Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Piped Outdoor Pillows

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pillows The quality seems to be high and I am thrilled with the Sunbrella fabric choices.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Quality/Look! This outdoor pillow is so charming on my teak bench...the black/sand stripe just pops against the background & the 16" x 16" is a perfect size for my bench. I am so pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pillows Durable and Great for Decor in the Garden you can leave them out on any day of rain
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to coordinate with chaise cushions These toss pillows were purchased to go on ballard chaises that I also purchased new cushions for. Lovely look and for me makes it more comfortable to brace my back for when I'm relaxing to read..( previously i was rolling towels and realized to purchase toss pillows that would actually look good!) These are suppose to dry quickly and they are ok with that but do not dry as fast as the cushions themselves - no big deal.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality These are very full, substantial, well made outdoor pillows, and look better than the online pictures. After being outside for a month they are holding their shape, not sagging and I think will stay looking nice longer than others I've purchased. Very happy with these and will order my future outdoor pillows from Ballard. Price is good for the quality.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lumbar Pillow The pillow met my expectations. The white stripes in the pillow is more of a white linen color.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pillow to complete my patio furniture I prefer the lumbar style pillows and this one was great and I was able to match it to the Sunbrella fabric I purchased (Ballard Designs) to re-upholster my outdoor cushions this year. Super comfortable!
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I would compare these pillows to custom made ones; I'm very happy with the quality.
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The pillows look and feel great. Excellent colr and quality. Would definitely recommend them.
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely accent I purchased this pillow after a set of others from a different site, because of the hue of the red. I always believe a set of pillows needs a stripe :) The pillow was ordered for friends who had just changed their patio umbrella and I needed to quickly switch colors for my gift. It arrived promptly, was very nice, and you could tell they didn't believe the fabric was Sunbrella. Now I go past their house each day on my walk, and see that they switch around other pillows, but this one is always sitting in the "master's" chair. I'm so delighted that it looks wonderful from the path, and is the most comfortable.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunbrella kidney pillow have only had for a short time but love the way this fabric stands up to rain & sun with no fading…..
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and price. The pillows arrived on time. The were the quality we expected and the photos were accurate in color. We have used them several times and find them comfortable.
Date published: 2014-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfy! These are great pillows. Very comfortable and seem to be well made. The sale price made them a good value in comparison with other retailers. They really make our lounge chairs look inviting!
Date published: 2014-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabric, patterns are ooutstanding prompt delivery pillows were the same as advertised in catalogue good outdoor fabric
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed, comfortable The fabric I was originally interested in when I placed my order for this product was no longer available so I selected one that was slightly more bold. I am so glad that I did because it is absolutely perfect. The colors are great; the cushion is well constructed and very comfortable.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor Pillows I love the pillows for my outdoor lounge chair. I had some reservations as I could not get my first choice in material, but my second choice was everything I could hope for. They look and feel wonderful!
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and look more expensive than what I can make them for I bought several of these, 4 20 inch, 4 back with fringe and 4 bolsters (yet to arrive). I love them and they match exactly to the outdoor curtains I bought. My lanai looks stunning with all of the accessories from Ballard. I love your catalog and offerings. I recommend you to all.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Touch So very pleased with the outdoor pillows I purchased They look beautiful and add spark and comfort to our outdoor furniture. When wet they dry quickly when the sun shines and look like new.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, beautiful fabric These pillows came out wonderfully. Well made and really spruce up some older furniture. One of the pillows was on back order so it took awhile to get, but I received periodic contact from Ballard letting me know the status, and a %15 coupon as an "apology" of it taking awhile. I will definately keep using Ballard.
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Bolster Ordered two of the Bolster Pillows to compliment the "Bee" Pillow ordered from Ballards. Ordered 10 different fabric samples to see what looked best. On line pictures also swayed my selection. The designers know best. My only wish is that the round bolster pillows had the option of having securing ties. The pillows "roll" and the outside winds can send them flying off the furniture. Otherwise - Am most pleased.
Date published: 2013-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Well made. Colors were true to the photo. Plump and full. Would highly recommend this particular item.
Date published: 2013-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunbrella Pillows The sunbrella fabric pillows from Ballard Designs are wonderful, they do not fade in the sun and have lasted outside in all kinds of weather in Florida.
Date published: 2013-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Appears well made with piping. I love the fabric color. I am using them in a sun room. I am currently using these pillows on the Ceylon whitewashed lounge chairs also from Ballard.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pillows are absolutely beautiful The outdoor pillows are excellent quality. The colors floral design are very beautiful and they look terrific with your coordinating bench seat. We are extremely pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pillows The fabric is sturdy, but comfortable. Perfect for my outdoor patio and the combo of patterns and solids looks so inviting! I may never go inside!
Date published: 2013-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect accent pillow with lower back support The pillows are very well made and provide good back support for the patio chairs. The Azure color is true to the picture and is the perfect match to the umbrella that I purchased last year. I worried about possible dye lot variance, but the match is perfect and I was very pleased.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my pillows--exactly as pictured! I found the exact pattern/colors I was looking for. Service was very quick, and I love the "look" of the pillows. They are also a nice size. Look great on my patio!!!
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought the green sunbrella pillows and they are bright and comfortable. They hold up in rain and have not faded in the sun. I leave them out all summer.
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These outdoor pillows are Quality Plus. The outdoor piped throw pillows I purchased are of excellent quality and weather durable. The choice of patterns & colors are multiple. The pillows added a touch of class to my patio furniture.
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pillows! Received these and several other sets of outdoor pillows for an outdoor sectional. All are great quality, stylish and well made. I would recommend! Hopefully they will stand up with time in our Georgia humidity, and not mildew - they are on a covered porch, thankfully, so they won't get direct rain.
Date published: 2013-06-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP632-Piped Outdoor Pillows

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 16 inch Square

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow 12 inch x 20 inch

Outdoor Piped Round Bolster

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]