Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My husband and I both love this comfort mat! We got the long one and it is perfect in front of our sink. Very comfy when standing and so cute. We have received many compliments on it!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mat! Very glad I purchased - great looking and comfortable to stand on!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, well made mat. I ordered this vineyard personalized floor mat as a gift for my son and bride to be. It was correctly personalized and arrived before the date promised. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beutiful mat; very functional Love this mat. Very pretty details and goes beautifully with my kitchen decor. The only thing I would warn against is the awful rubber smell. I soaked mine in a vinegar/baking soda mixture and that helped a little. Unfortunately, it just takes time for the smell to dissipate.
Date published: 2012-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond my expectations! I never take the time to write a review but always take time to read them. But I was so impressed with this mat and how it looks, that I had to share. Wonderful addition to my kitchen and the personalization looks like the entire mat was made just for me! Awesome!
Date published: 2012-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! This mat is great! doesn't show dirt and is great quality! Highly recommend it! I also purchased the French menu chalk board mat - this one is not so good. It shows all the dog hair and I've had it for a month now and the top layer is already peeling up.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I recently purchased two of the personalized wine crate comfort mats and couldn't be happier with them. Not only do they look amazing, they are unbelievably comfortable to stand on. I've gotten more compliments on my mats than any other piece in my home! This would make a great special gift for someone since you can cutomize it with their family name. I would highly recommend this for your kitchen or in front of your wine bar!
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Would have given it 5 stars but when it arrived the chemical smell was very strong. Had to put outside for several days. Could even smell it through the open windows. It is great looking. Love that you can customize with your name. Cleans up very easily.
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality not accurate color This mat is good quality but I was disappointed in the color. It is not the same as the picture. I don't want to use it in my kitchen as originally planned because the color is so different and it is not returnable as I had it personalized. I am thinking of using it in the laundry room, what a shame
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique mat Good quality, love the personalization. Not as "cushy" as the gel mats.
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice kitchen mat I bought this mat to go in front if the kitchen sink. It works perfectly there. I've tried other rugs in that location, but they either showed too much dirt or wouldn't stay in place. We have a dog so dark rugs show hair and this one does not. I have spot cleaned it with a damp sponge and it looks good as new. It is also comfortable under foot while standing for long periods of time. We have a wine theme in our kitchen so this is a great complement as well.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gift! This item makes a great gift. It is an elegant personalized product that will wow the recipient since it is practical and whimsical at the same time.
Date published: 2013-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love the look and comfort. Giving this to family members as Xmas presents.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adorable to have one's name imprinted, and nice underfoot This mat is very nice looking, and very comfy to stand on. I had used a French phrase of my name resulting in 3 spaces between the names, but still within the 12 space limit. I must say, that I spilled something on it, and when I wiped it off with a wet sponge, there was a water line stain left. It's hardly noticeable...only I can really tell, but I did not give 5 stars due to this. A nice product that I will order again when this one gets beat up. Please keep this product available, I like to personalize it!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Received without Personalization The rug is fine, but it came without personalization and too much hassle to return just for that. Need better inspection before shipping.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Yellow The mat is much yellower than it looked online. It looked whiter with gray accents, but in person it doesn't go with my cabinets at all. I hate that it's personalized, so I'll try and live with it in the laundry room.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stinky kitchen mat Love the look of the mat but the rubber odor is so strong it actually gave me a headache. I washed it, left it outdoors for three days. Brought it back into the kitchen and still had to crack window. Finally after three weeks the smell is barely noticeable.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Better in the picture This customized mat looks better in the picture. Surface is dull, and a screen print material that would not work well as a mat, it looks very dirty after less than a week. Also, this product needs to be aired out for a while prior to bringing it inside, it smells very strongly of rubber. I was disappointed in the quality. It does make a unique gift.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but the font used for the name (when personalized) isn't attactive Great Mat, the color is a bit organgy rather than taupe. I wish there were font options with personalizing your name. I think it would do better in darker kitchens with dark cabinets. The default font that is used for the name takes away from the continuity of the look of the matt. You see this pretty wine label and then your personalized name stands out with a generic font. It's not attactive.
Date published: 2012-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Feels great, looks terrible Loved this mat when first received. After 4-6 months, now looks horrible. The spots from spills and water from the sink cannot be cleaned or removed. Extremely disappointed in the quality of how the mat does not clean up.
Date published: 2015-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE WATER STAINS! Although I love the look of this mat (when it arrived) and it is very soft and comfortable, I wish I had known how badly it would look after just a little time. Water leaves dreadful stains on this mat. I have it at the kitchen sink and it looks so filthy all the time. Any little splash leaves a large stain. I have washed it multiple times by hand and it looks a bit better but only for a week or so. Such a shame. No other reviewers had mentioned this at the time I purchased. I now see others have noticed this as well. Buyer beware!!
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quality Control Needed. This mat is personalized with my name spelled incorrectly. Is there no quality inspection before items are processed? This is the second issue I've had with Ballard with two orders. 0 out of 2 is not a good rating.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is so hard to remove the stains I bought this rug with regret. Several years ago, I bought the black one with the french restaurant menu, it was fine for wipe clean and using water hose. For this one, it is impossible to wash off the stain using water hose or wipe with sponge, no matter what I have tried. The design/color was great, but it is ruined by the stain.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great looking but... I loved the look of this mat when I ordered it, my husband and I are wine lovers so thought it would be such a great addition to our decor. It looked great when I received it, but unfortunately, it water stains BADLY. It sits in our kitchen so as i'm washing things off in the sink obviously a splash of water here and there gets on it, but it looks as if it has been sitting in our garage underneath a car! I have tried to wipe it clean as suggested but it does not help. I will have to find something to replace it as now it looks as if I have a very dirty, muddy mat in our kitchen! Very disappointed, usually LOVE everything I get from Ballard
Date published: 2012-04-26
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_RM056, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RM056-Personalized Wine Crate Comfort Mat
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]