Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Chaise Cushion with Knife Edge Welts - P

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chaise Cushion with Knife Edge Welts - P is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product; great choices; great availability! Ballard has a great selection of cushions (and matching/coordinating pillows) for a variety of sized chaises. I was delighted to find my size, color scheme, etc. and "off the wall" to learn that all were in stock and could be shipped within the next week! I was even happier when I saw the product - perfect in everyway - size, comfort, color, craftsmanship, etc. Thank you Ballard!
Date published: 2013-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I like everything about the product. The quality is excellent for the price. The padding is thick enough to be very comfortable and the color was as shown.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Although they were back ordered for what seemed like an eternity, it was worth the wait. Well constructed and the knife edge cushions were much thicker than I expected.
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color, Well made, comfortable, dry quickly. Love them!!! These cushions look great, feel comfortable and function well. We get a lot of rain in early summer and the cushions dry very quickly if they get wet. I love everything about them and would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality, Price & Style These cushions are exactly what my husband and I were hoping to find. They are high quality, look great, and the price was right. After they arrived, I immediately went back online to see if I could order dining chair and love seat cushions to match! They've been sitting on the chaise loungers for a few weeks now through sunny and rainy days. I would definitely recommend these cushions.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cushion! Made very nice and priced reasonably. Arrived quickly too
Date published: 2012-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product has great features The best part about these cushions is their thickness. My husband has back problems and they are so cushy and comfortable. We chose two in the black and sand stripe and one is on order in the Arden black. They are absolutely smashing. My sister bought us coordinating towels and people comment that they think they are at some fancy resort. Your fabrics are very very classy.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cushions Color is great, thickness is nice and delivery was fast.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guests have commented the cushion is plush and well made! The fabric print and color combinations make our outdoor room come alive.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Soft These cushions are very high quality, much thicker foam then anywhere else I found. I was really surprised at how soft the material is for outdoor. I ordered sunbrella heather purple and the color is even prettier in person. Highly recommned.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly, I purchased to go on a vintage iron chaise my husband repainted for use on the porch. The pattern is perfect and the size and thickness are perfect for this vintage piece.
Date published: 2012-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect! Beauitful, comfortable, rain-resistant! I love my new chaise cushions!
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a cushion that fits my wide strap chaise! I've been searching for months to find a cushion that is not too wide and too long for my Tropitone strap chaise. This one fits the bill perfectly. It's not too thick, but thick enough to provide the extra comfort of a cushion. The knife edge adds a tailored look. What a great way to dress up my aging furniture and add a bit of fresh color. I would definately recommend this product. A word of advice - measure first! Cushions are expensive to return!
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love the cushion... it's great quality material and holds up to my boxers spending their lazy summer afternoons on it... they occasionally share with me. Stays pretty clean too.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with all aspects of purchase Cushions are great. Color perfect which match the umbrella. Fit our lounges just right. Fast delivery. Exceptionsl quality. Extremely please with purchase
Date published: 2011-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome cushions These chaise cushions are handsome, comfortable and quite water repellent. We haven't had them very long, but they seem to be well made.
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stays dry! We had a very hard rain last night and the cushions are dry this morning. Why didn't someone think of this before??? Awesome product!
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty up the Deck! These striped chaise lounge cushions look and feel great. I always know I can depend on quality from Ballard.
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cushions! These cushions fit our chaises perfectly. They look great and are very comfortable. We are really happy with them!
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality Good value for the cost. The cushion is substantial. The fabric is durable and attractive. Much nicer than what I've seen at most stores with summer furniture.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent comfort The chaise cushion is so comfortable we want to only sit on this outside furniture.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these cushions! Hurry to get yours before they run out! These cushions are fabulous -- better than I had anticipated. I've looked for 5 years to find the best cushions for my patio furniture. These are thick and very comfortable. The color is beautiful -- I ordered the Marcella Dijon which is discontinued, but the color is more vibrant than on the website. I am totally thrilled with the quality.
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality cushion. Liked the thickness on this cushion. It dried fast as described. Would recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice cushion I am very pleased with this cushion. I accidentally left it outside and it rained. It dried very quickly and left no watermarks, etc. A little stiff to sit on, but overall I am a very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great cushions Even though I couldn't get an exact fit for my 15yr old chaises, these cushions were close enough. The color and quality of work are excellent, and I am hoping that they wear well in our hot, humid, and sunny conditions here in Augusta. So far, so good!
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdoor Chaise Cushion w/ Box Edge Welts - T Overall I am very pleased with the product. My only regret is that I did not get a color swatch. The cushions I picked are not quite the color I thought they would be. Also when they first arrive they are a bit lumpy but they even out over time! You will be very happy with them they are very comfortable and plush.
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great comfort; slightly narrow Exactly what I was looking for in terms of comfort, but a little narrow for my chaise. Have had lots of challenges finding the perfect one. But will enjoy this one much more than the other options I tried.
Date published: 2011-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stains Easily This cushion is of average quality, but it stains easily (i.e., from pollen or bird droppings).
Date published: 2014-07-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_FC187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FC187-Outdoor Chaise Cushion P - 20 x 75

Chaise Cushion with Knife Edge Welts - P

Chaise Cushion with Box Edge - P

Chaise Cushion with Fast Dry - P

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]