Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Rubber Boot Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 626.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size, nice design Took a while to get this product, but it was worth the wait! Nice scroll design embedded in the tray, fits nicely in the space we designated for it. Can't wait to use this classy-looking tray for our snow-covered boots next winter. Won't have to use towels on the floor anymore!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice rubber boot tray for indoor or outdoor! Not as fancy as the copper/metal version but because it's rubber it's super durable and good for outdoors if you need it (I do). Easy to clean too - just rinse off with a hose. Perfect for what I needed it for and I got it as a BHB item so great price too!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must! This boot tray has been a wonderful addition to our kitchen. We do not have an entryway apart from the main kitchen, so it helps keep the series of shoes and boots we wear (for dog-walks, rain or lawn work) organized and the floor clean. Great purchase!
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was exactly as depicted in catalog. The Rubber Boot Tray is exactly what was shown in the catalog and is perfect for what I required. No disappointment. Excellent.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Boot Tray This is my 2nd boot tray purchase and I'm using it in a very unconventional way. Because of its durability -- its going in my attic to catch a roof leak until the problem is fixed! My first one has been everywhere from the front and back doors to the basement, laundry room and garage. What a great product!
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Boot tray It is sturdy, easy to clean, and will be an awesome addition to our entry during the rainy, snowy days. We will get a second one for the garage entry.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good purchase I loved this mat. It was sturdy and easy to hose off when it got dirty.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice sturdy boot tray This is a sturdy boot tray that can stand up to a lot of wear and tear. It does not look cheap or tacky as some boot trays do. It is actually attractive. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect design This is exactly what I was looking for. Fits on the side of the garage entry door into house. So now you remove your shoes and don't track the dirt in!! Easy cleaning also.
Date published: 2014-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product - decent price when on sale Really like the look of the product so we got 3. Good materials, no issues. You will want to air it out outside for a few days at least to get rid of the very strong initial rubber smell.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made We love this boot tray. We keep it in the garage and fits my husband's size 14 shoes.
Date published: 2014-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband Proof No longer do I have to pick up mud from shoes and boots as they now have a new home to dry off when not in use. Great place for footwear after gardening and so inexpensive.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Took a while to get it, but it was worth waiting for. Very nice quality and very happy with it.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accessory to place wet and dirty shoes. The tray organizes shoes and boots helping to keep the mud and mess in one place entering the house. It is easy to clean. There was an uncomfortable odor in the beginning but as it is out in the air the odor disappeared. Nice to have the design in the tray match the door mats.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer The rubber shoe tray is very convenient at the door for my families shoes!!! It helps keep the shoes organized. Love it!!!
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking boot tray The boot tray is a nice heavy piece and looks great in my hallway. Better than the flat lightweight kind that are sold elsewhere.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from such a great help The tray is actually bigger which makes better, than I thought it would be. I use it for my dogs water bowls and it keeps the water off of the floor. Such a great help.
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and pretty Practical and pretty. Heavy duty but with pretty design and holds up to four pairs of boots/garden shoes, or whatever else you may wish to store in a pinch. It's in my utility/laundry room off the carport so that I can come in out of the rain or mud and stash my boots/shoes. No bother with rusting and, as stated, cleans up in a flash with a water hose. Love it - worth every penny, practical and pretty!
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Needed this Tray works perfectly for my needs. And not only is it practical, but also attractive.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my wood Floors! With this winter being what it was (insert appropriate expletive here), I am so glad that I had the good sense to purchase this rubber boot tray! It sits beautifully next to my front door where we can step out of our snow boots without any water tracking in. When this season is finally over (sigh...), I will just hose it, dry it, and it's ready for next winter! Thanks, Ballard Designs, for offering this great product, and my wood floor thanks you, too!
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rubber boot tray is great! The boot tray is wonderful for this very snowy winter in which we haven't seen the bare ground since early December. The tray holds four pairs of boots and keeps the floor clean and dry. It is just what we always needed. We love it.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I expected Product is just what I expected...Ballard Design quality.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great for the winter I loved this product and it helped with keeping the wet snow off the floor. I definately would recommend it.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how this saves a mess on my floor. It's a great item to use in or out of a closet to save making a mess with wet shoes. It has quite a strong aroma of rubber in the room that you use it for about a week, then you don't notice it anymore. Glad I purchased it.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rubber boot tray I absolutely love the rubber boot tray. No more wet floors, boots or shoes in one place. By the front door, where they should be. Thank you, :0)
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot trays They are just as they appear in the photos and with such great service arrived just as the first flakes of our most recent blizzard were falling. They have been in constant use saving my floors and are easy to clean.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and stylish! Love this boot tray! The rubber is thick and sturdy, yet it is very stylish and looks darling in my mud room. I use it for my dog's bowls and my and my husband's boots. It's the perfect size. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The attractive and versatile boot tray You put this tray on the floor and you can put wet or dry shoes, boots, gloves, hats, umbrellas, or even babies with wet bottoms on it and it doesn't allow the moisture to soak through to your hardwood floor. It doesn't need power or batteries and I don't think it compromises my privacy and security in any way. What a wonderful boot tray.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive boot tray Really good looking boot tray and heavy duty. Wish I had bought more than one.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is sturdy and unbreakable I love the fact that it is heavy duty rubber--so it won't crack if accidentally stepped on and it still contains the salt/water that melts from the snow on the boots so it doesn't ruin my floor. Very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2014-03-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]