Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Piccola Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Piccola Cabinet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cabinet I love this cabinet. Needed something small to hold supplies in a powder room and this works perfectly. It is also very attractive.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, streamlined cabinet I really like this cabinet. I had searched high and low for a small cabinet for my downstairs half bathroom. It is only about 10" deep so it really hugs the wall. I purchased it in white and it is beautiful. The wood is pine and worth every penny!
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a tight spot This cabinet is perfect in my back hallway where I have lots of traffic and several doors opening. It is the perfect size and a great piece for a little hidden storage. The design is wonderful with the slanted edges to allow for the doors to open. I get many comments on it and it is very functional.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great "fit anywhere" cabinet. I am so pleased with my little cabinet~great size, great color (I ordered it in green), great style and great service from Ballard.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for various spaces! This was my first purchase from Ballard years ago. It's been in 3 different places (foyer, hallway, and between 2 rooms) in 3 houses. The cabinet size is perfect to fill/fit in small areas with a lamp and a picture frame on top. The drawer and cabinet spaces are too small to be very functional, but I've kept things like batteries and flashlights. Overall, it's a perfect piece to make a small space special.
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! I ordered this cabinet for my powder room to store make-up and items I use everyday so they are easily accessible. The piccola cabinet is just perfect. It does not take up much room. It is made of good quality and I am very happy with it. The top draw is a little wobbly as it is held in place by a peg (so it doesn't fall all the way out when pulled) but I am fine with that. I ordered it in the green wood, love it and would definitely recommend this cabinet.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my powder room. Love it!! This casual, elegant piece is exactly what I've been looking for to store powder room necessities. It looks much more expensive than it is. Customer service was great.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this accent piece This piece fit perfectly in the space and is appears exactly like the photo. I would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its adorable! fits the space perfectly- exactly what i needed to store bath stuff!
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful-solid construction! I couldn't be happier with my purchase! It came on time, was wrapped well to protect it from damage and best of all the table looks great and made very well!!
Date published: 2011-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it! I needed a small piece of furniture to sit behind an upholstered chair and this is perfect. It is exactly as described (rubbed black) and was extremely well packed. I ordered the piece late in the day on a Sunday and received the piece on Wednesday morning. Also, I received an email the day of receipt stating that all items ordered over $50 would be eligible for 10% off and free shipping. I called Ballard and was advised that the the 10% discount and free shipping would be credited to my charge! Fabulous customer service! PS - I have ordered from Ballard on several occasions and have always been satisfied
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Adorable I am so glad I bought this little cabinet. It fits in my entryway perfectly. I bought the green and it's just enough color, not bright, quite mellow. As one of the other reviewers stated, when this cabinet arrives, it is really packed well. I use the top drawer to keep keys and iPod, etc. Lower part is still TBD.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit This little cabinet is WONDERFUL in our guest bathroom. It is the perfect size to hold toilet paper, tissues, extra soap and more, while serving as an elegant/whimsical stand for a candle and hand towels. The small drawer in OUR bathroom holds pins, toothbrushes, a comb, and a few other things a guest might find themselves in need of. A+++ for this. We've had it now for over 6 years.
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This could be used in so many places that you just can't go wrong...I ordered it for my bathroom, it fits perfectly, I store toilet paper in it, I got the white, it's cute and sophisticated at the same time. Love it!
Date published: 2011-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Piccola Cabinet Very well constructed and has a great finish. Perfect size if you want a small classy cabinet.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I love this little cabinet. It's in a place in our home that makes a deeper, bulkier piece of furniture awkward. The Piccola cabinet hugs the wall and doesn't get in the way when you turn the corner. It is relatively inexpensive, yet well made. I wanted a little bit of black in the room and the black finish that we purchased is perfect. As with the other two wood pieces we've ordered from Ballard Designs, it looks as though it cost much more than it did, making it a great value. The Newport demilune, which we purchased several years ago, has taken the wear and tear we've given it and still looks like new. I'm confident that this piece will be the same.
Date published: 2011-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size After a remodel, I had a shallow area in a small passageway off my kitchen that I needed to fill. The Piccola cabinet was the perfect size and color. I've had many compliments on it and I love the way it looks.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile...love it! I purchased this cabinet about 4 years ago. I needed something narrow and this fit the bill. We've used it in several different rooms. First we used it in a small bathroom because it's large enough to hold toilet paper, air freshener, a roll of paper towels, whatever you need. Later we used it in a hallway under a picture on wall that was otherwise empty. When we moved for school we used it in a bathroom again. Now we are using it in our breakfast nook. It's very sturdy and I still love it. I'm not sure about the review that said the hinges were visible...mine are not. The adjustable shelf is also great.
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sofa side table I bought this because it is so narrow and needed a table beside the sofa. It was a little higher than needed but my husband was able to remove the bottom edge that was screwed and glued...(yes he is very handy). I would have left it the height it came but hubby thought it was a couple inches too high. Viola...it is now perfect. It is well constructed for such a reasonably priced table. It comes with wall supports to keep it from tipping...not needed for us...but nice to have if you are putting it on a wall. I bought a glass top for it ($35 at a local glass supply store.) It looks great and serves as a nice little end table
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right! This is the prefect cabinet for our rather small powder room. Very happy withe the quality and size. Price wasn't bad either.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous little piece of furniture! This is a solidly-built, very attractive cabinet. The dimensions are just right to fit in a small, narrow space. Mine is in the first floor powder room. The room has chair rail height molding, so I couldn't get a piece that was too tall. And because the room is small, I couldn't get a piece that was too deep. This cabinet is just the right dimensions and solved the storage problem perfectly without sticking out too far into the room. There is enough room inside to store the essentials and the little pull out drawer is a great feature. It came very well packed, but one thing to note--be sure you check the inside packing material. The shelf pegs for mine had come out of the package and were loose inside the box. They were all there, but if I'd thrown away the packing without looking through it, I would have thrown them out. Love this cabinet!
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for a small powder room Our powder room is very small, so this cabinet not only looks good, but is small enough. It's also not too high, so my kids can reach things on top easily. We got the distressed white and it looks great.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been contemplating for over a year!!!! I wasn't sure if this would be a good match and ordering something with such a big price tag to be SHIPPED really had me doubting. I have looked everywhere for something like this and nothing has stood out as much as this. I finally took the plunge and ordered it and was SO VERY HAPPY I DID! It was packaged beautifully - no assembly required simply put the shelf in the middle and you are set! I did measure the top and it is more like 9.5 inches than 10. This fits perfectly in the little hall between my closet and master bathroom. Thanks Ballard!!!
Date published: 2011-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. The small size and angled corners made this cabinet the perfect solution to storage in a small bath. Love it!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really like the cabinet. It's the perfect size and configuration for our powder room. We received it quickly after ordering it. We are very pleased.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its perfect for an area with little depth I am a designer and I love the quality of this piece. Its a great solution when you have an area which requires a small projection. I had 9" of depth on a 36" wide entry wall . This cabinet really makes a statement when people enter the house and is a great place to put mail. keys, etc and decorative items. I love it!
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I am very pleased with the Piccola Cabinet. It was just the perfect fit for my hallway and the quality and beauty is just what I had hoped it would be. I had almost given up finding what I wanted but this cabinet filled the bill. I love it.
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am very pleased with the quality construction of this cabinet and the size was perfect for the spot. (I had been having a terrible time finding a cabinet with the needed dimensions.) Also, I was amazed at the impressive packaging. I had never ordered such a large piece through the mail before and was a little concerned. Such concern was unwarranted.
Date published: 2011-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm very pleased with the quality and price of this cabinet. The size and green color are perfect for the small landing area in my home. I love the antiqued finish.
Date published: 2011-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a powder room! This is a great piece! It is very small (but measures exactly as specified). I ordered it in the green & it's a wonderful, neutral, old world color. The depth is perfect for a small powder room & it fits all the bathroom necessities well.
Date published: 2011-05-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:TS329-Piccola Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]