[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Pumpkin Planter Filler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkin filler perfect in every way! Love it! They fit perfectly!
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall Urn Filler Looking forward to fall to decorate using my new pumpkin urn filler. Arrived well packaged and promptly. Would recommend so far- without using it. Looks well made and substantial.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great urn fillers! Bought two and these made beautiful urn fillers for fall decor on our front porch. Loved the white pumpkin -- perfect for a wedding themed occasion we hosted in November!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fall planter fillers. Absolutely delighted with these. Worth the wait. My only suggestion would be that the pumpkins have a wire attached to the bottom that would keep them anchored in the planter in case of wind. Would hate to have them cartwheel down the street.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love these pumpkin urn fillers. They are as beautiful as the pictures! Exactly what I expected!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Fall... I bought this pumpkin wreath to put on a small table in my gazebo this Fall. I fell in love with it the first time I saw it and kept going back to your website to look again, so I finally bought it and I made the right decision. I love it and can't wait to use it. This is great for outdoor or in the house.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great! I bought the black urns and these pumpkin fillers and they look great on my front porch.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! Looks beautiful in my planters. Colors are very soft.
Date published: 2019-02-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_HW065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:HW065-Pumpkin Planter Filler