Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Piccola Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Piccola Cabinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! Perfect for small wall in bath. Looks great and seems sturdy. Very happy!
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Narrow depth of ten inches and cute I've been looking for a cabinet/table with a depth of not more than ten inches. Even better because it is not ten inches all the way across.
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great small cabinet I actually have two of the Piccola Cabinets. One in black and one in green. I use one by my back door and one in my office. Both spaces needed narrow pieces. I have small lamps on both. I couldn't find this size cabinet anywhere else. The dimensions are great for a small space. Both of my cabinets are well made and arrived in perfect condition. There is not much storage space because the cabinet is small, but I used them for storing a few small things. I am very happy with my purchases!
Date published: 2013-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The cabinet arrived quickly and was packed very well. It is exactly what I needed for a small entry. I am very happy with it and with Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this little cabinet I love this little cabinet. It is well constructed and the size is perfect for a small space in my bathroom. I love having the extra storage and having the shelf adjustable is a nice bonus. I like that it came fully assembled and the shipping box was really well constructed to keep the cabinet from getting damaged in shipping. The only negative is a slight odor, although it seems to be slowly going away.
Date published: 2013-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet I am very pleased with the quality of this cabinet. It is a perfect size for a wall in my kitchen. The width and depth are just the right fit. I placed a small vase on top and it looks lovely and is quite functional as well. Another great purchase from Ballard Design. This item is also fairly priced.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bellissima! I love my little cabinet. The color is just as shown online and in the magazine. It came fully assembled and extremely well packed so that nothing untoward would happen in transit. I'm using it in my bathroom, as I really don't like most of the white bathroom cabinets I see and this shape worked better in my particular space. I needed something a bit wider and flatter and this is just perfect for my purpose. It actually holds quite a bit, with its two shelves and one drawer. Sono molto contenta!
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, great service. This was my first time ordering from Ballard and I was very pleased with the craftsmenship of the Piccola cabinet as well as the prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend Ballard products to friends and family. This is a first-rate company
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the perfect size This cabinet is the perfect size for my space. I love it. It was packaged so well. The only thing that had to be assembled was to put the shelf in, that was all. Very well made for the money.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Piccola Cabinet This is the perfect size and look for my entryway. I had looked and looked, but knew this piece was just what was needed in the room. I'm very happy with my choice.
Date published: 2013-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit in a small bathroom. I needed something on a small wall in a small bathroom and this is perfect!! I love it. It is just the right size to display items on the top and room enough on the inside to store items that don't need to be displayed. Great Buy!!!!!
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any small space! We originally bought this cabinet in green for our hallway. I loved it so much that I asked for a second one, in black, for Christmas to use as a nightstand. The small drawer is perfect for my glasses and prescriptions and the storage area keeps everything tucked away neatly.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my home office I needed a little extra storage space in my home office within easy reach of my desk, and this cabinet is perfect. It helps my office look stylish as well as functional. Although I love the cabinet as it is, others may want to be aware that the color is more ivory than white, and the distressing is so minimal, it's only seen if I'm within inches of the cabinet. Overall, a lovely little useful cabinet for a small space, and reasonable price.
Date published: 2012-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT Size Bought this reasonably priced unit for my Mom's home which has a wall phone between the kitchen & dining room & there isn't a surface to set down the phone. This compact, well-designed unit goes up against the wall & still holds all sorts of pens, paper & assorted things on the bottom & upper shelves inside. Just love it!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another fine product from Ballard! I have never ever been disappointed with anything I've ever order from Ballard Design. They have impeccable quality and design whether its furniture or home decor. This piece of furniture is serving as a phone stand and has plenty of storage space. It is very similar to a console from Ballard Design, as well, both in black, that I have placed in my Great Room and together they compliment the room so nicely, one at each end of the room. You can never go wrong when purchasing from this company.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Big look at a petite price", just like the caption. "Big look at a petite price", just like the caption. Really cute and well-made. Fits my small entry perfectly.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits well and has a nice finish This is a really cute little cabinet. It fits perfectly in my half bath and has plenty of storage space. The small depth works really well. The white finish is quite nice.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cabinet I've been eyeing this cabinet in the catalog for about a year now. I wanted it for our powder room since it has no storage and is very small. The cabinet fits perfectly and looks great. It's just right to store hand towels and toilet paper and doesn't take up too much space.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little piece We needed a small piece to hold bathroom essentials in a very small area. Piccola fit just perfectly. It's well made, the finish is a pure white (which matches our door and window trim). All in all, a lovely little accent. Thank you, Ballard.
Date published: 2012-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this cabinet fit the bill perfectly I looked online for the perfect cabinet to hold my tv in my small bedroom and was delighted when I came across this one. I ordered it and when it arrived it was very well packaged. I am very pleased with myself for finding this cabinet and would recommend it to anyone looking for a small cabinet .
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet After extensive searching for a small cabinet to hold extra things for the powder room I purchased this product three years ago. It fits perfectly, holds the necessary extra supplies and was reasonably priced. And I am still delighted with the cabinet!
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color, great size, perfect cabinet! I bought this cabinet in green for my family room. It was a perfect fit for next to my couch and the size was just right to allow an nearby (wide) door to open and close with ease. More importantly, the piece looks great and adds a little something special to the space.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful and elegant. As with all my purchases from Ballard, I am extremely satisfied. The description is extremely accurate.
Date published: 2012-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small cabinet I bought the cabinet to sit behind a love seat that has it's back to our front entrance. It is the perfect size as I eventuallly want to put the love seat in our bedroom and put a chair in the living room. The cabinet is very good quality and was extensively wrapped to protect it.
Date published: 2012-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size! I was looking for a small cabinet for area at top of staircase. This cabinet is an exact fit. The quality, as with all Ballard designs, was excellent. I will continue to decorate my home with Ballard.
Date published: 2012-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet I selected this piece for opposite the front door. It is small in scale, narrow enough to allow the door to swing open, but appropriate to the space. It fits perfectly and looks great ! I love the way it has given a more finished look to the foyer. I add flowers, candles, or a picture frame on the top, as my mood changes.
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for small space. This is just what I was looking for. I wanted something with some storage, but needed it to fit in a small space. This piece definitely fit the bill. It arrived in a timely manner and the packaging was wonderful. No chance for damage or scratches.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piece for a small entry! Great size and shape for that 'empty' space in an entryway. Though small, provides a bit of storage space as well.
Date published: 2012-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful little cabinet! I love this cabinet, it's just the thing for those small spots in the house that need something there to brighten them up. I may even need a couple more!
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Piccola Cabinet is the perfect size for a small space. I'm extremely pleased with the Piccola Cabinet I purchased. It looks lovely in the Italian green. The size is perfect for the small area I wanted to fill and it provides extra storage space. It's well made and required no assembly which was a real plus for me. It arrived on the day I was told it would.
Date published: 2012-08-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]