Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy! We have received so many compliments on this mat. It looks wonderful and fits in with our hardwood floors. Everything about it is top notch. Any spills have cleaned right off. Really happy!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very unique I love these mats, I purchased two. I have to say they are very good in quality & look great!
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Mat - It was a Hit! This mat was given as a gift and well received. Everyone wanted to know where it came from since it was personalized and very well made. It was Hit! and well worth the price.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I ordered this rug even after reading the reviews about water spots, they are very minimal and and hard to see but if you take a damp paper towel, you could rub them right out. I don't think anyone would notice and I'm not sure I can tell. Love the rug and it's very comfy and extremely pretty! We had our name monogrammed on it too, fun!!
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! What a perfect piece for our kitchen...large, very well made, personalization is perfectly done, comfortable in front of the sink. I've read other reviews that say it stains. It is washable, and I think what may appear to be stains are temporary discolorations from water. When I noticed a somewhat dark spot, I took a paper towel and pushed it into the "rubber" and the mark disappeared. The paper towel absorbed the liquid, problem solved. The rug I received is darker than the color on the site. It has more of a rusty color, a bit too orange, but never-the-less it deserves 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love this floor mat!!! This is a great mat for the kitchen, it is really comfortable and makes standing in the Kitchen for long periods of time easy and painless.
Date published: 2014-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have had this mat for about a month and it looks great in my kitchen. I like the "heft" of it and it doesn't slip on my tile floor.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customization came out great. The custom mat came out great. It looks really nice with my hard wood floors.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! Purchased the medium-sized mat for my parents' kitchen and it turned out great! Perfect size to go in front of your sink or other part of your kitchen, and padded nicely for comfort when standing for a while washing dishes. They loved it!
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug and Great Value We wanted to replace a rug in front of our island cooktop, something that had more cushion than our existing wool rug. We like the idea of an "anti-fatigue" mat, but they are unattractive. This rug fits the bill! It has a light cushion to it and it's personalized. We love it!
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vintage looking I love this mat as it has an old world feel and is perfect for my kitchen!
Date published: 2013-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bar Mat I am very pleased with the look and quality of this mat. It looks great in our bar in front of the sink. It does not stain from water drippings. There is no smell to the mat. It is very good quality and I get great comments on it. I would definitely purchase this again!
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mat So adorable. And it looks very expensive too. I would order another one in a minute. SO CUTE xoxo
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love my mat! I read in another review that it leaves water stains so I was a little hesitant but I ordered it anyway. It did show the water marks at first but I think it might have been due to a chemical that they might coat it with at the end of production?? Because after I washed it once it didn't do it anymore. It washed fine but took FOREVER to dry because it's so thick and I was letting it air dry. Other than that it's a beautiful mat.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute & comfy The mat turned out great. The personalization looks good. It seems to be wearing well, though I've only had for a short time. Enjoying it and it adds a little flare to my kitchen accessories.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Mat really works! It is very comfortable to stand on for long periods. I am satisfied with it's function. The style goes with wood flooring perfectly.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The carpet looks great. It is very comfortable to stand on while working in the kitchen. I have had many compliments.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the padded kitchen/bar comfort mat I love this padded mat. So beautiful and it looks great in our new bar. Great conversation piece with our name on the mat.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is fantastic! Looks like real wood yet is soft and comfortable. It's a big hit with guests. Would make a great gift for wine lovers. Small size is perfect, not too small.
Date published: 2013-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Comfort Mat! This mat looks perfect inside my front door. I've gotten tons of compliments on it...especially the fact that my last name is on it! A+
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clever design Always happy with the quality of Ballard Design products. And they are usually shipped promptly as well. Service when ordering most courteous and professional.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and a conversation starter! This was a gift for a friend, she was so delighted by it she immediately posted her photo of it on Facebook..all her friends think she owns a chateau now!
Date published: 2012-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! This kitchen mat is perfect! Not only did it arrive earlier than expected, but it was larger than I expected it would be. I love that it sticks to the floor and doesn't slide around. Am absolutely happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This was a gift for my son for his birthday. He was looking for a comfort mat to place in front of the cooktop and wasn't enthralled with what was out there. He and his wife are into the whole wine thing, so I thought this would be perfect, different and look great on their wood floors. Our name is French and with the personalization and the French on the mat - it was a hit. Service was also great!!
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very cute! This kitchen mat is perfect. It looks just like the picture. It's comfortable to stand on and looks like it'll last a long time.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A comfortable and cushy floor mat. The mat looks nice in our "man cave" and is very comfortable to stand on. It's a great product and worth the money.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for those living in wine country I gave this mat to my Mom as a thank you for the help she gave me. Its perfect on her hardwood floors and looks great with the granite countertops. She just loved it and loves that its personalized with her last name. I want one now!
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conversation piece Aside from the great comfort of standing on this mat, the personalization makes it unique and fun. It has been a conversation piece on more than one occasion.
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift !! It was a gift to friends and they thought it was great ! They want to hang it on their wall rather than walk on it .
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is eye catching It is just beautiful. I receive a compliment every time someone sees it. They want to know where I got it and I don't hesitate to tell them. It has been one of the the best buys that I have made in quite a while. I definitely recommend it. It is a striking addition to my kitchen.
Date published: 2012-02-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_RM056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RM056-Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]