[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
false
false
false
false
Petite From the Sea Art is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way!! I am so happy with these lovely art pieces! Vivid colors that match my wall color perfectly- Frames are lovely! Packaging was perfection - very well protected! Very happy!!!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful prints Love these small prints. They work beautifully in our guest bathroom
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big impact without using nine of them. Very nice quality. I bought only two. They were enough to elevate the style in a small bath without a nautical theme.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely They are perfect for our new beach house. They are nicely framed and very simple.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Wall Sea Art I love the beautiful petit sea art for our Fl condo, I paired it with the round 33' rope mirror, also from Ballard
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great with my navy cabinets Pictures are true to catalog/online look. They look great with the navy cabinets in my bathroom. The pictures hung together make a very pretty wall.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase Recieved two of these about a month ago. Very pleased. They are the perfect size to hang alone or in a grouping.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Quite What I Hoped For I like the subjects but once I saw them IRL, I was not pleased. The frames are not a distinctive color. I thought that they were silver but it depends which way the light hits the metal. Could be gold or even a rose gold. Which could be fun if it matched my decor. Additionally, the prints looked more like a pic from a magazine rather than a more natural swept finish. I will be returning unfortunately .
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_WQ439, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WQ439-Petite From the Sea Art