[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Rooney Tray is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Value The Rooney Tray is a beautiful, classy complement to my leather ottoman.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee table tray Have been looking for a simple but elegant black tray for my coffee table and this one is perfect! And it came really well wrapped and packaged with not even a minor scratch.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee table upgrade Great looking, sturdy and adds a nice touch to my coffee table
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tray. The tray looks exactly as pictured, and is a functional piece. I haven’t had it long, but it looks like it is week made and will last a long time.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rooney Tray is a winner Glad I got this. The tray adds a rustic elegance to my glass top coffee table. It is a handsome piece with ample surface space for displaying books, candles, trinkets, or to transport cocktails from room to room. The black wood exterior and gold/brass interior is just the look I wanted. Seems strong and sturdy, though I don’t expect I will often test its limits to find out how much.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful must-have piece What an absolutely stunning tray. It is the central focus of my coffee table. The mix of textures, metals, and quality workmanship make it a stunning piece that already feels like a treasured heirloom.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, simple tray Lovely tray, bigger than I thought it would be ( clearly, I didn’t read the description) but it has turned out to be perfect for the coffee table in our den. Corrals all of the stuff and keeps us organized.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Rooney Tray The quality is as good as I had hoped. Looks as beautiful in person as in the online picture.
Date published: 2021-04-14
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_AX003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AX003-Rooney Tray