Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Piccola Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Piccola Cabinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs and space. I needed a small cabinet in my dining area to store small supplies and to house our telephone. It fits perfectly in the space, allowing ample room to walk by, while neatly storing these items.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little cabinet - Big Character This little cabinet is indeed little. However, it is loaded with character. Nicely finished, rounded corners, pretty good construction, and arrived in beautiful shape. The shelf inside is quite sturdy. It could handle a little weight with no problem. I have two fairly heavy glass vases sitting on it & would guess it could handle a couple more. It's ideal for a small entry, or even a hallway. It takes up very little space.
Date published: 2012-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and Well Made Cabinet I bought the cabinet on sale for $199 with free shipping. I almost purchased it at full-price, but with shipping costs added on I though it was too expensive so I waited until it was on sale. I think it was well worth the $199 I paid. It is quite small and narrow, but nice for the space (small offset hallway). I keep my dining linens in it. Room on top for an average table lamp and photo frames and candle. I purchased Italian Green and it is true to the photos on the website.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great little accent piece. I love my little cabinet! It looks great on a small wall between the dining room and kitchen. Arrived safely--it was packed well--no assembly (gotta love that!) unless you count placing the shelf. BTW, the shelf was packaged underneath the bottom of the piece--so don't immediately assume it was not included as I did.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I have been looking for a small cabinet for about two years to fit my small back entryway. Our phone and "junk drawer" are in my kitchen and I needed my counter space back. So in moving the phone to the hidden entry with no built ins-we had a problem. Finally, found this gem which was only 10 inches deep, with cropped corners. Perfect to hold our "junk" and mail, keep it hidden, and we don't impale ourselves on sharp corners when putting on coats and shoes in a small space. Love it.
Date published: 2012-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with Piccola cabinet The color, size and depth of the cabinet were perfect for what I was looking for. I needed a functional cabinet for our guest bath that wouldn't be too big. I can store tissues and toilet paper, as well as other supplies that are within easy reach yet not out on display. It fits perfectly under the window and doesn't protrude too much into the floor space.
Date published: 2012-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! The cabinet is very small. However I did measure so there were no surprises. I'm very pleased as the cabinet was delivered right on time.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little cabinet I love this cabinet. It is beautiful, only lightly distressed (I got it in white), and a great size to fit in a nook, corner, or small space under a window. My only problem has been that I can't figure out where to put it! I have three places that it would work in; for now I have settled on the foyer. Keep in mind, it IS small and very shallow in depth, so it does not fit everything. You have to pick and choose carefully what you want to put in it. I have candles in the drawer and extra wine glasses and candlesticks on the shelves.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and of great quailty I love it !!! Great size for my guest bath. The quailty is excellent. Solid door closures, sits level, very well made. The italian green is a beautiful color. Very Stylish.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola cabinet It's the perfect size and is a handsome piece of furniture.
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this cabinet!!! This cabinet had been on my wish list for several years. I finally ordered it in the black finish. I was not disappointed when I got it. it is a great looking high quality cabinet. I've gotten many compliments on it already. I'm using it in my foyer to hold keys, etc. The additional storage space below will be used to hold seasonal decorations. I was pleasantly surprised to find it fully assembled! That was a bonus. It was also well packaged to prevent damage. Thank you Ballard Designs for a great little cabinet.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cabinet I love this cabinet. It is the perfect size. I wish it came in brown too!
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! Bought new house w/very limited entry..This looks like it was made for site...Missing shelf when delivered, but customer service immediately had one shipped and all's well !
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Petite! This little cabinet is perfect in all ways -- construction, size, design, and value. Very pleased.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet This is the perfect little piece for a small entry way. It takes up minimal space, adds a bit of storage and looks fabulous! Another beautiful quality piece from Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and design I have had my eye on this cabinet for awhile. The sale price made it an easier decision. I have the piece by my front door and it is the perfect size for a small area. I also ordered the Southern Living white trays and use the small one to hold keys and mail. Ballards customer service was great! The inside shelf was cracked and I was missing brackets. They shipped me the new items right away.
Date published: 2012-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good things come in small packages! this is a great little piece, perfect in my hallway that is not too wide but needed a little something. i especially love the green finish. another win for ballard - and me!
Date published: 2012-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small spaces I purchased this in green for a small nook in a hallway. It's the perfect size and depth. The drawer is well made and the doors are hinged nicely. It arrived missing the shelf but after letting the company know, Ballards sent one which arrived in 2 weeks. There was no assembly required either which was great.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I love the cabinet; it's perfect in my entryway. When I received it, I didn't get the pegs for the inner shelf, and I emailed customer service to get them. I got a prompt response and they indicated they'd send them. The package I got actually contained the outer knobs, so I emailed again indicating that I needed the pegs and that I'd send the knobs back. Again, I got an prompt reply and was told I didn't need to send the knobs back. The pegs came within a week. I was very impressed and happy with customer service at Ballard, and will certainly be a repeat customer.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet I ordered the green cabinet as an accent piece in a small hall between our guest bedroom and bath. It was a perfect fit, and allows storage for toilet paper, guest towels, soap, etc. Love the color - very dramatic against ivory walls - and the curved edges and sides make it perfectly sized without worry of anyone bumping into it as they pass by! Just love it. My only disparaging comment is that the draw doesn't pull out evenly - one could easily drop it as it comes out crooked. But, it isn't used often, so for me it is not a problem. I still would recommend this "little" cabinet.
Date published: 2012-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality item Ordered this cabinet in black on Monday, arrived on Friday. Packaged very well, no assembly required. Cabinet is even better than pictured. Rich looking; sturdy. Size fits multiple places....bath cabinet, entry way, liquor cabinet. My husband even suggested we order another...a first for him! This is the second item we have ordered from Ballard and both times the quality/value of the items has been greater than anticipated. Will not hesitate to order from them again.
Date published: 2012-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size! Cabinet is very well made; fits in small powder room and holds soaps, toilet paper, and towels. Love it!
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! I needed a cabinet that could fit a small a space but have great style! This cabinet has quite a bit of room and stores my items perfectly. Great style, size and price!
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little cabinet with great space. The cabinet is exactly what I wanted. It is only 10 inches in depth and fits right behind my entry door. The space in the interior is unbeliveable. I put all my vases in the cabinet and I have all my taper candles in the drawer. Great design...
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Very pleased! The wood finish was great. It is a great fit for my small home office space. I'm considering purchasing the desk from the collection!
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in my new kitchen... I just recieved today my Piccola cabinet, I was so pleased with the craftmenship,and the color is perfect, I ordered it in rubbed black. I just remodeled my kitchen and I am going to use it for my flat screen TV, it is just the right size and hieght, this is my first purchase from Ballard and will not be my last. I was also very impressed with the way it was packed, you can tell care was taken during this process. Thanks again Ballard, 2 thumbs up!!!!!
Date published: 2012-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cabinet for my small foyer This cabinet looks great in my small foyer off my dining room and blends in perfectly. It's the kind of piece I could use in 4 different spots on my new home
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Chamford (beveled) side design Happy with the design, size, color and delivery packaging. The design matches the buffet server that I also purchased from you. You should offer a color choice that matches as well.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as advertised in catalog-shipped safely-no damage-timely received! I will order again. I ordered the cabinet for my daughter, and it was perfect for her. She had mentioned she wanted it 3 months before x-mas, and I sneaked around to get it ordered. This was my first order. I was exceedingly pleased. I would recommend these products to all women and men. They are presented in the catalog exactly as they arrive. That is satisfaction. Thank you for these quality products for the public to buy with complete assurance of their purchase.
Date published: 2012-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perefect for Powder Room I love my Piccola Cabinet, it looks great in my powder room. It is exactly as described in your catalog, I would not hestiate to recommend it my friends.
Date published: 2012-01-14
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]