Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Piccola Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Piccola Cabinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cabinet for an angled wall. Love, love, love this cabinet. Well built and delivered as promised.
Date published: 2015-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for The petite size was perfect for the space near my desk. And the antique green looks great with dark wood.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I had been looking for some time to find a small cabinet for a small indented area in my hallway and even furniture stores did not have a small enough cabinet. This cabinet is only 10" deep and fits perfectly in this area. It is sturdily made and was packaged snugly for shipping. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I love it!
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect for my little nook. Fast delivery. Packed well. Decent weight for a small cabinet. Finish is better than I expected. it's great to have an adjustable shelf. Nice deep finish, the distressing is perfect; not over distressed like I see in retail. I work in the highend custom furniture manufacturing business- Ballards Designs does it right with competitive pricing. Thank you!!
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love the green distressed cabinet. Read all the reviews so I knew what to expect. It's the perfect size for my space and it was just what was needed for the finishing touch.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous cabinet I ordered the Italian green and it looks great in our small foyer.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! This little cabinet fits perfect in my bathroom and holds so much stuff. It's cute and workes for what I needed. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Little Cabinet I had been eyeing this little cabinet for a while and was waiting for it to go on sale. I am not disappointed. It fits perfectly at the top of the stairs in my hallway. I bought the Italian Green cabinet which is nice and subtle and goes well with my taupe walls. It has plenty of storage room. For the price, I think that it is well made and sturdy enough. It's exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the perfect cabinet for a small space. There is actually a lot of storage room inside. It arrived just as pictured. I am very happy!
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little cabinet I was looking for a small scale narrow cabinet for a small area in my kitchen and the Piccola cabinet is perfect. I was hesitant about ordering the green finish but am very happy with the soft greyish green tone and lightly distressed finish. I was also amazed at how well packed the cabinet was packed. It was cradled in a carton with rigid packing to hold it tightly in place and all was secured in plastic wrapping.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Small Area This cabinet is a perfect fit for my small home. I use them to hold CDs, DVDs, and even my old cassette tapes. They are also excellent for small books. If you are not going to completely fill the cabinet then it should be tethered to the wall, as it easily tips over when you open the doors or drawer. It was a good purchase for me. I bought two of them for my entry way. The cabinet came assembled. I just had to install the shelf which took less than five minutes.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Yes!! Perfect for so many uses even Senior Living! Beautiful piece of furniture - purchased this to put in the bathroom of my mom's assisted living apartment. Small enough to fit perfectly, 10" deep can hold more than you'd think and the chamfered edges at each end really add so much to the look. Hanging an arched medicine cabinet above it and she has a place to put on makeup, fix hair, etc. without having to work around the sink. Great purchase - it even arrived with (important in senior living), anchors to attach it to the wall so it can't tip over. She was thrilled with the look!
Date published: 2014-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the shelf inside which allows for me to put "stuff" behind closed doors. Very stylish and great for a small space. The fact that it's narrow in depth does not intrude with the traffic. I am happy that it's off white and not pure white.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am happy My product was impressively packed and came quickly. It is just what I was looking for. A nice shallow cabinet in a tight space to hold my many electrical devices and cords. Makes a nice charging station near my door. Now I don't need to search all over the house for my cords and charged items as I go out the door. Great looking. Also the top is large enough for a small dish or box to catch keys and change by the door.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I was looking for something small to use along the side of my refrigerator and this was perfect. I keep my wine glasses inside the cabinet and the top has plenty of space for simple decor (I have a bowl of wine corks on it). It is sturdy and solid. Very happy with this purchase!!
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful little cabinet! I purchased the distressed green to place in a tight, small spot at the top of our stairs. It came just as described and wasn't overly distressed. It fits a surprising amount of knick knacks and small things we want out of sight. Absolutely perfect and gorgeous!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! The Piccola Cabinet is just the perfect size. It is great quality with a very reasonable price. Very attractive!
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Do not hesitate! This is awesome, just what I wanted. I have a very small entry and needed a chest no deeper than 11 to 12 inches. I purchased the black and it goes well with my black and taupe mirror above. Ballard you seem to cater to special needs of homeowners.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet Small cabinet that fits perfectly in my small entrance area. Black color is very practical.
Date published: 2014-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for a guest bedroom next to a reading chair I purchased the Piccola Cabinet in the antiqued green wash and it is just perfect in our guest bedroom. The size is also perfect and adds just the right touch next to the reading chair in that room. The quality of the product and the finish are very nice and I would recommend this product to anyone. Thank you for offering such fine, quality products.
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it! After reading all the positive reviews, I finally purchased the piccola cabinet. I absolutely love it. It's the perfect little cabinet. Great customer service!
Date published: 2014-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small size but the cabient has a lot of storage space inside. My client and I love the Piccola cabinet. It fits nicely into a commercial restroom and provides ample storage for their supplies.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my new cabinet. I purchased this item to fit in the narrow aisle which leads from the back door past the peninsula to the back wall of my kitchen. It was the only cabinet I found anywhere which had such a narrow depth. It fits perfectly under the window and I use it to hold napkins, bar utensils , napkin rings, cocktail knives and crab cracker/picks. It is very handsome, needed no assembly and has no noticeable defects. I chose the white color and it matches very well with my kitchen which has white painted cabinets and white trim. I use the top for my mail basket.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great - not too small We got this for our bathroom as we only had a sink in there with no cabinets. At first I thought this cabinet would be too small as I measured in the bathroom and it seemed very low but it is not too small at all, it looks great. The measurements are correct but for some reason in person, it does not seem so small. Perfect for a bathroom.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cabinet for a small space Nice small console that fits perfectly in my powder room. Beautiful soft green color. Great for holding extra tissue boxes and toilet paper.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cabinet for the price This cabinet is a bit smaller than I had imagined, but it is very nice looking and is serving us well.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent cabinet for small spaces For years I have been looking for an accent table for a very small amount of wall space in my hallway that was begging for a table and lamp to dress it up. Finally I found the piece of furniture I was looking for! The Piccola Cabinet isn't too deep, but holds a lot in its drawer and two shelves and has enough space on top to hold a small lamp. I'm very happy with this purchase and even more happy that there was no assembly! It came out of the box fully assembled! Great perk!
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend this cabinet! I didn't buy this to be a functional piece but rather I needed a little something just inside the front door for a small space that needed a little something. I bought it in the italian green and I just love it.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. This cabinet was the perfect size for a wall area between a bathroom door and a staircase. It doesn't stick out too much and there fore is not in the way of passing children. I love the finish and the storage it provides.
Date published: 2013-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price. I love this console. It is well made, paint is perfect and came extremely well packed. The inside shelf is added storage.
Date published: 2013-09-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]