Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Piccola Cabinet

FurnitureHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Piccola Cabinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! This little cabinet fits perfectly into my little guest bathroom and gives it so much warmth. Ordered in the white and just ordered another for my master bath for an even smaller space. Been looking at it for a long time and had to order when it was put on sale.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product * * Quality craftsmanship & well made * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and features. I'm so glad that I decided to trust my instincts as a long time Ballard Designs customer and purchase this item. I was somewhat ambivalent after reading mixed reviews. I selected it in white, and its the perfect size for my small foyer in my Manhattan apartment. . It's functional, no imperfections, and when I finally purchased it after shopping around, it was on sale! Ballard never disappoints!
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for landing on staircase Finally something narrow enough to place easily on staircase. I have seasonal Oriental urns on pedestals in each corner of landing, and can now easily store summer urns away & display winter ones
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! We have this chest in our bedroom, next to a chair. It's a great size!
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this cabinet. I have a small space I needed a cabinet to place a router and tissues on. I wanted one with a drawer and a shelf with a door. I also wanted it to be sage green. I was really excited when my daughter found the Piccola Cabinet online. It is exactly what I was looking for. Even better, it arrived assembled. I am extremely impressed with the workmanship and quality of the cabinet. The cabinet is very sturdy and well-made. It is true to the color in the illustration. The drawer is just the right size for a few pens/pencils and note pads. I am able to hide quite a bit on the shelves. I would recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard has the prettiest and out of the ordinary solid wood furniture. I already had this piece in black. Now in off white. fits in tight places, looks great and has just enough space for used often items.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thanks for the angles This piece fit in a small space in the entry to my apartment. The angled sides were a big benefit, so that people are not poked in the side by a protruding corner. The soft green color is also a plus, as I didn't want to add another wood tone to the area. I keep keys and small items in the drawer, supplies for walking my dog below. It's a great little piece to fit into a small space. Other than inserting the interior shelf, no assembly was required.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous cabinet Fits perfect in our small entryway. Couldn't be more pleased!!!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cabinet! This cabinet is the perfect size for smaller hallway, entrances and other places where you want a nice piece of furniture, but the space can't support a larger piece. The green color is perfect for my décor, and adds a splash of color to the neutral tile and walls. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little Cabinet Purchased this cabinet for our entryway. Fits perfect and is really well built. It is small, so double check the measurements. It truly is made for a small space.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy with my purchase I looked long and hard for this great little storage piece! The cabinet is stylish and well made. It fits my small space at the top of the stairs perfectly!
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet Review Love the Piccola Cabinet! Am currently using it as a bedside table/cabinet due to limited floor space in my master bedroom. Love that is has shelves and a drawer for storage. The size and design of the cabinet means that in the future I can utilize it in almost any room. The cabinet was expertly packed/crated to ensure no damage was incurred during transit.
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet little cabinet fits perfectly. I needed a small and narrow chest for our foyer. Again, Ballard had just the item to compliment this space. Only 10 inches wide, it is positioned behind the front door. I chose the white which is a nice clean look. It arrived in 4 days! Thanks to your packaging department, wrapped and secure.I have ordered from you for years and have not ever been disappointed.
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fill in for a small space! Nice looking piece. Small but very functional! Good additional storage space!
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Piece I love this cabinet! It was the perfect size for my powder room with just enough cabinet space for toiletries. I was especially pleased with the craftsmanship, it is well built and the finish is subtle and attractive but best of all was the price. I was also impressed with how well it was package and it shipped in one piece so all I needed to do was remove it from the box.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for small items; A compliment to any room Cabinet (Antique Green) is beautiful. Perfect for my walk-in closet to place small items on shelves or inside drawer. Perfect size and perfect for any room in the home.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this cabinet for storage in my powder room. It fits well in the small space, and provides needed storage for extra tissue, cleaning supplies, hand towels, and a few toiletries. Good quality for the price, and it arrived quickly.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased!! We love this Piccolo Cabinet. It arrived nicely packaged and there were no problems with it at all! As a matter of fact, it is the second one we purchased. That speaks for itself!! We love the size and it looks nice in the bedroom. Doing the Happy Dance!!!
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Piccola The white Piccola, which means little was the perfect size. No shipping, no packaging problems. It was what was shown in the catalog and fit perfectly in the space I had in mind and was well made. The color was perfect.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Piccola Cabinet Crafted very well. Just the right size for what I needed. I am very pleased with my Ballard Designs purchase and I will shop here again soon!! Thank You!!
Date published: 2015-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small cabinet! We love our Piccola cabinet! ot the green Italian looking color and is perfect in corner for small t.v. Ballards does great job of packing too!!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit So happy I made this purchase. I have a teeny, tiny bathroom but needed more storage space. This cabinet was the PERFECT fit. It's a handsome, sturdy piece of furniture that looks exactly like the picture (I ordered the white) and it gave me the added storage I needed. Also, the delivery was very quick and the packaging was beyond secure so there could not be even the slightest chance of shipping damage. Having purchased this piece on sale, I absolutely got more than I paid for.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my powder room I have a rather small powder room that needed something to hold TP and extra hand towels. This chest is perfect. Most chests I had looked at were much deeper and just did not work. I was delighted to find this one.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small but sturdy We love this little piece. It is built well and has attractive panels. It works well in our entrance or beside a chair against the wall.
Date published: 2015-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent piece for a small space Excellent piece for a small space. It is well made. There is a shelf and a small drawer. Using it as a nightstand.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely accent piece. I have been searching for an accent piece for my hallway. This is the perfect piece of furniture. The olive green is beautiful. You won't be disappointed. Service was great. Thank you Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for small space I had been looking for a small piece of furniture to place at the stop of my stairway for a long time. It needed to be less than 11" deep. This cabinet fits perfectly and still contains ample storage for its small size. The sale price was right and the cabinet arrived in a timely fashion and in good condition. And no assembly was required!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty! Purchased this little cabinet after reading so many positive reviews. The reviews were right -- it's a great little piece. We're using it on a very small screened porch to hide cleaning products and birdseed -- with a pretty plant on top. I'd call the color just off-white (very pale creamy), and not really distressed. The design is quite elegant: I plan to move it indoors for the winter and think it will be equally useful there. Measure carefully for your needs -- it is small, but just exactly what we wanted. Thank you, Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from l This little cabinet is perfect for my small foyer! The black was just what I expected. And as always, Ballard's packaged well and delivered timely.
Date published: 2015-05-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]