Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Sacha Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Sacha Mirror is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and unique I love this mirror and want to buy 3 more! Very unique. Speedy delivery; great packaging.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and worth every penny. More beautiful than the pictures. I bought two of these mirrors. Originally, I had intended them for the wall in my dining room. But when I unpacked them, they looked gorgeous in every room! The living room won out, and I hung them above my sofa, as you can see in the photo. I preferred them on a lighter colored wall for higher contrast, so you can appreciate the lovely, antique gold finish that frames each of the circular mirrors. For ease of hanging, I would give them a 3 of 5 on the difficulty scale (only if you are buying multiples). This is because it's a little tricky to get them spaced and aligned so they look like a single piece.But totally achievable, and worth the effort. My 60-year-old mother and I hung them in about 30 minutes. They ship with all of the hardware you'll need--you just supply the screwdriver. I highly recommend this mirror; pictures can't do it justice, and if I had a larger space and budget, I'd buy 4 of them. Stunning, design-quality pieces. If you're on the fence, hop off and order these!
Date published: 2012-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I hung 4 of these mirrors in my transitional style eat in kitchen and they just made the room,no other accessory is needed. Simply beautiful.
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Used 6 of these for the foyer to spotlight the wall over the stairs leading up. Mirrors are very reflective and brighten up the space. The finish is more bronze like the other reviewers alluded, and that's exactly what I wanted. I had no problems with a ny of them bowing. They are sturdy and easy to put up. Just had a decorator come to my house and she asked me who custom-made them for me. Another Ballard success!
Date published: 2012-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I have a small place so I just bought one of these to put in my dining room which is opposite my kitchen. The mirrors are very pretty and provide a nice view when I'm working in my kitchen. Everyone loves it.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece. I stacked two of the Sacha mirrors. A little heavy but easy to hang by myself. Substantial pieces that add drama to the room. Great buy.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I purchased 4 of the Sacha Mirrors and hung them together as shown in the catalog. If you are looking for wall art for a large wall, these make a beautiful statement! They are even more stunning in person. The only thing to note...hanging them is a bit tricky as the brackets are hidden behind the mirrors so attaching them requires the proper tools and some patience.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Mirror! I first saw these mirrors in an ad in a design magazine. A picture posted by another customer on your website with a single mirror in a newly renovated bathroom helped seal the deal! I purchased 4 to be hung as pictured in the ad and I think they add just the extra design touch I needed in the grand room of my townhome. And, I received them within just a few days! Thanks for the excellent selection and excellent service!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks nice I put 4 of these mirrors together on a wall where my kitchen table is. Filled an empty wall well. It reflects light and catches colors of things that are in view of mirror. Easy to hang, they are a little heavy.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic! I absolutely love this mirror! it is one of the first things you see when you enter my home. While it is described as antique silver, it appears to me to be antique copper, which for me is a much better fit with my decor! I have not seen one like it anywhere else. Thank you for carrying this product. It is of high quality like all of your products.
Date published: 2012-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds interest to any wall I have one panel above a loveseat in my master bedroom. It is quite stunning and adds visual interest to the wall. Mine bows out just a little in the center but is not noticeable to anyone but me. It is easy to hang but measurements need to be precise, or you'll end up with several holes in your wall.
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sasha mirrow I bought four of these panals hoping to make a statement. They were very easy to hang and I love the look. My house is shabby chic with lots of antiques but this feature wall is such a great contrast and make the house look current.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed the whole look of our livingroom. Love my Sacha mirror. Changed the whole look of our livingroom. My husband and I both love the look and quality.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an impact! I needed to fill the empty wall in my dining room and wanted something with impact. And BOY do these mirrors have impact! I think it came out beautifully - and really added some interest to what has otherwise been a very plain room thus far. Even the contractor who hung it thought it was amazing!
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to a large space Our new condo has 11' ceilings and I needed a large piece above the dining table. This mirror is perfect. It's well made and substantial. Lots of ooohhhs and ahhhhs from guests. Hanging it was easy (for my husband), although you need to be very precise in measuring -- there's no fudge factor.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even the contractor thought it was cool! Just finished renovating an old condo. The Sacha mirror was the perfect item to upgrade our tiny bathroom. It repeated the style of the chandelier bringing it all together.
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color in the description not accurate Please note that the pictures and the description of the mirror are inaccurate in that it is not silver. The mirror is dark bronze. It is nice, but unfortunately it does not match my décor as I anticipated it would going off of the photos on the website.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordering Two Beautiful! We ordered two at different times and found that no two were the same. We made it work though and it is beautiful.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, big mirror Gorgeous and unique looking mirror! My only one complaint is that it is NOT SILVER in any way. It is definitely an Antique GOLD finish. They really need to change the description. Other than that, I suspect it will be difficult to hang, especially with no hardware supplied and not sure what kind of hardware is best to use. I thought it said hanging hardware came with it, but there was none in my box.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multiples make a statement! I ordered 6 to hang on my 18' loft wall. I've got 4 installed so far. (Had to hire a handyman to help me. This is not something I could install alone.) Need a bigger ladder to get two more up high. Even with just 4 I'm pretty psyched about how this looks. The mirrors aren't completely uniform/flat, but I don't mind that - adds character and throws the light around more.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I recently purchased three of the Sacha mirrors for a large wall behind my dinning room table. The mirrors are perfect for the area and can be admired for every angle of the living room. I have received compliments from everyone who has seen them. I would have given the mirrors five stars except as others have mentioned they are not all the exact same size. Each of the three mirrors varied in size, which made it tricky to hang them. It was impossible to have them in a perfectly straight line. If you are purchasing multiples, just keep that in mind. Also, one of the mirrors was slightly bent where you hang it from wall. This makes it closer the the wall than the other two, so if you look from the side, it is slightly sunk in. Other than those two issues, they are beautiful mirrors. Would recommend.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A new and interesting focal point I had been looking at the Sacha Mirror for months before finally biting the bullet and making the purchase. I typically do not make large purchases over the internet because I'm a look and touch type of buyer. When I first received the mirrors I was disappointed as one of the boxes was damaged and upon opening it appeared that it had been opened previously as the item was not packaged as completely as the 2nd box. After the return was made and I received the replacement excitement again returned. I hung them behind my couch and I LOVE THEM! It took a bit of work to get them even because everything is not welded evenly but the results are stunning!
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice mirror We really like the mirrors. We purchased two to hang in our dining room above our credenza, and they have added a nice dynamic to the room. They are well made and were relatively easy to hang. The mirrors themselves do kind of go in different directions, so you have to play with them a little bit to get them all straight. Overall, a very good product and we are happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great neutral piece of art We were looking for something to go in our family room and had tried three other pieces before buying the sacha mirrors. We purchased two to go side-by-side and they look really nice. It's a nice neutral piece that would go most anywhere and can look formal or casual. The only issue we have is that one of the pieces is bowing out just a bit, not laying flat against the wall. We're *hoping* that with the weight of hanging, it might straighten out. It would also be nice if they included extra hardware because we had to move one of the pieces to get them even and once you install those anchors, they don't come out without digging into the wall. But, overall, we think they're really nice and well-made.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as described As one previous reviewer mentioned, this item is not in an antique silver finish as advertised. Each little mirror is surrounded by a metal that is definitely bronze in color. As this did not fit my decor, I had to return the mirror. This was a disappointing experience.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from product irregular i purchased four panels to cover a substantial place on an open wall. the panels are beautiful and although they were carefully packed they were very warped. from the front view, they are pretty but the side view is undulated...not in a good way. i am tempted to take them down and try and bend them but am afraid of breaking individual mirrors.
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color is not Silver-- it is antique gold or a bronze/gold it is a high quality pieces and is very nice if you are looking for something that is gold or a gold/bronze color. In no way is this silver or antiqued silver. There is nothing silver about it and it looks ridiculous in a room with all silver. I am returning it.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad batch? More than one problem with my panel. The color is really dark on mine. It seems that they sprayed too much "antique" color on it. The base color is gold/silver (which i expected), but there is almost no glow to it because it's all mottled black. Also, the finish on some of the rings in between mirrors have chipped off. I think the rings are grey plastic. My panel is also not completely flat. I'm definitely returning this panel. I haven't yet decided whether to exchange it for another one or to give up on it. I purchased this before the holidays and it was on backorder, so it must have been a new batch. I'd be interested in seeing if other recent customers had the same issues.
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as described, very heavy, too rigid This product was the same color as the brown brick in my house. Not what I would describe as a shade of silver. No flex in the mirrors. It is a solid, rigid sheet. They are incredibly heavy and needs serious support to hang. It comes with no hardware to hang. I asked about whether I could use these on the brick and was told I would have to ask my local hardware store how to hang them. Really?
Date published: 2013-09-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM837, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 151ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM837-Sacha Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]