish differs a little on each of them to add interest. Plus, the price is great! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pins are well made and useful in a number of ways. I used one of the pins as a new baby gift! Decorated it with yellow rubber ducks, a pacifier, a rattle, etc. Looks adorable!
Date published: 2013-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! I have been looking for large safety pins to hang in my laundry room and these are perfect. Great size, too!!
Date published: 2013-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wall art! I plan on using the safety pin plaques in my sewing room. I was surprised at the substantial weight of the plaques which adds to their quality.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them - very authentic! Great decoration for my laundry room....adds some fun into a regular chore!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute I ordered these for my laundry room, They are very well made and reasonably priced. I love them!!! Pkged very well also!!
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific The Safety Pins are a great addition to our laundry room. They're both attractive and whimsical....love them.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks awesome This was a great addition to my laundry room. It looks exactly like it did in the catalog.
Date published: 2013-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what the room needed!! Works perfectly on the wall over my washer and dryer!! Love it
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great price. These safety pins look beautiful and tasteful. They help to give an upscale touch to our laundry room.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safety Pin Plaques The laundry room is the first room anyone sees when they enter my house through the attached garage. So, I want the laundry room to look nice and uncluttered. This includes giving it that decorative touch to match the other rooms. The safety pins are exactly like pictured and give that added touch to the laundry room. I am extremely satisfied with the purchase and love the way it accents the laundry room.
Date published: 2013-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I wanted to get these for so long and finally did...they are so adorable in my laundry room!
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased This will be an Xmas gift so not for me . Product shipped promptly. Description accurate & I'm very pleased with the looks of the pins. I think recipient will be very happy as she's an 'artsy' type so this will fit her decor.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! It just add fun to a normally drab laundry room! Everyone comments on them. They are sturdy great quality and were not expensive.
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! I ordered 2 sets one for myself and one for my sisters sewing room. She is a quilter and loved them. I used mine in my laundry room and they just add some fun to a usually undecorated space.
Date published: 2013-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. It is hard to find "decor " for the laundry room , but when I saw these ...they were perfect. Good quality,sturdy and good size. They are all about the same color ,dark, I wish they were a little different in tones...but there is always a way to change both color and texture. So happy I ordered them.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my laundry room redo! I love the giant safety pins and think they really add a fun flair to my laundry room wall. I left two closed and one open. I was surprised how much they are like real safety pins. They would be really perfect for a craft room or a nursery too. Ballard Designs has so many things that I have never seen in retail stores.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are great accent pieces. I have them in my laundry room and love them. They even open like real safety pins! Great value too and as always, a high quality product from Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Unique I love these pins. They look great on my wall in my craft room. Very unique.
Date published: 2013-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Safety Pin Plaques LOVE these! What a great decorative statement for a great price! They look great along with my laundry giclee that I also purchased from Ballard. I have wanted a fully finished off look in my laundry room for a very long time... These pieces made the difference and I could not be happier!!
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are for REAL!! Other than the fact that one of these pins is a gold color, I love these. They are a good size (20, 24 and 26in.) and weight. Just the right touch to perk up a laundry room with retro charm. Did I mention they really work???
Date published: 2013-05-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP754, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP754-Safety Pin Plaques - Set of 3
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]