Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely pleased Piped throw pillows along with matching seat cushions arrived very quickly and look fabulous. Makes my old patio dining set look new and refreshed!
Date published: 2013-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 different fabrics for 6 pillows - all beautiful and very well made Took a chance and ordered 3 different fabrics for the set of 6 pillows (black and tan theme). What a pleasant surprise that all were just beautiful and comfortable as back pillows on my wicker outdoor chairs. Love the look, the quality and the comfort.
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Outdoor Throw Pillows I purchased outdoor pillows for my new deck furniture. I love the floral fabric--it just 'pops' making my deck just beautiful! Plan to purchase additional pillows--wish they were offered in a round shape.
Date published: 2013-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pillows!! I ordered one pillow to check the quality and design. Loved it so much, I have ordered two more pillows. Love being able to choose from various fabrics!!
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want a fabulous looking patio? This is the first year that I have had a great looking patio for the warm weather, and it's largely due to the pillows and outdoor rugs I bought from Ballard! The pillow fabric and construction appears to be high quality. I haven't fully tested the fade resistance, but at this point I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and colorful Just the color I was looking for! So bright and colorful. A perfect summer time outdoor accessory.
Date published: 2013-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful Comfort I ordered the Nantucket Stripe 20" piped pillow. I loved that it has two different shades of orange stripes. I bought them for the backs of my outdoor dining room chairs. They are replacement cushions and, boy, am I ever happy I replaced them. I went from drab to beautiful with a switch out of a cushion. They are paired with the Nantucket stripe seat cushion and are lovely together. They seem to be well stitched and well made. They clean off easy, although I have been babying them too. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful & functional! I've been looking for reasonabley priced, outdoor pillows for some time. I saw these and thought I'd give them a try. I am thrilled with them as they look just like the pictures..beautiful, and are very functional. They have already seen some spring rains and have performed as I hoped.
Date published: 2013-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bee pillow is the "bee's knees"! Our new sitting room decor is centered around neutral tones with black touches. The outdoor bee pillow is a perfect accent for this indoor room - just enough black, with an ivory background and a touch of yellow. He doesn't even hint at being an outdoor pillow!
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and Durable I purchased two of these for two club chairs that sit on my balcony in a Chicago high rise. They clean up well and have survived 2 Chicago winters and a summer with minimal fading. Definitely recommend. Also easy to update with new covers, if needed.
Date published: 2013-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color was just as described and pillows were very well made. Color was just as described and pillows were very well made. Were shipped quickly.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with purchase! Everything I have ever bought from Ballard is always of the highest quality and these pillows are no exception! The fabric, stiching and monogram are all perfect. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great in every way Love the ourdoor piped pillows ... good quality fabric, well-made, durable and very attractive.
Date published: 2012-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was exactly what I was looking for. Perfect assessory for my outdoor chairs. Received them very quickly.
Date published: 2012-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pillows are quite nice. I am very happy with them. They were nicely packed and shipped.
Date published: 2012-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fabric. The fabric the pillows are made of are perfect for outside. I have had no problems with fading or mildew. The color has kept its' own also. They look beautiful next to my damask black material. One thing that I was displeased with, was how it was packed for shipping. They came in vaccum packed plastic bags. Therefore, when taken out of these bags, the fabric is wrinkled. I had to call Ballard Design to make a complaint about this. Customer service lady told me to put them in the dryer on air (fluff) for a few minutes to see if this would help. Well, it did! I was very thankful for the tip. I was having a party in a couple of days and wanted them to be perfect! So, as a suggestion, I would pack a note with the pillows for customers, to say how to get the wrinkles out. Thanks..........
Date published: 2012-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product. I have four of these pillows and have had them for four years. The new one I just ordered matched the old ones perfectfuly as the ones I had purchased a while ago did not fade. The pillows have held their shape, easily cleaned and matches my canapy that I have over my patio in my back yard, that was customed made. When it rains they dry quickly and do not have to be put in the sun for longs period of time to dry like other cheaper pillows. In fact I need to order another one for my front porch, and will not hesitate.
Date published: 2012-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tuscan Stripe - Colors are beautiful. Bolsters are well made. Please continue to keep this material. We love our new bolsters. Both bolsters certainly give the brick colored chaise lounges the added pop they needed. I am hoping that your new materials will again include the Tuscan Stripe. I was very disappointed when you could not complete my order which included two 16 inch throw pillows. Thank you again, for your excellent service and I look forward to shopping with Ballard Designs in the near future.
Date published: 2012-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I am a licensed interior designer and have ordered from Ballard several times prior to this order, so I am familiar with the quality of Ballards products. I love to use these pillows indoors. I have 2 dogs and a 4 year old daughter so not only do the hold up well to constant use but they are so easy to just wipe clean!
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS! These outdoor Sunbrella throw pillows are perfect for outdoors or inside. They are sturdy, beautiful, comfortable, beautiful...and, if I forgot to mention, sturdy. Love them. Bought two of them several months ago...bought two more a month ago. Cannot recommend them enough. Thank you.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend purchasing these wonderful pillows! This product is every bit the quality, looks, durability and easy to clean as was advertised. The pillows hold their shape extremely well. I also love that they can be used either indoors or out. These pillows are completely worth the price.
Date published: 2012-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is appealing and functional. Recently I have purchased several things from Ballard and have been extremely pleased with the quality and price! I love getting your emails and catalogs. Thank you!
Date published: 2012-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for inside as well Using for great room "inside"...living in a beach community requires some creativity and flexibility with interior design. I continue to incorporate exterior items into interior for the comfy beach environment.
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I purchased 3 of these pillows last year. They stayed out on our back deck all winter. Decided I needed two more - now I can't tell which are the old and which are the new! That is outstanding quality!
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pillows are high end Cant wait to order matching chair cushions the pillows look great at our pool
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality The pillows are great and are just as what was presented in the catalog.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was a great fit and addition to my existing outdoor space. Love love my outdoor round bolster, it's a perfect fit on my outdoor lounge chairs.
Date published: 2012-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pillow! This pillow was a perfect complement for my white wicker furniture. The fabric and workmanship are very high quality. I am immensely happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2012-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pillows! These are very nice pillows made from Sunbrella fabric. The awning black and sand stripe looks great with my outdoor dining chairs. They are very well made and fade resistant. I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric has a wonderful texture. Most fabrics you find on outdoor cushions/pillows are rough to the touch, but Ballard's is much more pleasant to the touch. It's very comfortable. I also ordered a box cushion for my love seat and chair. It's almost too beautiful to leave outside or use. Their products have exceeded my expectation. This was my first order but it won't be my last! Plus, I received the custom made cushions in only 3 weeks. You won't regret buying from Ballard.
Date published: 2012-06-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP632, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FP632-Outdoor Piped Throw Pillow - 20 inch Square
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]