Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Piped Outdoor Pillows

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love my beautiful new throw pillows. They make a lovely addition to the sitting area on my deck. I also love the quality of these illows.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicest outdoor pillows on the market! I have ordered many outdoor pillows from Ballard Designs in the past. I get the 20" piped for my outdoor sofa. The pillows are exposed to the weather throughout most of the year here in NC. This year I ordered a few more to compliment my sofa and was disappointed in the Sinclair Damask pillow because it was not in the same dye run as my other one I have. It's not Ballard's fault though. In my opinion I should have ordered them at the same time in order to get the same dye run. Make sure you order as many as you need to avoid this problem. I absolutely love my outdoor pillows from Ballard's! Everyone compliments me on the look and the way they stand up to the weather. I recommend all my friends to Ballard's when they express they are looking for outdoor pillows. The service is great too.
Date published: 2012-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my pillows Love my pillows , the lime green cheeta pillows are very well made , with zippers. My outdoor room look new and energized! Ready for summer fun! Thanks Ballard, for great ideas and products. Sincerely, Dawn
Date published: 2012-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My old outdoor furniture looks new! Great quality...size is perfect for outdoor chaise, love seat, and chairs. They transform my used furniture into something special!
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the classic look of awning stripes. The pillow is made from a nice quality, heavy fabric. In addition, I love the piping that finishes the pillow edges. I bought other pillows at another well known store and the difference in quality is not even comparable. Great job Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking pillow I love the fringe, it adds a nice touch to an ordinary pillow. Its red with red fringe.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pillow size works well with others I have 5 of these pillows and I love them the fabric is beautiful, and coordinates well with the other fabrics I chose from Ballard. It looks nice with other shapes and size pillows, this is the second summer for some and there is no difference in color or integrity of the fabric.
Date published: 2012-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expectations were met by Ballard The pillows are great. I use them as accent pillows on an outdoor couch and they're comfortable and durable and look fantastic (I picked the Arden Spa color.) I then bought an outdoor rug from Ballard to match the pillows because the color was so terrific.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious color, great product Ballard excels with their outdoor fabrics. These pillows are well made and are a crisp lime green that really brightened my covered lanai.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Perfect Match I purchased a table and chairs for my patio from a local outdoor store. The chairs didn't have back pillows and I thought that wouldn't be a problem but as time went on I felt uncomfortable without back support. I ordered the pillows from Ballard and kept my fingers crossed that they would match the striped cushions. And....they did, a perfect match as if they were made for each other. They are firm without being stiff and perfect for outdoors.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite outdoor pillows I purchased 2 of these pillows in the Mediterranean floral design. In fact, I purchased 2 of these exact pillows about 5 or 6 years ago. They held up very well, but at this point looked a a bit dirty and I needed new ones. I looked around in stores, not even realizing these would still be available. I couldn't find anything I liked, so I looked on the website and was happy to see they were still available. I love them as much now as I did years ago. I think that says alot. They are beautiful as well as very well made.
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy pillows!! Have had these pillows for a year and love them. Besides the great aesthetics, the fabric really holds up. Our Pointer/Lab puppy treated them like a toy and dragged them all over our yard. They have stood up to her abuse, the kids cheese puff hands and spills, and even the dirt and dust that flies with the Colorado wind. I used a mild detergent with water to brush them clean, rinsed with water and let air dry, they looked good as the day we got them.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality I bought these to use in the spring but was so impressed by their quality and attractiveness that I had to go ahead and use them. The Sunbrella pillows do not fade, mold, or mildew and they dry quickly.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made & Beautiful I purchased two of these in the Sunbrella Canopy Stripe Red and Sand for wicker benches I have in my back yard. They are made very well and the colors are very stunning. In fact, they were so pretty I couldn't wait for spring -- I went ahead and put all of my new Ballard Sunbrella cushions and pillows outside. We've had rain for nearly a week straight and they have not faded nor molded and they dry very quickly. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great design~ Using this bolster for an outdoor lounge area at my daughter's wedding. Better that I expected and looks great. The perfect touch to add a comfort with detail!
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Love the outdoor pillows. The construction quality is absolutely the best. Great buy for the money.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out door chaise lounge The chaise lounges are so comfortable; glad I bought two so my husband has his own. They look great; very easy to assemble. The cushions are thick and comfy; you can relax in them for hours.
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Outdoor Pillows These pillows are high quality and great looking. I would highly recommend them. I am a decorator and just used them on a client's back porch project, and it was great to have so many color and pattern options to choose from to mix things up and make it interesting.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent outdoor accessory This is a great addition to my outdoor setting. Comfortable and attractive and and good value.
Date published: 2011-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and high quality! I love my new pillows. They are a beautiful design and very sturdy, yet comfortable. I ordered a design that was on backorder so I can't really enjoy them until the rest of the set arrives a month later.
Date published: 2011-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and well made I wanted a couple of throw pillows for our bedroom, but couldn't find the Arden blue fabric that I love listed under the custom pillow fabric choices. I called customer service, and they pointed me to these outdoor throw pillows. I just received my pillows, and they're beautiful and well made. They came really quickly since they aren't a custom order, and the price was great. The fabric isn't very soft, since it's made for outdoor use, but in terms of looks and quality, the pillows are pretty and well made, perfect for indoor use as well as outdoor.
Date published: 2011-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE PILLOWS LOOK GREAT! THE PILLOWS ARE ORDERED WERE ACTUALLY FOR OUTDOORS AS ADVERTISED. I HOWEVER AM USING THEM IN MY DINING ROOM. THEY HAPPEN TO BE AN EXACT MATCH OF MY DRAPERIES. THE BEST PART IS I DID NOT HAVE TO PAY TO HAVE THEM CUSTOM MADE. THANKS, BALLARD DESIGN. LC AYRES
Date published: 2011-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bolster pillows- bought 2 of them for our outdoor chairs! Can't wait to buy more outdoor pillows in the same pattern. I've always been pleased with Ballard's products and these pillows are no exception. They look great and provide the perfect back support for our new outdoor furniture!
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was very happy with this product. The pillow is well made and the material matched the picture in the catalogue perfectly.
Date published: 2011-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent. Great accent pillows, not too soft, not too firm. I'm on a limited budget and wish I could afford cushions. I purchased the fabric and made drapes, place mates, seat and bench covers. Girl gotta do, what a girl gotta do!
Date published: 2011-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cushions The cushions are perfect for our chairs, which were hard to size in the area stores. The color matches perfect with our Spa umbrella as well. Well done Ballards!!
Date published: 2011-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New porch furniture with 5 pillows! These new Ballard Sunbrella outdoor eye catching pillows have freshened our screened porch for the summer and everyone who visits makes unsolicited comments immediately. Perfectly coordinated, smart and durable, they have extended the life of our porch furniture for years!!! Great purchase!
Date published: 2011-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose Throw Pillows These throw pillows are of excellent quality. The pattern and colors were depicted accurately in the catalogue. Shipping was prompt. Communication with Ballard was perfect.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for After looking at many stores for brown outdoor throw pillows and not finding any, I was pleased to see that Ballard's provided exactly what I was looking for. The pillows are very well made and the color in the catalog is pretty accurate as to what shade of brown these pillows actually are. I was happy with not only the quality of this product but also with the timely manner in which I received it.
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sunbrella pillows and chair cushions are excellent! I purchased sunbrella chair and lounge cushions and some throw pillows from Ballard and they were great quality and the colors were beautiful. We ordered the spa for the back patio and the canopy brown/sand stripe by the pool. Only con would be they took a long time to get here. They say three weeks in catalog and it was more like three months. I am very pleased overall!!
Date published: 2011-07-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 90ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP632-Piped Outdoor Pillows

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 16 inch Square

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow 12 inch x 20 inch

Outdoor Piped Round Bolster

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]