Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Reston Corner Media Console with Hutch

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Reston Corner Media Console with Hutch is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I purchased this fantastic piece 2 years ago, having relied heavily on the excellent reviews. I'm finally getting around to publishing my own 5-star review. Two years later this corner hutch remains one of my very favorite furniture purchases ever. I ordered it in the French white. Like another reviewer, we too actually mounted our TV (55" is a perfect fit) inside the opening. It's totally custom looking and of course also safer here in California earthquake country! It looks very custom (tried to attach a photo without success). I did the in-home delivery, which was totally worth it.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, nice paint and hardware. Looks exactly like the picture in the magazine. Excellent quality and a perfect fit for our den, which is a strange shaped room with lots of windows. Makes the room look larger, and has a lot of storage. LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent TV Cabinet!!! More than pleased with this product. Packaging was amazing. Easy set up and was able to put a 50 inch TV in it. Fits perfectly in the corner and looks beautiful. Quality product!!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Looks great in my Living Room! Flat screen fits perfectly with plenty of room for DVDs, etc. in the cabinets. Delivery was easy and guys did an excellent job carefully setting up in my home. Love, love, love this and so glad I got it!
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look and quality of the unit. Well constructed and very roomy while tucked neatly in the corner. A real space saver in my small living room. The only suggestion I have is to pay the few extra dollars to have the "white glove" delivery service so that they will unpack the unit and set it into place for you. We're pretty handy but it was challenging for us to get the unit out of the packing crates and then put together and leveled. We had to enlist help since I was unable to assist enough with setting the hutch onto the base console. Once we got it into place and arranged we love it and it fits beautifully into our space.
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazing and the quality of the unit is well done!! I looked a long time to find a corner media console with hutch that would fit our 52 inch flatscreen TV. With my husband's creativeness he put 2 wood planks between the back and front of the hutch; mounted a TV extension with movable arm on to the wood planks for support; once the TV extension was mounted he put the TV on the arm of the extension pushed it all the way back and the hutch looks like it was made for this TV. It fits perfect. There's not even a millimeter of space around the TV. If we need to get back behind the TV you just have to gently pull the TV out and you have access behind it. It looks amazing and serves its purpose!
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match for our living room. Product arrived on time--no dents, no scratches--just a beautiful solution for our media needs. Fits perfectly where we envisioned it and the consummate compliment from our good friends when the first saw it: " What happened, did you win the lottery?"
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I had looked many places for a corner media hutch and this one ended up being perfect! Came fully assembled, just had to put the shelving in and place the hutch on the cabinet.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Reston Media Console holds all of my components Although I had reservations about ordering such a large piece..wat if I didn't like it.. But, after reading all the reviews I decided to take the chance. I'm glad I did, because it looks great in my room and holds a 50" TV with soundbar. It came VERY well packaged, and it was easy to put together. It was on backorder when I ordred it,k but it was well worth the wait.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I would recommend this console/hutch to everybody. Very well built, heavy, solid, and looks exactly like the picture. We have a long, narrow living room, and this is exactly what it needed. It takes up the corner space and makes the room seem not so long. It seemed like a lot of money to pay for (basically) a TV stand, but it is worth it!
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits the description well Everything about this product is nice. Was a little dispapointed that the 10% delivery charge of the order is not up front as you look at pricing.
Date published: 2013-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect This armoire fits perfectly in the TV nook of our family room. Assembly was simple and the piece is sturdy and well made. There is a place for all of our components, including DVR, Blueray player and 2 gaming consoles We just love how cozy it makes our family room feel.
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Constructed Unit I really was very happy when I opened the Box!!!!! They are packed very well and I thought that I was going to have a damaged product when I saw a hole in the side. turns out the entire item was bubble wrapped and taped and then foamed in all four corners. Very happy with product looks great in the family room!!!! I just wish the unit would have been a little taller. I bought the base and the hutch, would have liked to have seen the hutch a little taller to fill in the corner area, other than that very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent We looked everywhere for a corner hutch, and we kept coming back to this one. We've had it for about a month and it feels like our room always needed this piece of furniture. It's just the right size; it's not too overwhelming. It was simple to put together, and it was worth the price. Love it!
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Piece is exactly as it looked and what I was expecting to get. Very little to put together and able to hold all of my husbands electronic devices.
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Have looked at this item for over 2 years. Finaly decided to purchase after reading great reviews. The Reston Corner Media hutch and cabinet fit so snugly into the corner, just what I needed for my small den. It arrived securely packaged and was very easy to put together. Only dissappointment...when I was called about delivery I asked if they could bring it inside, the response was Honey they will unpackage it and set it up for you. Not so, they only have to leave it in a secure place. They contact you in advance so you know when to expect delivery. The packaging was exceptional...no damage.
Date published: 2012-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was exactly what we were looking for. This is a great TV cabinet. A 55" flat screen fits perfectly. The home delivery was perfect and the delivery persons called the night before delivery and again a half hour before.
Date published: 2012-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size This product is perfect! It doesn't overpower the room and is super easy to set up. We highly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Media Center is functional and great looking. While the catalog said the hutch would accommodate a 46" tv, we were able to purchase a 55" tv and it looks like a custom fit. The unit has multiple holes for cord management which is helpful. It exceeded our expectations!
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly how described... Very nice piece! Packed very well - no way it could have come damaged. Looks perfect where I wanted it. The finish is a little more "roughed up" then I was thinking but blends well with my other pieces (that I didn't purchase from Ballard) nicely. I've gotten many compliments on it. This was my first purchase from Ballard and I would purchase again with confidence that I'm getting what is advertised.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful! so happy with my purchase. had plans to put in the corner but ended up in the middle of the wall and looks just as great!!! love it!!!
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. It's just the right size for a corner media unit. The 46" screen TV fits no problem with room to spare if you need to angle it a little towards your seating area. It was the finishing touch that we needed for our living room. I only wish it came in other stained colors like a cherry or mahogany stain instead of just black and white. In any case, it looks great in our room.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was exactly what I wanted Product was easy to assemble - was everything I wanted - it fit perfect in the area we wanted. Looked fabulous - the black finish was perfect - love it.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product has great features and is beatiful. The product has great features and is beatiful. Everyone that enters the room comments on its beauty and what it has done for the room. One of the best parts of the piece is that there was virtually no assembly required. You do need a couple of people to move it / place it but the only assembly required is sitting the hutch on the console and sliding in the shelves. Love it ! Love it! Love it!
Date published: 2012-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great peice for any room! The Reston Corner media was the perfect peice for our 2nd living room. It was easy to stack, has a great finish and fit perfectly into the corner. I would recommend to anyone! Great value!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product! Great quality and fits perfectly in our living room. We've gotten lots of nice compliments on it already. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Functional, Love It! This corner unit is not only beautiful, it is functional. Fits perfectly into our sunroom.There are plenty of media holes to feed cords through as well. I love that everything comes assembled- this is a two-piece product. Other places I have purchased through, there is always something I have to put together when I have bought pieces like this in the past from similar quality/priced competitors. I have been thrilled with my Ballard purchases.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Media Console We just received our Reston Corner Media Console this last week. We are very pleased with it. What we saw in the catalog was what we received. It fits our room exactly as we imagined it would. We had one problem which was not any fault of Ballard. Our first shipment was damaged and returned by the trucking company. The reshipment came in a timely matter. I believe that this is due to Ballard's great customer service.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This piece of furniture is so unique and of great quality. We have been looking for a corner TV unit for a long time. This is the one. It came in two pieces, easy to assemble and it looks fantastic.
Date published: 2011-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's beautiful This is exactly what I have been looking for for 3 years. It is a beautiful, sturdy piece of furniture and fits snuggly in the corner. We bought the black model and the television looks beautiful with the black background. We were amazed how well it was packed and it arrived in perfect condition. We will enjoy this cabinet for a long time.
Date published: 2011-11-12
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_MQ073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MQ073-Reston Corner Media Console with Hutch
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]