Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Claire Petite Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase!! Beautiful. Looks great over my rectangular dining room table, even when extended. My dining room is 13 x 11. Does not overpower nor is it too small. Hanging it was no problem. Came packaged amazingly well. I know I read all the reviews before I made the decision to buy this item so I want this to be helpful. No regrets.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! I have wanted this chandelier forever. I ordered the Antique Silver and I am very pleased with its overall appearance. I can't wait to have it hanging in my formal dining room, all lit up in its glory!
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stunning This chandelier came very quickly after I ordered it. It was packaged extremely well. It took us longer to get it out of the package then it did to hang it! I have had so many compliments on it. Love it!!
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend This is a beautiful chandelier at an amazing price! My dining room is a mix of formal and informal, and I love how this complements the room. I have a dimmer and recommend one to soften the light as needed.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We ordered two in silver. One looks great in our foyer while the other one looks great in the upstairs hallway. Perfect size, perfect light disbursement and so pretty to see. Everyone who visits immediately notices the one in the foyer. My best friend is ordering one for her home.
Date published: 2012-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and size are perfect. The gold color and size are perfect for my small dining room. The design enhances the room with a warm glow!
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful piece It's word every penny . I am so pleased. It's the right size and it pulls all of my decor together in my new bedroom . The packaging of the item was done professionally. Overall an excellent choice.
Date published: 2012-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I was looking for something for my daughter/guest bedroom and this totally fit for our new house. I originally ordered the small one but a piece of hardware was missing (via contractor or company) and Ballard Design were more than happy to refund or exchange. The packing was superior for shipping. I exchanged it for the bigger one which was more dramatic for the bedroom. Again, superior packing! A few crystals had broken off but those little metal arms are pretty fragile. It seems like they are somewhat flexible but it doesn't take much to figure out they are not. So I have more than 3 broke crystals. There are many of them so you don't really notice.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This chandelier has just the right level of detail to be interesting without being overwhelming. I love it.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Classy.........it's perfect. Looking at a picture in a magazine and then purchasing, sometimes leads to disappointment and in this case we were actually surprised by the quality and beauty of this chandelier. Make sure to purchase the shades like I did and add a dimmer if you don't have one. We have it over our dining table and it just sets the room. Also, it is meticulously packed, which shows me what a quality company Ballard really is. First purchase from this magazine for us and definately not the last. Well done Ballard!! MP
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love my Petite Claire Chandeliers! I purchased two of the Petite Claire chandeliers to replace the awful can lights in my dining room. What a transformation! I love the look of two chandeliers instead of one big one. The packaging that they were shipped in was very impressive- no damage during shipping. The only comment I have is that the electrical wires were not color-coded red and white. They were both brown but a google search helped us determine that the ridges on one of the cords indicated that was the neutral or "white" cord. My friend and I installed them in an afternoon and everyone that has seen them wants to know where I got them. I even posted the photo on Face Book and got my positive comments and inquires as to where to purchase. Thank you Ballard. My sister and niece also have Claires so it is now a family thing for us.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packing Shipped inside of a metal frame cube so totally protected. Looks like pictures. Unfortunately, waiting on a remodel to actually install and use so have only inspected it through the packing. With minimal inspection, it looks delightful and perfect for a ladies dressing room in an 1890s Victorian.
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations My home is French Country, and I was looking for a large lighting fixture for my Foyer. The 9-arm Grande Claire Chandelier is perfect for the space. It was the best lighting fixture for the money -- an absolute great buy. It also came perfectly packaged and ready to hang. It looks beautiful.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fixture! I am very happy with the chandelier. The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful in a smaller dining setting. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Designer I love,love love the chandelier.We put it n our master bathroom.Our design is Tuscany and it fits perfectly.Now with that being said,when delivered it was damaged,how this happened is beyond me I have never seen better packing.None the less it was damaged,disappointed.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite Claire Chandelier I love everything about this chandelier. It is perfect in our powder room with a high ceiling. Everyone loves it!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is super cute! I love this little chandelier. I have it hanging over a small dining area and it fits perfectly. When it is on it really sparkles. Would definitely recommend this size for anyone looking at hanging it in a kitchen or small dining area.
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will not be disappointed I love it! I ordered the gold and it's beautiful. My only suggestion is to be careful when/ if you want to move/ reposition any of the crystals - the wire is tight and one of mine snapped off. But it's not even noticeable because there are so many. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Touch I purchased this fixture in old silver, which is besutiful and sophisticated. It was expertly packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I am using it in a master bedroom and adds just ther right touch of bling.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite I already had the petite chandelier in my kitchen and now wanted the larger one to replace my dining room fixture. Looks fabulous and also purchased light shades to give it a different look. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Fixture This is a beautiful fixture. I hung it over my kitchen table and it changed the whole feeling in the room. A beautiful product, very well priced -- I would actually say inexpensive! It was packed well for shipping.
Date published: 2012-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product at a great price! This chandelier is absolutely stunning! We recently downsized to a townhome and have been trying to make it our "own". This chandelier has been a great step in making a real statement in our dining room. The look is elegant but yet not stuffy . . . it has a playfulness about it with the freeform limbs with crystals. I couldn't be happier with our beautiful new fixure. We are looking forward to seeing it sparkle this holiday season!
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece Love.. love.. love.. this fixture. It is very unique and has great appeal. I have a heavy traffic home and many people comment on how much they like it. It did come with one crystal broken off but I decided to keep it because I even had a hard time finding where it fell off and saw no reason to go through the return process.
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than pictured! Hard to believe you can buy a chandelier from a catalog and it ends up being better than you expected. I was unsure of which finish to choose and the customer service person was so helpful in describing the finishes to me. She definitely led me to choose the best finish. It was difficult to see the finishes on the catalog page or online. Not long after we received our chandelier, we received a new catalog and it was on sale. I called Ballard and was given a credit, so am a very satisfied customer!
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific chandelier! I purchased this for our dining room and it is perfect. Shipping was fast and the packaging protected the fixture well. We did install a dimmer switch and used 40 watt bulbs for the perfect look.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier Have it in my 2 story foyer, and it's just perfect. Put a dimmer switch on it, so I can adjust level of light. The glass gems add a bit more sparkle - just perfect!!
Date published: 2012-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance at an affordable price This chandelier delivered everything I asked for and more. The color is perfect - an antiqued gold - and it imparts such an elegant ambiance to my dining room. It arrived in perfect condition and to date I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! Before I bought this chandelier I read all the reviews plus to make sure the size would be right I talked to a sales rep. It arrived perfectly and, as others have said, beautifully packed in a cage inside a box. I bought the six light chandelier which is perfect in my entryway. The gold that I chose is not bright but subdued as another purchaser said and exactly what I wanted. I love just putting it on to admire it! Also, it is very similar or the same as fixtures at other web sites but much cheaper!
Date published: 2012-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delivery! We were so impressed with the great care taken in packing my purchase! I was concerned when placing the order. It was such a delicate chandelier, I could not imagine it arriving without something being wrong with it. To my delight it arrived standing straight up as if hanging, surrounded by a metal framed cube holding it perfectly in place. Now that it is up the complements have not stopped! thank you
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I spent a long time trying to find the right chandelier for my room. The fact that the chandelier is available in different sizes to fit & match in different spaces is great. The packing of the product to protect it, it is very clever. All that being said, my room now has the complete look I was hoping for. I am super happy with the product!
Date published: 2012-09-14
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_385
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]