Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Rubber Boot Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 626.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tray is attractive and serviceable. This tray holds a number of pairs of shoes, is attractive, and helps make the rear entryway look organized and clean. The rim on the tray prevents any spillage from wet shoes or boots.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rubber boot tray is one of the best things I've purchased for my home this year! The rubber boot tray was a great purchase. Besides being reasonably priced, it doesn't scuff the hardwood floor, and it's a good way to keep shoes tidy and out of the way at the door. It rinses off and dries quickly, too. I highly recommend this boot tray for organizing and keeping footwear in one place.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Study and Attractive Thick, solid well-made boot tray that also looks nice in the entryway
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and durable This boot tray is beautiful and very durable. I was surprised by the thickness of the rubber and heaviness of the product. It is easy to clean and saves messes on the floor from wet and dirty shoes and boots. Great investment!
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Boot Tray How did I ever live without this!! Sturdy, keeps dirt and whatever else may be carried in on shoes in one spot, easy to clean, every household should have one or maybe even two.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks expensive. You can not tell that this boot tray is rubber. It looks very decorative at the hall entrance of my house.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I love this boot tray! It is a very heavy weight tray; both durable and decorative. I have been looking for a tray that would hold my husband's work boots and look nice too. This is by far the best tray I've found. I plan on buying another to put near the front door for guests snowy shoes in the winter. Worth the price!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product We love this boot tray! We needed something to put by our door so the kids would have a place for their shoes and boots but it had to fit in a very confined area. This is the perfect size and the kids can step on it without damaging it. The only problem with it that I noticed at first was the strong rubber smell. We had to air out the room for awhile but it dissipated quickly. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary and good looking I'd been looking for something like this but didn't like the utilitarian ones I'd seen around. This piece fits perfectly on a step by my entrance and is already a natural place for everyone to place their footwear. It took a week or so for the strong rubber smell to dissipate so order it way before your big party or the holidays ...
Date published: 2013-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best boot tray The tray is good looking and made of nice heavy rubber
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I Purchased this for my front porch that get rained on often and its wonderful, heavy rubber and looks elegant too
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This serves our purpose well. We wanted a tray to place on the porch of a beach house to collect sandy flipflops and sandals; this fills that purpose, and is heavy enough that sea breezes do not blow it across the yard.
Date published: 2013-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to buy another one! Sturdy construction, holds about 4-6 pairs of adult sized shoes, attractive design. I'd like to buy another one or two!
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five stars for form AND function! This attractive boot tray was so perfect for our mudroom, we ordered another! It rinses clean and traps all messes, keeping them from being tracked through the house. There is a slight rubber odor upon arrival, but it dissipates after a day or two in the open air.
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep enough for MUDDY Boots The tray will hold my shoes, my kids shoes, and a few pairs of my husband's large muddy workboots...Now if I can just get him to put the boots in the tray instead of taking them off beside the tray!
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is the perfect year round shoe and boot tray. Contains sand and grass in summer, snow and ice in winter and holds several pair at same time. Also looks tidy
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional The boot tray is attractive and is nice and heavy so it doesn't slide around. The sides are high enough to contain dirt and water and to use to slide sandals off your feet.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product for entry halls. This is the third boot tray I purchased. I have several on my porch and purchased this one for the beach house for sandy sandals. I love this product and would recommend it.
Date published: 2013-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect addition A boot tray that is an attractive addition to the foyer, underneath my 100 year old church pew!
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversized, impressive quality. We recently had hardwood installed throughout the house. We wanted shoe trays for the grandchildren to deposit their shoes before entering the house. Bought several for all entrances. Pleased with appearance and durable quality.
Date published: 2013-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very useful product It has been of great use to my husbands dirty work boots. Wished I would have bought it sooner. Love that it can be washed off by a water hose and look like it did the day I received it.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy With Purchase Heavy duty quality. Like the design. Looks perfect in the entry way. Easy to clean. After seeing it in person was extremly pleased with the quality of the rubber not some cheaply made plastic tray that i've seen around.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Receive the boot tray quickly it is as nice as the picture The boot try is very nice, just like the picture. Shipping time was very fast.
Date published: 2013-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Rubber Material I love the rubber material and it is very stylish!
Date published: 2013-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Mud Room Plus! A great item for all those muddy boots or wet shoes. Not only useful, but quite handsome in our new mud room.
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I needed This boot tray is well made, fits several pairs of shoes/boots nicely and for a great price...
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My Boot Tray! Who knew I would be so happy with a rubber boot tray! The qualitity is wonderful as it is the perfect weight so it does not slide around the floor. The height and length allows for multiple pairs of boots / shoes and the depth insures that debris does not fall out onto floor. The design adds just the right amount of flare to display in your home if you are not blessed with a mud room. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2013-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Boot Tray I love the boot tray. It's a perfect weight that I can open the door and easily give it a quick shake!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product This boot tray is attractive as well as functional. It stopped the mud tracking in, and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Boot Tray I had been looking forever for a "real" rubber boot tray. This one is exceptional. I love it. Roomy and easy to clean. It was on sale also, which now a days is always good. I am going to order 1 more.
Date published: 2013-05-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]