[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Peach Stems - Set of 3 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made! Exactly as pictured, perfect for my dining room corner.
Date published: 2024-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach / apricot stem well packaged and lovely These come in a heavy long box to ensure no damage. Ordered two sets and kinda wish I ordered three. Many uses….very happy.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful life like peach stems! Beautiful life like peach stems! They are everything and more than my expectations ~ substantial in size and well worth the cost. Would highly recommend ! Thank you
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach stems Simply beautiful! Very happy with the quality too.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux peach So realistic! They look beautiful in my milk tin reproduction!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 Would Purchase Again! I cut them down to make a fuller, slightly shorter bouquet for photographing my vases and it looks amazing! Great purchase!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Project! They were packaged security. The branches are exactly as pictured. The peaches are authentic-looking. I created a floral arrangement exactly as I hoped. I would not hesitate to purchase this item again.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long stemmed peach branches I love the look of the 3 long peach stems in my forest green 20” tall ceramic vase. The long stems give balance to the vase, add a pop of orange, and complement the height of the ceiling; as the vase is atop an armoire.
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_AL087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AL087-Peach Stems - Set of 3