Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Claire Petite Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 383.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful addition to our dining area The chandelier was sent all assembled and ready to install. The packaging was itself an engineering marvel, suspending the fixture within a metal framework and then placing it within the box. It is not a heavy fixture which makes it easier for one person to install if necessary. Originally we wanted to hang a more traditional fixture over our farm table. Instead we chose this one and we are so happy we did. Everyone who comes in immediately comments on how great it looks. That validates the fact that we made the right decision.
Date published: 2013-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks elegant We purchased two small chandeliers in bronze. They look really great in our master bath. The electrician was blown away with the packaging. Much more expensive chandeliers do not have this kind of packaging and arrive damaged. Not Ballard, they arrived in perfect order and are stunning!
Date published: 2013-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the money! Easy to assemble . Looks fantastic. Perfect for our house.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product; poor instructions We love this chandelier. Definitely worth the price. Only complaint relates to the poor assembly instructions. I bet whoever wrote them never actually tried to follow them.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier looks so sophistocated! This is a gorgeous chandelier. I had already purchased 3 of the Claire vanity lights so I suspected this would be just as beautiful if not more so. And I wasn't disappointed. I got it in the oil-rubbed bronze and it looks rich and sophisticated. Looks fabulous in my dining room. Thanks so much for such wonderful products. Always look forward to getting the catalogs.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this product! It really enhances my dining room.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier exceeded all expectations. We understand why this chandelier has been a best-seller. It was made for our home in design and quality. One must put it on a dimmer to bring out the sparkle of the crystals. The color of the gold finish matches all other lighting fixtures in the great room perfectly. The vining of the fixture it unique. We love this product.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Updated I wanted to update my dining room without replacing everything. I had a lot of brass so wanted to stay in the same family of metal. The gold tone chandelier was a perfect solution. It really looks beautiful and helped to renovate a dining room and bring it up to date at a reasonable price. I get compliments on the chandelier all the time.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! The antique silver color has just a titch of soft gold/yellow in it making it a perfect complement for those who still have a bit of gold hardware (hinges, door knobs, handles, etc.). I am very pleased and plan on ordering the small one for my powder room. It is very different than the majority of what is out there in lighting. I love it. I did have to do a little tweaking and bending to straighten it up a bit, but nothing too serious. Do your tweaking before the electrician comes to hang it.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than the picture! I have been looking at this chandelier in the catalog for a few months and finally decided to order it. What a wonderful purchase, so glad I went ahead with my instincts. The picture is what drew my eye, but the actual piece is astounding when installed! Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2013-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bargain! I hung this chandelier in a 9' hallway going to the master bedroom and bath. It is the perfect size for a standard hallway. I absolutely love it. It has a touch of glamour but not overdone. I got it on sale and it has been a true bargain!
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graceful and at the same time a touch of glam. We replaced a ceiling fan with 3 downlights in our bedroom with this darling little chandelier. Love it to pieces, although the Etruscan Gold is darker than the gold I had imagined. It's on a dimmer, so we probably won't get any cute little shades. But maybe ...
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Beautiful and Elegant Once I saw this chandelier I could not get it off my mind and knew I had to have it. I have a large vaulted ceiling bedroom and purchased the silver color. It is just perfect and elegant. It makes such a statement in my bedroom. It was exactly what I expected and not disappointed.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful love it love it love it bought the gold one for my dining room looks classy used 40 watt which was great room is 12x13 high ceilings not too gold has a antique look which I think would go with every decorate. the price was great looks like I paid 3 times as much.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Chandelier is Gorgeous I have it in my foyer on a dimmer. It is so beautiful, it would look great in any room in anyone's home.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect Chandelier I have been following this item for 2 years. Once I remodeled my kitchen and dining room, I knew this Chandelier would be perfect. It is beautiful, elegent and when the crystals shine on the lights in the room we have rainbows on the table and the wall. It is definitely the "WOW" factor in my home. P.S. I purchased the 3 arm one for my entrance way into my apartment. It is the first thing people see entering my home. They all ask "where did purchase this" I tell them Ballards.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier looks awesome After I had it put up everyone who comes into my house says how awesome it looks..I totally love it and so does everyone else, my husband was away at the time that i received it and when he got home he was floored on how great it looks, it goes with our furniture so well, our furniture is dark so i had to get the darker chandelier, and i'm so happy i bought that one, i'm thinkning about getting another one for the den in a differant color. I did alot of research on them, and looking in stores and online i couldn't find any one's that i liked and that was priced reasonable.. i'm very happy with the chandelier that i bought, i totally recommend it.
Date published: 2013-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love this chandelier. Even more beautiful that in the catalog. Amazing packaging. Great value...plus got it on their 15% off sale. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful petite chandelier I've been looking for a petite chandelier for our reading/guest room. This is a perfect addition to add a little glamour and sparkle. I ordered this in the bronze color and added the linen document brown shades to it. It looks fantastic!
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fixture The chandelier is beautiful and provides excellent lighting.
Date published: 2013-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this chandelier! Many other companies carry similiar chandeliers at a much higher price point. Adds a lot to a dining room and the Etruscan Gold blends well with other finishes.
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite chandelier perfect for bedroom After I ordered the 3-light petite chandelier for my bedroom, I was concerned that it would be too small and not emit enough light. I thought I would have to exchange it for the 5-light version. In fact, the 3-light with a dimmer switch emits the perfect amount of light in the room. A larger fixture may have been too overpowering. The packaging was excellent - it arrives inside of a metal support cage inside of the shipping box. There was absolutely no damage. Take note of the photos of these chandeliers - the crystals do not hang - they wind around as if part of a vine. It makes the fixture more unique. Love the piece!
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product. This is the perfect chandelier for my eclectic decor. I purchased the silver toned one with six lights, as I have a living room/dining room combination with a nine foot ceiling. I couldn't have something overpowering but the ceiling is high enough to handle just this size. The nice thing about this light is that it sort of "ties together" my mix and match furniture: some antiques, some traditional, a bit of Ikea thrown in for good measure...I did say "eclectic", didn't I? The woods are of different colors as well, and the antique silver color is sort of neutral and calm and doesn't clash with anything. I put the sand colored satin sleeve on the chain and that, too, adds to the overall soft, subtle effect produced by the chandelier.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for any room. As with everything I order from Ballard, this chandelier is well made and beautiful with a lot of detail. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 6-arm grande claire chandelier I did receive the chandelier with one piece broken but I was able to fix it myself. I really love it. I also bought the matching flushmount fixture. We were able to install ourselves. I bought these on sale. It was worth the wait.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lighting option I have 2 of these in my kitchen. We get sooo many compliments on them- the electrician thought we bought them at a very expensive local lighting store and was shocked that they weren't.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality packaging, product, & policy The packaging of my chandelier was superior to anything I've ever received (I actually took a pic). The quality of the chandelier was excellent. Also, your return policy is fantastic. I highly recommend your store to all. Thank you
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful I got this chandelier years ago and it still looks beautiful.Just the right amount of shine and sparkles.The design is original but timeless.I also got the very cute matching sconce.The gold color is not so strong, more weathered and matted gold.I carried the leaves motif from the chandelier to some accessories in the room ,like curtain rods.I also want to mention the outstanding Ballard packaging.
Date published: 2013-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Claire chandelier completes my dining room It took over a year to find the right chandelier and I could not be happier!
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if this chandelier were human, it would have a dazzling smile The silver Petite Claire was hung in my foyer today. Even unlit, its curved lines and tear-drop crystals are so pretty and unusual. I'm delighted with it (as I have been with everything else I've bought at Ballard.)
Date published: 2013-02-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]