[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Pine & Magnolia Garland is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect garland! The magnolia and pine garland is full and so real looking! It is so Southern! Perfect length for my mantel!
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! It looks great on the mantle. It looks very realistic
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great garland looks great in the room, arrived in a timely manner. perfect for Christmas!
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful & full! Ordered 2, initially, then ordered two more!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Magnolia Garland Love the nice full garland. Looks pretty realistic. I didn't need to add any real greenery to it. I used it on my dining room table with bulbs and lit Christmas trees mixed in it. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnolia Garland The garland was exactly what I needed to accent my fireplace, door entry and some window boxes outside my home.
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and full Nice, full garland. I love the brown from the magnolia leaves. I’ll be using this for years!
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So natural and real looking. The length is perfect for draping
Date published: 2022-12-07
  • y_2024, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_HW108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:HW108-Pine & Magnolia Garland