Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Piped Outdoor Pillows

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors, quick drying. The fabric is bright, easy to clean, and quick drying.
Date published: 2011-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality and Look I haven't had this pillow long but so far, I feel this was a great purchase. There were so many fabrics to choose from and it seems to be made well. I chose the brown Canopy Stripe and love this fabric b/c it coordinates well with florals and other prints. The price was also affordable and comparable to other outdoor pillows I've seen.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pillow is simple, durable and worth every penny. Subrella products are terrific for withstanding bright sunlight and rain (or sprinklers) which is critical to maintain an outdoor living room sort of feel without having protect them from the elements of Southern California. They're not exactly soft and cozy but in time they soften up and they look simple and elegant from day one.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the quality of the fabric and color it exceeded my expectations and I would recommend these pillows to anyone looking for a good size and great color selection
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw pillows I really enjoy the throw pillows I purchased recently for my outdoor patio. The quality and price are good. Purchased the larger ones first for two chaise lounge chairs and went back and bought the smaller ones for a wrought iron bench. Also appreciated the pretty shopping bags.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! This pillow is the last of four bought from you in complimentary colors of green and black. On the black wicker chairs they look terrific!
Date published: 2011-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great outdoor pillow The colors and design of the pillows work perfectly with our outdoor furniture. They have held up well through rainfalls, dry out quickly.
Date published: 2011-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice finishing touch! I bought two of these 16" pillows in the Catalina Spa fabric. Outdoor pillows this size may be found elsewhere at a better savings, but not with the piping detail and quality of fabrics offered by Ballard Designs. These pillows are the perfect finishing touch to my outdoor sectional, with the colors and pattern of the pillows bringing my neutral-colored sofa to life!
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for indoors! I purchased two of these pillows in the green leopard print. I use them as accent pillows on our guest room bed. The color is refreshing for spring/summer and the fabric is soft enough for indoor use. The price is a bit steep, but the quality and unique fabric design makes it worth it.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality. Wonderful pillows for outdoors or in. Fit perfectly on my antique glider. The quality is so much better than what you can purchase from large department and home improvement stores. Will purchase again in different styles.
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillows have great quality workmanship. We purchased two of the 16'' outdoor pillows for our covered porch. They are well constructed with sunbrella fabric, thick stuffing and cording. A great product for the value.
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pillows This is just what my patio needed. I purchased 16 pillows in varying sizes in the brown/sand canopy stripe. My patio now looks like a high-end resort. Ballard made it very easy to coordinate by sending me fabric swatches ahead of time to choose from. Now we are ready for summer!
Date published: 2011-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just what I expected. I love, love, love these pillows. I ordered 2 in this size and they are a wonderful accessory to my outdoor chairs.
Date published: 2011-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made, looks great on outdoor furniture Good buy at sale price, these pillows (and I bought 4) look outstanding on the outdoor furniture. They have not encountered extremely bad weather yet but they look well made.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality pillows! These pillows are well-made and beautiful. While they're outdoor pillows, I wouldn't hesitate to use them on the couch in the living room, they're just that nice. A great buy!
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS I have the B/W damask bench cushions, and the B/W striped pillows to match. They are all GORGEOUS. I went back and ordered more!
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style AND Function I have purchased about a dozen of these pillows. I use them everywhere, from the sofa to the lawn chairs. They are just soft and flexible enough to "mold" behind the neck or the lower back. I love these pillows and the material options are great. Will be buying more for other areas.
Date published: 2011-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I was looking for. I needed a black pillow to put on an inside window seat under a window without coverings of any kind. This pillow is just the right size and stands up to the direct sunlight that comes in most of the day. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor pillow Loved this pillow, looks exactly like it does online.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These pillows are a good buy. The square one could be plumper but the pillows are well made and true to the color. The piping provides a nice crisp edge.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrinkled They were shrink wrapped, and as a result they were terribly wrinkled.
Date published: 2015-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoying the pillow 's will order more A few of the pillows came very wrinkled, not enough filler!!
Date published: 2014-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pillows, Pillows, Pillows Bought these for our patio. It doesn't get alot of sun so I imagine the bright colors will hold up fairly well. I love the rectangle pillow but I have to be honest and say the square pillow arrived somewhat deflated and the material was quite wrinkly. I didn't send it back because its just going on my patio. I've had the pillows now for two months and the wrinkles are still visible. If you're wanting a firm pillow this is not it.
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdoor pillows well-made, fabric attractive. For me personally, they were too over-stuffed/too stiff. I opened them up, removed some of the stuffing and whipped them shut again. Perfect now!
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just beautiful Great quality, vibrant colors, good amount of fill. The perfect size for both ends of an outdoor sectional. I just wish I could remove the cover and machine wash.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look ok. Do the trick. Good service from Ballard. Pillows a little lighter in color than shown in the catalogue. We bought 4 pillows and they are a little inconsistent in the amount of fill however ok for our outside use.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric has great texture I purchased 2 in oatmeal basketweave to accent the coventry 3 piece bench seating which is also from Ballard. The cream & taupe accent perfectly and the texture has a lot of depth. I wish they were a bit firmer & fuller, for lumbar support, however they do the job well enough and look great.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pattern and lovely fabric This looked so good on my Patio with orange and tan that we ordered another of a different size, looks great, feels good.
Date published: 2012-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great pillow for indoor or outdoor use; very stylish This pillow looks great in my sunroom. Not only is it comfortable, but it is also quite attractive. The Ikat print I chose is versatile, so it looks good wherever I place it. The fabric wears well, too. I've used it both outdoors and indoors; it still looks brand new. I would highly recommend this pillow.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely Meant for the Outdoors A little background... I ordered the Leyland armless chair in a fabric called Catana Floral about a year ago. And as my luck often seems to have it with Ballard, they discontinued that fabric immediately thereafter, making it impossible for me to get coordinating pillows. Fast forward to this spring, when they reintroduced said fabric... but in easy care. I figured it was better than nothing and went ahead and ordered these pillows for my living room couch. While they are a pretty decent match to my chair (the gray is a slightly different shade), the fabric is decidedly outdoor. It's not exactly the kind of fabric you want to curl up on the couch with for a long movie; it has a bit of a stiff and scratchy texture to it. That said, it is in fact intended for the outdoors. To that end, I'd say these pillows are fantastic. But, if you're like me, and trying to force them into an indoor space, be aware that it may not be what you are looking/hoping for.
Date published: 2012-06-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP632-Piped Outdoor Pillows

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 16 inch Square

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow 12 inch x 20 inch

Outdoor Piped Round Bolster

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]