[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Randall Performance Rug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, great quality and value I was wary of buying this because it was so inexpensive. I wanted a nice looking, easy care rug for a recently remodeled “flex room” that is used as second living area and additional guest room. This room gets high traffic. It works perfectly for the room and I love the pattern. I’m so happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2024-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! Love this Rug. Perfect for my space. Easy to put down and laid flat right away. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Randall Performance Rug Great rug! Perfect for kitchen area, loved the black and white - durable
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug!!! Great quality, color, everything! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little rug Perfect rug for my entryway! The gray color contrast against dark walnut floor works.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RUGS! Have bought five of these rugs in three different sizes and two different colors and love them. Easy care and clean up. Look great! Reasonably priced.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely rug Great quality rug. I bought the runner. It looks great in my entryway hall. It’s a substantial thickness with a beautiful pattern!
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and durable rug. It's too early to give a review for the durability and performance of the rug but it has a very attractive woven pattern. Simple, which is what I was looking for .I am using it layered over another rug, that matches a larger area rug in our family room, that is tufted, to protect it from wear and dirt brought in from outdoors.
Date published: 2023-06-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW341-Randall Performance Rug