Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Piccola Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Piccola Cabinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect piccolina. They say this is a great cabinet and they are right. I bought it three years ago for my bathroom and it fits perfectly and with the clipped corners tucks into a small place perfectly. I have also used it in a small hallway. I now want to move it to our beach house, but can't do without it at home. It is cute, the clipped corners make it look like it is not out of place and the quality good. I bought it in green, but probably would have preferred one of the other colors. I wish they offered more colors...maybe I would buy a second one!
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Little Cabinet! I am very pleased with the Piccola cabinet I purchased. I ordered it in white, which is a very creamy ivory, and it fits perfectly in the space I intended it for. The extra storage is fantastic! The quality of the piece surprised me. Its is sturdy and should last. I can see how it could tip, but I put the medium desktop organizer from Ballard (Item AE257) on it and it weighs it down enough that it stays in place just fine(though it does come with a strap to attach to the wall if needed). If you have a small space that needs a little something, this cabinet is an attractive, useful option. Money well spent!
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size; even better than I'd imagined! This cabinet is very pretty and well-made; it fits perfectly in our powder room and holds all bath essentials. Love it!
Date published: 2011-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! It fits perfectly in my half bath!!! Had searched for a smaill cabinet with alot of storage. This is it --perfect for the half bath with a drawer for small items and two selves.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cabinet has great features. I use this cabinet as a night stand beside my bed. It's just the right height to reach over to use whatever I have placed on top of it. The drawer is good for reading material and the doors are handy for storage. I live in a small home so I love the size of it. I've had one for years and decided I wanted another for the other side of the bed. Love this cabinet.
Date published: 2011-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute The cabinet is a perfect size and is solid. The package was delivered and well protected by packaging material by the company.
Date published: 2011-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming, unique addition to a guest room. The charming cabinet serves as a night stand in a guest bedroom. Because of its compact size, it tended to tip when opening the doors. I secured it to the wall, and have no more concerns.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a perfect accent piece I wanted a small cabinet for my hallway junction, it is perfect. Really good quality and perfect size and it looks great under a mirror.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value I bought this cabinet to go in a small foyer, and it is a perfect fit. The color (I chose green) is exactly as shown in the catalog, and the finish is very nice. This cabinet looks like it costs a lot more than it did. You will not be disappointed. And it arrived in perfect condition due to exceptional packaging.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this small cabinet. The Piccola Cabinet is just what I needed to put by my husbands favorite chair. Inside it gives the storage he needed and the top has ample room for his coffee cup, glasses and a book. I hung the Aquitaine Wall Mirrior above it and absolutely love the look!!! Two thumbs up Ballard!!!!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size Adds warmth, depth, and design to narrow hallways without getting in the way. My medicine cabinet has never looked so good. You can't find solid wood craftsmanship like this anymore. Excellent piece.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Construction This was our first purchase from Ballard Designs and we are enthusiastically pleased with the design and quality of the Cabinet. The quality of construction is beyond expectaions; well built and the finsih is flawless. We love our new bathroom cabinet and we are certain to buy from Ballard Designs in the future.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one drawback... Beautiful design and the perfect size for small spaces. I use it in my powder room and it is perfect to store a few rolls of toilet paper. The only drawback is that this piece is more lightweight than I would have expected and a little tipsy. I have ordered several other pieces of Ballard furniture in the past and this one is not quite the same quality in my opinion (especially for the price). However, I did keep the item because it was perfect for the small space I have!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for the bathroom I bought this cabinet for our guest half bath and it is the perfect size. I was disappointed with the quality for the cost and it wasn't totally painted so looked a little unfinished and cheap. Although I like the design, I would shop around before buying more Ballard furniture which I think is a little overpriced.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice small Cabinet Definitely get what you pay for. It is a nice, Good quality cabinet for Mid-range pricing. If there was an option to having a more solid heavier wood, I would of like to order that one instead but overall this will suffice my need. packaged very well.
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fits perfectly!! thoroughly happy with this purchase!! We'll be ordering from Ballard Designs again for sure.... thanks, Leslie
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable! I have the distressed black and like it very much. The extra storage it provides is a plus and it fits perfectly on the small wall behind our staircase. Came packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great little cabinet bought for my parents to use in their powder room after they saw mine in ours! very difficult to find a functional cabinet that is 10" deep.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the perfect small cabinet for a small entry. I love this small white cabinet. It is perfect for our small entryway and the color matches our dining room set. It arrived packed well and in perfect condition. It is light so needs to be secured to wall but we chose not to do that and just keep the items in it simple and small. No problems with it at all. I would recommended the product as well as the ordering process which was so easy.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for my needs It's a very pretty cabinet and works well in my water closet. I needed something slender and this works really well. My only negative comment is that it's a little shorter than I expected so it almost looks like furniture for a doll house. I'm going to find some legs to put on the bottom to make it taller.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a small space The cabinet arrived in a timely fashion, solidly packed and protected. It looks great in my entry way, along a short wall that needed filling. I chose the black finish which is nicely done. My only complaint it that the drawer seems a bit flimsy, so use caution when opening (it doesn't hold much more than keys, gloves, small, flat items). Overall, I really like this cabinet and the finished look it gives my home.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect This is a very small cabinet, was perfect for next to an entryway.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great small space cabinet. Sturdy, good construction. Happy with the distressed white color.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very nice I love the piece, its in my guest bath. I wish it was a bit taller but do love the color and quality is great. Delivered nicely packaged. First time I ever ordered furniture online and would order from company again.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great slim profile & trim molding I needed a base for a trumeau mirror in a hallway & it is perfect! Slim profile means it isn't in the way, yet provides storage plus a usable drawer. Triim molding gives it depth and character. This is good value for the price; rating would be excellent if drawer was dovetailed & craftmanship was higher.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great The cabinet looks great and the quality is better than I expected.
Date published: 2014-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Piccola Cabinet This item is perfect for my small foyer. Only ten inches deep and the drawer is perfect for keys etc. Quality is as expected and I am very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, and small Yes, it's small. But, also nice style and finish. Perfect under a window. Decent value.
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty and good value I would have awarded 5 stars if the drawer had a guide to keep it from wobbling. Otherwise, it fits perfectly in the space I had intended and dresses up my powder room. The unit arrived in excellent condition. The doors close very well and are quite nice. The interior shelf is great. Overall this is an excellent buy.... Go ahead and treat yourself!
Date published: 2014-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great multi-purpose piece This was our first furniture purchase from Ballard and it's perfect for our needs, compact and attractive. We were surprised at how sturdy it is. As other reviewers have mentioned, the drawer is a little wobbly but overall the cabinet is a good value for the money. And the color reproduction on the website was very accurate for the green selection.
Date published: 2014-02-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]