Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Personalized Christmas Stockings

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Personalized Christmas Stockings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stockings have unique style! Love the whimsical style of these stockings! As our family expands, it is so nice to be able to add another coordinating stocking to the Christmas mantle. Thank you, Ballard Design.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite after 6 years! Bought these after first two children and just bought one for our fourth child, absolutely love the style trendy and classic. Holds a lot of goodies and sturdy design!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! love love love! I'm just sad I hadn't ordered these before this year!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely PERFECT!! Thank you Ballard!! I ordered 7 of these stockings each personalized with red letters on 11/17. I contacted customer service to make sure they would be delivered before Thanksgiving. Three different reps went out of their way for me & had them rush the personalization & shipping & I received them yesterday, 11/24! Every single stocking was embroidered perfectly & the online pictures do not give them justice. These stockings are BEAUTIFUL & I would have gladly paid much more for each for them! I also ordered 7 of the gift box stocking holders & oh my goodness! I couldn't ask for better quality or a better looking fireplace. The stocking holders are much bigger than I thought so I can even place gifts inside them. Thanks so much for the beautiful products!
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stockings!!! I ordered the ivory with red dot and the red with ivory dot. I used font 19 and they could not be more perfect!! My sister and best friend liked them so much I ordered them and their husbands one for Christmas. They can't wait to use them!!! Thank you Ballard!!!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely stockings I have now one of these for each member of the family. I think they are good value for money when they are on sale. I always wait for the sales. Otherwise, I think they are a little overpriced. I can't wait to have Christmas this year with our full set of stockings !!!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have wanted these stockings for years. I finally bought them and so glad I did. I love them! The are adorable and very nice quality. I look forward to having them for years to come.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality and design I bought some of these stocking several years ago and was delighted that they were again available to order for some new friends. The design/colors aremellow and pleasing (not too glitzy, nor too primary colors) and the workmanship was excellent. The personalization makes these very special. My guests are so delighted to see there names. I provide them with a stanped self addressed envelope to send back their stockings so that I can fill them next year. It reminds us that our friendship will extend into the new year.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Exceeded my expectations! LOVE them all! I was very pleased with the quality of the stockings. We have received several compliments on them.
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely stocking The stocking is darling but it did not come personalized as requested so I will have this done locally versus sending it back.
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality All my children are married and i have grandchildren. i have a stocking for each of them and fill them at christmas time. its fun to buy new ones for each new grandchild.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the variety within same style I ordered the first 5 in 2008. The next year my son married, so I ordered one for my spdaughter in law. This year we have a granddaughter so I ordered one for her. The quality, color and style have been consistent over these 7 seven. I hope to order more over the next 5 years as my family continues to grow.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These stockings are SO CUTE! I love these Christmas stockings. The one for pets is adorable. I'm also a fan of the leopard design :)
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I ordered these stocking for my sunporch for my husband, my two cats and myself! They are too cute ...just whimsical enough to set the mood I wanted. Paired with the "package" stocking holders shown in the picture and loved them too.
Date published: 2014-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these Stockings! I was a little nervous to order after reading some of the reviews, however, the quality was great on the stockings. If I could add one thing to the stockings it would be to trim out the fabric band with leopard cording. (Like the striped stockings) I think that would add just the right touch.
Date published: 2013-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! These arrived yesterday & did not disappoint!! They were of great quality & I can't wait to decorate the house for Christmas now. I am going to stuff them to make them fuller and appear, like in the picture. But, they seem to be of great quality and size. I was so excited for them to arrive, so I'm glad they were everything I was expecting & more. I also ordered the chocolate burlap 60" tree skirt & it's beautiful also. I have the coordinating curtains in my kitchen. So, I'm anxious to see these items all together in my family room.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased with quality of product pleased with quality of product and stitching is very tasteful.
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect Well made, quality of personalization is top notch and customer service was fantastic. With days to go before Christmas, a Ballard customer service agent personally called to let me know that I forgot to select a type style for the personalization. It was easily accomplished by phone and 2 days later, the stockings arrived with time to spare before the much anticipated visit by 'you know who.'
Date published: 2013-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and superb quality These Christmas stockings are exactly what i was hoping for. Unique with the different materials and superb quality. Monogramming was perfect! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2013-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous stockings I have been eyeing these personalized stockings for years now and I am so happy that I finally broke down and ordered them. They are large enough to stuff lots of goodies in and they are simply gorgeous. I love how the cheetah print looks against the other colors. I highly recommend ordering this item - they are even cuter in real life. It's now the first week of January and they are still hanging....
Date published: 2013-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I LOVE the stockings I ordered! They are perfect!!
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is gorgeous and monogram is so professional Stocking is huge and just beautiful with a monogram that is so professional. I am so impressed and will order again and again. I am always so happy with every purchase from Ballard
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, perfect size The stockings were of a nice heavy weight quality -- nice enough that two toddlers could rummage through Christmas morning without any tears or snags. The size was perfect to fit all sorts of Santa's goodies. Monogram was of nice size and proportion. I highly recommend! I ordered these since they seem to be available every year and I could add matching ones as we continue to expand our family.
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect These stockings are perfect. My family loves them- they are just the whimsical look I was seeking.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look. They were exactly what I was looking for and look great in my house. The perfect amount of whimsy.
Date published: 2012-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I love my personalized Christmas Stockings! I was looking for the perfect set and I am so happy with these. The colors and quality are great! I love everything about them from the leopard, to the balls. I also love that I will be able to add to my collection, as I know friends who have over the years!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and style I absolutely love my stocking!! This is the fourth one I've ordered from Ballard. I've look at them in the catalogs for a few years but had no reason to purchase them since I already had two stockings for my children, now my family has grown with in laws and grand babies so I finally had a reason to purchase new stockings!!! They look SO great on my mantel and make an excellent backdrop for pictures, I do believe next year I will be replacing my original two stockings with two more from Ballard!!!
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and makes a statement. This product makes such a statement and are the perfect size, I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Stinkin Cute!!!!!! We ordered a number of these stockings for our office. My favorite is the red stripe. They are much bigger than I expected. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming and classy fireplace decor The whole family just got new these new stockings and they all love them! Even my husband! They are very classy looking and just the right size. I love the coordinating colors, but different styles.
Date published: 2012-12-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_FM139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FM139-Personalized Christmas Stockings
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]