[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Rifle Paper Co. Floral Pop Mural Wallpaper is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Colorful Nursery My daughter-in-law wanted flowers for the nursery for the baby girl they were expecting. A Ballard Design catalog arrived. I saw this floral mural. It was perfect for the design she envisioned. We ordered this floral mural. It is bright and colorful, a happy room! Our granddaughter loves to look at the flowers on the wall behind her changing table. I would recommend that you pay close attention to the dimensions. We intended to cover one wall. The product comes with two pieces. I needed to purchase another set to cover the space. Order this mural and create a beautiful space.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Focal Wall This wallpaper is beautiful. So bright and colorful. It is 144" long - so we only have standard 8' walls so the installation cut off some of the white at the top. HAve it in my guest room as the focal wall in behind the bed. Love it.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wallpaper pops!!! Love this wallpaper - what a statement!! One thing to keep in mind is that the white paper is see through so any pencil marks or anything else on the wall will show through.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Living amongst the blooms! I love this paper! It makes me smile every time I go into my small powder room downstairs.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous wallpaper This paper is absolutely gorgeous and makes me so happy just to look at it. It’s even better in person than on the website. The flowers are bigger than they look in the picture, which really makes it look like a hand painted mural. It’s thick and high quality. I recommend having a wallpaper professional tell you how many rolls you need for your space and having the professional hang it. It is not peel and stick!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and White Floral Wallpaper Love this paper from the first time I saw it in Ballard Designs catalogue and love it more in my powder room! LOTS of color!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but a bit see-through Just had this wallpaper installed in my mudroom (by a professional). The pattern is absolutely gorgeous and the paper itself is thick and high quality. The installer did have to work a bit to align the pattern on a few of the seams (including trimming), but it turned out nicely. ONE WARNING - I would recommend that you paint your walls white (or another light color) before installing. My walls were a taupe color and this can definitely be seen through the top portion of the paper that is white. It's not terrible, but I do wish I had repainted beforehand.
Date published: 2021-11-09
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_WL198, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WL198-Rifle Paper Co. Floral Pop Mural Wallpaper