Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Rubber Boot Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 626.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I got this tray to have my family put their wet shoes in when they come in from outside. I love it because it also collects all the sand/salt that is drug in on the bottom of their shoes. I can just take this outside and empty when it gets that sand in it. Would recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Tray Attractive, well-made and just what we needed for this endless winter and the upcoming "mud months."
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I am very pleased with the boot tray. Quality plastic tray, perfect size for boots/shoes. Shipping was faster than I expected.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for large size boots and shoes In our snowy winter climate and early muddy spring, the boot tray works well with large size shoes and boots. It is very sturdy.
Date published: 2014-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific item Love em. Wonderful quality. Wish you had door mats that matched the scrollwork in this item.
Date published: 2014-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Boot Tray Great boot tray.......fine quality and plenty of room for size 13 shoes...
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and sleek! Works great and fits three pairs of heavy winter boots.
Date published: 2014-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for snowy, wet boots and shoes I am in and out of the house constantly with a new puppy and needed somewhere for my boots to dry in between outings. Since I take the puppy out my front door, I wanted something that would look nice under my foyer table. This boot tray is perfect and I can easily vacuum or wipe out the grass left behind by my boots. I put a small throw rug underneath since it is on a hardwood floor.
Date published: 2014-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our wet and sandy beach shoes! Bought two of these - one for each door. What a time saver . . . when the sand builds up, I simply take them outside for a quick rinse with garden hose!
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! This product does exactly and serves the exact purpose I bought it. It holds the dirty boots/shoes that come into my mudroom before they hit the floor and dirt gets dispersed about.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size for entry Purchased as gifts this year and purchased one for myself. Perfect size for entry. Great price too!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was exactly as described I purchased this for winter company, so guests could remove their boots in our enclosed entry/porch and a space heater would keep them warm. Would love it if it were available in a smaller size to use inside for everyday!
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Useful This product is exactly what we needed in our entryway. It is attractive and does the job of keeping debris from dirty shoes off our floor. It fits neatly in the corner of our entry.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy quality This boot tray looks good and is very sturdy. It does smell like rubber though, so probably going to move it to the porch. I like it and it is very easy to just hose off.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, durable product I am very pleased with this boot tray. I love how deep it is; seems to really handle a good amount of water and mess. It is also a great size-we can easily keep four sets of shoes in it at a time. I was also interested in this product because it looks nice while still being functional.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I recently bought two of these for my house. They have been perfect for storing wet and snowy boots. They look nice and are easy to clean too. I have already had multiple people ask where I bought them.
Date published: 2014-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Perfect Purchased several that were plastic and when they were stepped on cracked!!! This is a soft rubber looks nice on the rug in our formal area and yet performs PERFECTLY. This will las forever. Well worth the purchase.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet This tray has been perfect for keeping the wintery mess from taking over my house! I only wish it were slightly bigger because we are a family of 6. It is very sturdy and not unattractive. Even my husband has taken to putting his boots in it and he thought it was a silly idea.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Investment Love, love this boot tray. I just installed almost white carpet throughout my home & this tray at the front door has been a life saver. Being made of rubber it catches all the dirt & wet from shoes & boots. And so easy to clean, just dump & wipe it out. The size is perfect & holds several pair of shoes at a time. I would highly recommend this item to everyone. A great investment for protecting your flooring & keeping the dirt at bay. Thank you for such a great product.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boot Tray sturdy, longer than the average (i.e. fits more shoes) and deep with great drying/drainage for boots. Worth the extra money on these
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atrative and useful The rubber boot tray is both attractive and very useful. It has room for three or four pairs of shoes or boots. Since we do not wear street shoes in the house, the tray gets a lot of use.
Date published: 2013-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets expectations. The rubber boot tray is perfect for my needs. I use it in my entry way and no one has guessed that it's rubber. Love it!
Date published: 2013-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great catch all for wet shoes Nice sturdy tray that holds all of the dirty shoes and contains any water if the boots have snow stuck to them. Love it!
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from functional and pretty sturdy yet attractive, the perfect size for two in the mudroom.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and functional After reading reviews on numerous boot trays that seemed to have problems with rust, leakage, odors etc., I chose this one. I was not disappointed. It is sturdy, had no noticeable odor and isn't ugly. The description is accurate and it should be very functional for a long time. Best of all, my husband actually uses it.
Date published: 2013-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good use for We ordered this for our dog bowls, works perfectly and contains most of the water from dripping chins.
Date published: 2013-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, nice size and durable This item is a good size for several pairs of adult shoes, stylish and a great price and easy to clean. Love it overall!
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful & durable product I had purchased the copper boot tray years ago, and though it was beautiful, it was not as practical. Over time it became dented and unattractive. This time I purchased the rubber one, and it is fabulous! It holds up to the daily wear and tear of my family and cleans up in a jiffy. You could literally take it outdoors and hose it down!
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to organize shoes and boots I keep this boot tray at the back door. It works great. Although it had a slight odor when I unpacked it, the odor disappeared within a day or two. Holds about 4 pairs of adult shoes.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking the boot tray is well worth the money. It has substance; it is not a lightweight product. I am sure it will last me a long while.
Date published: 2013-10-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]