Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Pet Food Tray & Stand

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Rubber Pet Food Tray with Bowls is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I purchased this because my cat was a messy eater. Now we have no more food and water on the floor. I love it!
Date published: 2013-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Bought for my cat who is long on legs and loves to push around his dishes. With this raised feeder I can put his tray inside the top shelve and he cannot move it around the kitchen. It is also a good height so he is not leaning over his food so much. 2 thumbs up......
Date published: 2013-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My cat eats dry food and has a tendency to get food all over the kitchen. The rubber mat catches the mess and looks nice.
Date published: 2013-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought the medium size for my Shih-Tzu because I was concerned that the small size might be too small for her water bowl, and I am glad I did. I absolutely recommend this product, the quality is outstanding and I did not have the issue some mentioned with the bowls not seating snuggly on the tray, mine are fine. The tray is actually entirely made of thick, flexible black rubber material. It looks great, with the little scroll designs and you just pick up the whole thing and move it over to the sink and rinse it out. The metal bowls are very nice quality and design and I am thrilled at how much neater her food area is now. I did not buy the stand as I have a small dog and the tray looks great sitting directly on the floor.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable product Perfect size. Bowls stay in place. Rubber pad very durable.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great addition This is a great addition for your pets. It keeps any food from spilling on the floor. It is much easier for clean up!! It adds a touch of elegance as well.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I looked all over for a pet food tray with bowls included, and could only find it at Ballard. The small size is perfect for cats and the quality is great. Love it!
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality of any tray on the market - it solves problems! My 11 year old 80lb. dog is the messiest eater of any I've ever had. To put it bluntly....she is a slob! This super heavy tray contains all the water she spills and food she drops with ease. The bowls are more than ample and they stay put within their rings on the tray. They don't budge no matter what she does to them. The black color is a serious bonus.....her mess is far less obvious on that dark background!
Date published: 2013-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teacup sized dogs I ordered this tray feeding station hopeful, but slightly concerned, that my very small teacup poodle may not be able to reach the contents of each bowl. I was pleased to find this was not an issue and she can reach the food/ water easily. I was most delighted to find that the bowls fit really snug into their sectioned areas. For those with dogs who are food spillers (pawing at bowl until it overturns), you will love this. I do!
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is terrific! Thank you Ballard Designs for offering this wonderful product! I am the proud owner of 2, very messy, six month old kittens. I was looking for something to keep the mess from being tracked all over the floor, and I found it! I bought the large version, but use smaller bowls than those that come with it. The 2 inch sides keep the food crumbs and water spills contained. I no longer have to scrub the floor daily. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2013-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food bowls ever purchased. I recently bought this for my daughter's pet. It added class to her small Manhattan apartment. The bowls are small but perfect for her one cat. It contains the mess,cleans easily and is so cute! I love the design including the eat and drink by each bowl and the more please etched in the bottoms when it!s empty!! Ballard does it again! Love your products.
Date published: 2013-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute This is a sturdy, nice-looking pet food tray/bowl combo. It looks good in our new dining room--much better than the standard issue mat you'd find at a pet store.
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic item I purchased the pet food tray with bowls for our 3 dogs when we go camping. We have a beautiful fifth wheel RV and the kitchen floors are tile. This works beautifully as they can't splash water all over the floor and yet the bowls are large enough for 3 dogs. I highly recommend
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives my little dog some class! The rubber food tray looks so much better in our little dog's feeding area. The tray can catch any overlapping water or food. Easy to clean. We even put down a small area rug in her little corner where the rubber food tray is. Now she has her own fancy dining area
Date published: 2012-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Needed This product was just what I needed!! My dog constantly turned his water bowl over and made a mess of his food. Now, he can't turn the bowl over because it is secure. The bowls really fit snug and my floor stays clean. Clean-up of the try is so easy. I would recommend this food tray to anyone who has a dog who likes to make a mess.
Date published: 2012-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solves so many problems! This is a terrific product and solves the continuous problem of pet food escaping the bowl and ending up a mess on the floor. Big bowls and a stable platform. Really a great solution.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY! Finally, I have a way to corral the mess my 2 cats make. Before getting this tray, I would have to scoop up runaway food and wipe up water spills - no more! A simple tilt of the tray and all food bits fall back into the stainless steel bowl. So much easier now - thanks!
Date published: 2012-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and pretty My dogs are messy eaters and this tray keeps water and food contained so my kitchen stays cleaner. I wish I had bought this years ago!
Date published: 2012-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Well Made Product is just as describe. Works great at containing the mess our dog makes when eating!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best. This Pet Tray with snug fitting food and water bowls is simply the best. From a logistical standpoint, it solves all the usual problems. Spilled water and/or food is no longer an option for my cat. Thank you, as always, for coming up with a practical and STYLISH solution!
Date published: 2012-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solved my problem of wet floors I have a cat with an annoying habit of tipping his water bowl or stirring the water with his paw before he drinks. This is the only one of many things I have tried that actually keeps him from spilling water all over the kitchen floor. The bowls fit snugly enough into the rubber tray that he can't tip them easily, and if he splashes water out of the bowl with his paw, the rubber container catches and contains it.
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Love this product. It keeps messes contained and is easy to clean. Simply rinse it out. The only drawback is that the water bowl needs to be bigger. I ended up changing mine out for a bigger bowl as we have a large dog. 00
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but bowls don't stay put. Aesthetically the bowls and mat are a great addition, especially to a French country kitchen. However, the bowls do not fit in the designed circular area. It's frustrating to have to attempt to fix them after every feeding. If the bowls fit in the designed area, I would have given this item 5 stars.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like a piece of furnture Replaced a plastic tall feeder and with the stand it is very attractive. Only suggestion would be that the round indented part where the bowls sit could be a bit deeper as water bowl tends to move and slosh around when big doggie like ours drinks out of it. Always needing to wipe it clean afterwards.
Date published: 2013-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for spills I bought 2 sets of the large bowls and tray for my two lab/boxers in March 2012. At that that time they didn't have the medium size or I probably would have gotten that because the large size is pretty big. Check dimensions before you buy! The trays have been great for my two sloppy water drinkers to catch most of their messes and for catching any dropped food. The tray is very sturdy, doesn't move around on my hardwood floors and is easy to clean. Definitely better quality than others I have seen and much nicer looking too. The only complaints I have, as others have mentioned, the bowls don't fit as well as I had hoped. I did exchange a couple and that seemed to help but I still have one that always pops out. Also, the rubber on the edge of the tray wasn't cut smoothly and it's actually scraping up the baseboards that they are sitting next to. Perhaps the stand would help that problem, though the large size I need is a bit pricey. Overall I would still highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tray is good height and great for sloppy dog. I have an eighty lb lab/chow mix who is a messy drinker. This tray is great for keeping water off of the floor. The stand is a good height. I recently moved my dogs food and water dish intoa visible place in our house, so its nice that the tray is attractive. The down sides are the bowls should be larger or the tray smaller and that the bowls dont really stay in the rubber circles when being used.
Date published: 2013-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleased This is a very well made tray, sturdy and stylish. The bowls on the small one are just the right size. I have a 9 lb. poodle and they are perfect size. My only complaint was the rubber smell, although it is better after awhile.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Problem Solver The best thing about it is that I no longer have water and food all over my floor. Unfortunately, the "Eat" and "Drink" designations are reversed from my cat's usual routine and as all cat humans know, cats are nothing if not creatures of habit. I do wish the bowls fit into the openings a bit better but having said that, my cat has not dislodged them so I guess that's a minor complaint. All in all, a great product to solve a particular problem.
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would be great except for bowls I got the large for "giant breeds". The bowls specs say it holds 8 cups but it is filled to the brim at 6 cups. Too shallow for larger breeds at 2 1/4 inches. Also the bowls are too close to the size of the rim and pop out. Bowls are flimsy metal and the bottom pops a little inside out if you try to seat them within rim. I have some old cheap bowls that are much sturdier and fit better that I will probably use with it. But it is a shame because the engraving was so cute. Or else I may return...trying to decide.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from solid but smelly My cat wouldn't go near the tray for several days because of the intense rubber just out of the factory smell. Once she got used to it and the smell started to taper off it works well. The side contain most of the overspill for a messy cat like mine! ;-)
Date published: 2013-02-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_AJ151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 114ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AJ151-Pet Food Tray & Stand

Rubber Pet Food Tray with Bowls

Pet Food Tray Stand Only

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]