Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Rubber Boot Tray

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Boot Tray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 626.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Boot Tray Does the trick, and with a fancy flair! I should get another one!
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and great looking! Love this boot tray! It is highly functional, just the right size and very attractive and well-made.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and attractive I bought the boot tray to use as an indoor plant tray and it's perfect and very attractive!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive boot tray Great size, fits my small entryway. Good place to keep shoes used to take the dog out.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it. Just wish I had waited for it to go on sale it is my 3rd one. On the latest one I have my plants that I brought in from outdoors for winter on the rubber mat. No water on my hardwood floors if I water too much!!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Design This boot tray is just the right size and very well made.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Boot Tray! At the end of last winter, it was obvious that our metal boot tray needed replacing. The metal was pitted and rusting from the salt and water that had drained from our boots and shoes. I immediately ordered Ballard's Rubber Boot Tray. It's attractive, and made from thick, sturdy 100% rubber. It's generous size will accommodate a good number of boots and/or shoes. Best of all, it will be very easy to clean, and will never rust! I am extremely pleased with my purchase!
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boot trays... and not just for my shoes. I have both sizes, the smaller in a closet for running shoes and boots, and the oversized in my kitchen to hold my dogs' bowls and keep drool on my floors at a minimum. Perfect for both uses! These trays are sturdy, yet pliable, easy to keep clean, and good looking.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product The Rubber Boot Tray is substantial in weight; will last a long time. The aesthetics - beautiful. I am happy that I will have a nice place to park my shoes during inclement weather or yard work!
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This tray does the job! Great size! Holds about 4 pair of adult shoes/boots. Fits perfectly at my front door and in hall closet. All the dirt stay in the tray and not on the floors. Made of rubber so the clean up is easy....just hose it off! Love this product. Just ordered my second and thinking of ordering a third for the back porch.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The large size is terrific I bought this large tray for myself and both of my daughters- in -law commented on how great it was, so I bought them each one too! We are all very happy with the large size and durability of the tray.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds 4 pairs of shoes/rugged yet elegant I love the design inside the tray! The rubber material is flexible, not rigid, but strong and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps shoes tidy and mess to a minimum at the door. Attractive, great size, easy to clean. Dirty and wet shoes have a convenient spot by the door and the mess is contained. Very pleased with the boot tray.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very well made great for a place to put any type of outdoor boots
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I bought the rubber boot tray to keep on the back porch that was recently turned into a sunroom. Love how pretty the decorative design looks and the fact that it is washable. It should last for many years as the quality of Ballard products cannot be beat. Luv this product and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serves the Purpose with Style Nice, good-looking boot tray, and easy to clean. I bought it to protect our hardwood entryway from wet and snowy boots and shoes. It holds 4 pairs of shoes, or 3 pairs of bulky boots. Rugged and durable, too.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love This tray is a great size and we keep our boots and sneakers on there. We have two in our house... one at the back door and one in the laundry room.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product Love this shoe tray. It is sturdy, flexible, and easy to clean up with vacuum and wet cloth. The big plus is now the family knows where to put their shoes! Purchased two 3' ones and so far they are great for capturing the great outdoors.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. i thought this was a great idea when I saw it. I purchased two ,one for me and my sister in law . We both love this item.Functional and easy to clean. It keeps some order by the door , instead of having everything thrown around .Great quality and price.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and useful Nice design and useful item for ours and guest shoes. Like the material.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy fix for winter boots! Great product. I aired it outside for a day or so, and now there is no rubbery smell. This has solved our winter shoe problem in a clean and organized way!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and well made Love this boot tray. Looks elegant, but made of heavy duty rubber. Keeps all grass and debrise in the tray. Has slight smell at first, but quickly dissipates. Great quality and got it at a great price on sale. Love it!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Thick, quality rubber tray with room for 3 pairs of shoes/boots.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met our needs We have a rental unit in Ocala, FL and it's horse country besides golf country down here. This is a great product for renters to leave their sports footwear in the tray and leave our carpets clean!
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price I needed something to store our boots in near the front door so they wouldn't be in the way. This boot tray was very reasonably priced and it fit perfectly in the spot near my front door. I needed something to protect my hardwood floor from wet boots. When it gets dirty, I just wipe it out or hose it down. Currently, my husband put it under our dehumidifier to catch any drips.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shoe holder in our mud room. bought for our mudroom. It's long and skinny and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I like the look and larger size works well. It is made of hard rubber so don't run into it bear foot.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy looking - AND so functional. I got this when it was on sale - such a good price I figured that if it was cheap looking, I'd just stick it in the garage where no one but family would see it. I was so pleased when I received it. It's heavy duty - classy looking - and so functional. It was so pretty I put it on the front porch near the front door (although it's pretty in the foyer too - I wanted to keep the messy boots outside completely). All winter long, that's where all the snowy, slushy, wet boots went. The lip is deep enough that all the mess stays inside the tray. And it was a great reminder to have by the door - helped kids and guests to remember to take off their wet boots before coming inside. Now that it's summer and we do a lot of gardening, I've moved it to the back porch for mucky garden shoes and boots, and for shoes that just got hosed off and need to air dry. It's great and well worth the money!
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and easy to clean Aesthetically pleasing to the eye and extremely functional. Exactly as pictured and described online. Easy to clean. Very happy with my purchase and plan to purchase two more for other entrances of my house.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! We now have several of these. We first bought two, one for front door and back door of old house, and have since bought two more for the guest house. We could not be more pleased with this product and they are perfect for leaving our muddy boots!
Date published: 2015-04-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_AM817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AM817-Rubber Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]