Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Rubber Boot Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 626.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is esthetic and practical. I am extremely happy with this product. It is an esthetic and practical solution to where to put everyone's footwear after entering our house through the side door. The side door entrance opens into a room with an uncarpeted wood floor that can become wet and dirty in seconds when people walk across it still wearing their shoes and boots. I'm thinking about ordering another one.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality with Design This is a great shoe tray. The quality is great; depth will prevent melting snow and or wet shoes/boots from over-flowing on to the floor. I am going to purchase another.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Keeps my teenage son's shoes in one place. Holds four pairs of men's shoes.
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goood for the price I bought Davidson Boot Tray and this. I put this in our garage. Davidson Boot Tray is more fancier looking but this is also good.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Important accessory for a mountain house Muddy is always in the mountains, so this tray is essential during all seasons if one wants the outside to stay there....
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An attractive necessity! Having completed a sun room renovation, we needed a boot/shoe tray to avoid tracking in dirt. I was not optimistic about general tray offerings, in terms of appearance and capacity. The Ballard tray is attractive, functional (especially having the scroll work on top to allow the soles to dry), and it fits four pairs of shoes/boots. Check - problem solved!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly casual and organized I previously had a metal boot tray that was always sliding around or getting stepped on by kids... It was loud on our tile floor and over time rubbed the wall and became bent. This rubber boot tray is the perfect solution. It can be kicked and never move, quiet and wide enough to fit all four of our family members' shoes. Perfect width and length. It's not as fancy as some of the others offered, but I was looking for practical and it's perfect for us.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, functional, good price. Liked it so well have purchased 2 more for Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, great design This is very well made and great looking. The only complaint I have is the mud and drips from the shoes that shows on the bottom is rather hard to clean. I think I am going to fill mine with some pebbles to alleviate the mess.
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! High quality, design is fantastic - purchased for my daughter's dorm room - perfect for wet/snowy boots!
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant and sturdy great purchase and we're very happy with it ! high quality. it seems like it should last for many years.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy! I actually bought two of these trays. I have one in my entry way, and the other in the garage.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I purchased this to hold two dog food bowls and their water dish and it works great! No more mess on my floor, although I see this working just as well for boots in the winter and may need to get another!
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty, Durable and Good Looking I should have purchased four or five more of these (or more), for presents and for myself. The one I purchased is by the backdoor; could have used one at the front of the house and the shed. I am so impressed with the look and quality.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from boot tray I really like this rubber product. My husband and I work in the garden and outdoors,mowing the lawn and we come in with muddy shoes and dusty grass on our shoes which we would track the floor before, but now, we just slip the shoes off into the boot tray and no more dirty tracks on the floor. The clean up is quick,just turn over in the grass and sweep out.
Date published: 2014-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is stylish and functional! This is a gorgeous item and a great size. The longer and wider design is great for even men's work boots and a family of four's rain boots all fit on it! I would recommend this to any of my friends who are looking for a boot tray!
Date published: 2014-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Boot Tray This boot tray is not only durable but it is great looking plus it is big. I love it!
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rubber boot tray serves us well! the rubber boot tray is exactly as described by Ballard; it is of exceptional quality and appearance. A perfect addition for our home.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the back door This is great for the back door mud room- good looking, easy to clean and exactly as described.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's exactly what I was looking for! It is the perfect size for the 4 people in our family, and it is nice looking too! =)
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our purpose I ordered this rubber boot tray for use as a tray for a concrete planter in our Florida room. It is perfect for that purpose. The tray is very sturdy and well-made. I didn't notice any strong odor that other reviewers mentioned. It was perfect right out of the box. My husband is very particular and he feels as positively about it as I do.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to look at and very functional!! This rubber boot tray looks wonderful next to the front door. What a beautifull look to a basic concept.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the mud or laundry room Something as simple as this boot tray can really make the mud or laundry room special. It's just big enough to hold our daily shoes and small enough to fit between the dryer and the wall. Love it!!
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from functional yet decorative I purchased two of these boot trays and am so glad I did. We keep them inside the garage for everyone to drop their shoes off before coming into the house. The heavy duty rubber material can easily be washed off with a hose.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Construction, Attractive As an avid gardener, I wish I had boughten 2 or 3 of these, one by each door. I am impressed by the quality and durability as well as the attractive design and large size. Plus the ease of cleaning it. I have 6 or 7 pair of shoes, sandals or boots I use in the yard depending on outdoor conditions; rain, dry, hot, cold, you get the idea. Can't go wrong with this product. I highly recommend this item to anyone to help keep indoor floors clean.
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect gift we gave this boot tray to our daughter-in-law and son, for the entranceway/hall in the older home they purchased recently
Date published: 2014-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! For our cabin in the woods. Rain or shine or snow; it will be well used. A beautiful design.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from practical AND pretty I have not yet had to use it for wintery boots but expect it to work well. Its deep enough to hold all of the mess we make, flexible enough to handle so I can take it outside to hose off. But above all it looks beautiful next to the door in my foyer. Quality is excellent (as I always get from Ballard). I think this will last years and years. Will be ordering another for the back doors. Thanks Ballard!!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! Great product. Attractive, durable and diverse use. We used the boot tray as a plant tray for our large square planters. Each tray accommodated two planters. Our only problem was the length of time it took between ordering and delivery. However, Ballard kept us advised of the status of the delivery and the product was worth the wait.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great value I ordered two rubber trays, one for the front door and one for the back. Our property is very sandy and this tray catches the majority of what comes in on our shoes. They are attractive and narrow enough that nobody trips over them. I had purchased the copper one many years ago and was completely sold on the boot tray then, but love the rubber ones even more. The price was fantastic, as well.
Date published: 2014-06-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]