Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Personalized Christmas Stockings

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Personalized Christmas Stockings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family tradition We purchased six stockings several years ago for the family: two daughters, two sons-in-law, my wife, and me. We purchased a new stocking this year for our first grandchild. If we didn't like the style of the stocking and the availability and convenience of ordering it from Ballard Designs, we wouldn't have done it. Obviously we do, so we did.
Date published: 2012-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the whimsical look! I purchased 5 stockings from this line & love the way they look. These are nice quality & having personalization included in the price is a nice bonus.
Date published: 2012-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! We got 3 last year and added one for our latest addition. The quality is exceptional for the price and we love the style! Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballards Holiday Stockings w/leopard ruffle Just recieved my stockings and cannot be HAPPIER with them...I read all the reviews (because they are pricey for stockings) and worth every penny! Some of the other reviewers concerns regarding monogramming not being correct/ fabric being not as expected/small in size- were NOT issues at all...they will look terrific w/my Ballards burlap tree skirt-another GREAT purchase from Ballards!
Date published: 2012-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get The personalized stockings arrived and were just as they are online. The colors were great, and I love the font I picked out for the personalization.
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun, quality stockings These stockings are very unique, but that is just what I was looking for. So cute!! The embroidery was nicely done and the overall look turned out perfectly.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Polka Dot Stockings with extra flair will get everyones's attention! The polka dot stockings of red and lime green were an eye catcher in our den. They are well constructed and the details are exquisite especially the leopard trim on each one being a special touch. I wanted to alternate the polka dots with the coordinated stripes but these were not available. I am thrilled with my purchase and I feel like it was a great price as well.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! It's that special touch you always want to add at a Christmas morning. : )
Date published: 2012-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Must Have" Stockings for Christmas My sister purchased these Stockings several years ago and I have coveted them ever since. Finally ordered them this year!!. I had one small disappointment in that the lettering was spaced too close together. My sister's wasn't that way and we ordered the same print type. I still love and recommend them!!!
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the stockings! Irene flooded my home and ruined ALL of my Christmas decorations which included all the stockings. I ordered just 3 for my grandchildren and loved them. They put a smile on my face and a joy back into my holiday.
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stockings hold a lot!! Great Stockings - they look great, nice material and hold so so much. I couldn't believe all I could stuff into them. We had the extra bags ready for overflow but we didn't need them. I also bought the tree skirt to match and will be ordering extra for future members of the family!!
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Stocking this is an awesome stocking...very nice and big. I am going to order more for my other two kids....Love it!!
Date published: 2011-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth The Wait!! I have been waiting three years to purchase these. They are worth the wait, but I wished I had gotten them eariler. They are BEAUTIFUL and made extremely well. Would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful stockings These stockings are gorgeous! The material is perfect for the striped ones and polka dotted ones. They hang nicely and the monogramming was perfect too! I have waited 3 years to buy these and they were worth the wait!
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable stockings I bought these for my Christmas office party. They were absolutely perfect. So adorable and worth the cost. My staff members just loved the monogramming. I was very pleased indeed with this purchase. I will keep Ballard in mind for future needs.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was designed to bring life to your mantel. Love Love Love this stocking. I purchased one green and one red and they look better than I imagined. Definitely brought joy and warmth to the room.
Date published: 2011-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Stockings I love my new stockings and so do my kids. Thanks for making a quality novelty!!!
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute! Did not like monogramming on one of the five I ordered, and Ballard replaced it with no questions and didn't have me return the other. LOVE good customer service!
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, fun, stockings! These stocking just make you smile looking at them. Somehow they even have a vintage feel to me. We love them!!!!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute! The stockings I ordered look great. The personalization was done well and I am very pleased!
Date published: 2011-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Unique Stockings I ordered 8 stockings in 4 different patterns and I Love Them! I have gotten a lot of compliments. I chose the script lettering which allows you to personalize up to 10 letters (1 of my daughters has 10 letters in her name) and they turned out beautiful. I recommend the brown thread. I have them stuffed with tissue paper right now to hang nicely on the mantle. Beautiful and very different.
Date published: 2011-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stockings are not only made well they are really cute! I bought 5 of the cute stockings and had them personalized for our office staff. We have them hung and everyone that comes have commented on how cute they look.
Date published: 2011-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color Color and style were as they appeared in the catalog. Good quality, Our family will enjoy these Christmas stockings for years to come.
Date published: 2011-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute if you like whimsical! The stockings our precious hanging from our mantle and we've gotten lots of compliments. Very whimsical and fun. Anything but traditional and I love it! The monograms were nicely done and centered with good quality size/thread. Fabric thin but well tailored to hold stocking stuffers!
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stockings ever! Every year it seems that I find myself buying new Xmas stockings because the last year's stockings didn't seem quite right. Well, I hung my Ballards on the mantle & they are absolutely gorgeous!!!!
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Beautiful design! Great quality and beautifully made! I am soo happy with my purchase and can't wait to use these time and time again! I bought one for my mom & myself with our names monogrammed, they look gorgeous! Thank you Ballard!!
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these stockings!! Our first grandchild is coming with his parents for Christmas, so I ordered new monogrammed stockings for everyone, and ordered two extras to be ready when my younger son is married and has a family!! I saw the stockings at a friends house last year and had to have them! Customer service was very helpful and I received all eight stockings, with monogramming in six days. I'm pleased with everything about them..in fact will probably order a couple more to have on hand!
Date published: 2011-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!!! So cute and unique. They are fun but also blend well with the more sophisticated Xmas decor! Perfect!
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable stockings! I looked at these stockings forever then finally decided to order. So glad I did! I then ordered the pet stocking which coordinates with the rest of my family's stockings-adorable! I have received many compliments on these. Very whimsical and affordable! I had them all personalized and I couldn't be happier with the way they turned out!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very well made The stocking is adorable. It is made to last through the years. Very stylish and the monagraming was top notch.
Date published: 2011-03-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_FM139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FM139-Personalized Christmas Stockings
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]