Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Chair Cushion with Box Edge - C

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chair Cushion with Knife Edge - C is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with the quality. Wish there had been more size choices, one of the chairs is a little large. Very pleased with the quality. Wish there had been more size choices, because the one I purchased for my chairs was a little large, but we are making it work.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I liked the variety of sizes available and one measured to fit my chairs exactly. The color I picked is perfect and just as I expected. It's a great addition to my patio.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to our yard! Very good quality and comfortable. Arrived quickly. The taupe looks more gray than taupe, but still a very nice addition to our yard.
Date published: 2012-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I was pleasantly surprised by the look of these cushions once they arrived. Have already recommended these to a friend.
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Made I have three rocking chairs on my front porch and wanted to add a little something extra so I purchased the Sunbrella Canopy Stripe Red and Sand cushions. I was expecting something well made but was blown away by how perfect they are. They are stiff, but that is something that I want in an outdoor chair cushion so they will hold up over the years. I was so impressed that I bought cushions, pillows, and an auto-tilt umbrella in the same fabric for use in my back yard.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is well constructed and online pictures are accurate. I bought several cushions and throw pillows to fit a variety of chairs around my pool. Your selection was vast, and I was able to fit every chair in the same color grouping. The product looks great and the cushions are well padded and comfortable. And it was great to find Sunbrella fabric at a reasonable price. This is the first time I've shopped Ballard Designs, I will be back and will tell my friends!
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Choice The cushions are well-made. I can't yet attest to wearability as they are only a couple of weeks old. The cushion is firm and with ample thickness which I prefer. The color is a muted brown and beige. The welting adds an air of formality.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and very comfortable! We ordered these box edge cushions along with the knife edge cushions (for the back support) for an iron patio set that we wanted to revive. It has brought new life to the set and the chairs feel completely new! The quality is unsurpassed, they are beautiful, very comfortable and made from the durable sunbrella material. We are looking forward to many seasons of use out of these cushions!
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look of this product I love the new chair seat cushions and the beautiful color of the fabric. Didn't get them in time for a party I was hosting but still love them and will use them for many years.
Date published: 2011-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these replacement cushions! Nice quality, beautiful color and such a great selection on sizes. These cushions blended perfectly with other furniture I had already purchased from another retailer. I don't think they can be beat based on price and quality. Also, they were in stock and shipped quickly.
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cushions I love the selection of fabric colors and patterns offered by Ballard Designs. The cushions are well made, generously padded, and look attractive on our chairs and bench. I have purchased a bottle of fabric guard, however, to enhance the protection already provided in the fabric. Where I live, we have intense sun and heat in the summer and violent spring thunderstorms!
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what i was looking for! Very nice quality at a great price. Good construction; size and color (spa) true to website. I've seen comparable cushions on other sites for $15-$20 more.
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sunbrella cushions I bought the brown, box edge cushions in sunbrella and even though the color was not as dark as I had expected it was handsome. It is a rich bronze and the fabric has a slight shine to it. Beautiful and shipped quickly
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful...just what I wanted. Love these cushions and have placed another order for more...please please get them to me soon!!!! Need them before May 21 party...I am praying they get here. The cushions are lovely, beautiful quality and I needed so many different sizes and shapes it was wonderful to find them at one place. Expensive when you buy so many...but they all match and look expensive!
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rust is Orange The cushions are well made but the color Rust is very orange. The only other option was too Red.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than before I had purchased these same cushions 2 yrs. ago & after one season on a screened-in porch, they began to split at the welting. This was after not much use. I did call Customer Service & received some credit. I decided to try them again & these look & feel much better- sturdier & well-made. They look great & we are looking forward to using them this Summer.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit! I have some outdoor patio chairs that are kind of an odd size. I have shopped endlessly for cushions that fit properly for them. I ordered the Box Edge Welt cushions in the size I felt would work best and they are wonderful! They fit perfectly so size measurements are right on target and they look great and are durable.
Date published: 2012-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean White Pants I have 5 weathered teak rocking chairs that simply did not get used. Sure the family sat in them, but when guest were on the scene - not used, They are well designed and comfortable chairs, but live outside year round. Yes they are regularly cleaned but their weathered grey appearance led people to think that their 'white' slacks, shorts, jeans, woud end up dirty. I thought about making some chair cushions but just did not have time. The Ballard knife edge cushions are similiar to what I would have made myself. The fabric HAD to be "Sunbrella" because the fabric holds-up and not all indoor-outdoor fabric used for cushions is. Checked other online and catalogue resources, Ballard had the color I wanted and a fair price, so I bought 5 "Sunbrella" cushions in a soft mineral color. Guests see the the cushion is clean and sit right down. I have since bought 2 additional cushions for 2 other chairs...
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color, very firm I recently purchased then box welt outdoor cushions in green. The color is fantastic and looks like it will hold up well over the next few summers. The cushions are pretty firm but then again they won't sag in the middle by the end of the summer!
Date published: 2012-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been please with the construction of my cushions but I really have not been able to use them outdoors yet since the weather has changed. I have been pleased with the construction of my cushions and look forward to using them out doors after the winter months.
Date published: 2011-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice cushions Nice bright color, seem to be well made and they fit our patio sofa perfectly. Took on more rain water than I had hoped, but we've had torrential rains, so I was probably pushing my luck leaving them on the deck overnight.
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed The cushion does not have the density I expected. I was also disappointed in the selection of patterns. I recently purchased the curtains in red and the selections in red for the seats was limited.
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor quality The colors are pretty but the cushions are not dense enough to hold up to constant weather and use. They are a little over one month in use and already one of the cushions holds rain water in the indentation in the center.
Date published: 2011-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great shopping experience, fair product quality. I had a greart shopping experience with Ballard. The cushions should be thicker, we use ours almost everyday, the cushions already have dents in them from people sitting on them. The color and size are perfect, for the amount of money I would have liked a higher quality cushion.
Date published: 2012-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks good but is not These cushions came and looked lovely. Unfortunately, the first rain that came caused them to have rain stains and they do not dry out. It has been 4 days since it rained and they are still soaking wet! I live in Colorado in a dry climate, too. My previous cushions were from a less expensive store and lasted years and always dried out. This is a poor, poor product!
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Specifications no accurate According to the specifications for the knife edge cushion it's suppose to be Knife Edge: 3"H X 20"W X 19"D. It is NO WHERE near 3" high, it's more like 1" which in my opinion is way off.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product size misrepresented The catalog states that the box edge cushions are 4 1/2 " thick, when I received the cushions they were clearly marked as being 3" thick. I felt like this was an over site on my part, but it was not. The catalogue clearly says it is a 4 1/2" cushion. I measured it, and even 3" is VERY GENEROUS!! I was able to return them, but still out the cost of shipping, which wasn't cheap!
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Outdoor Chair Cushion, Box Edge We purchased six of the 20"x19"x4.5" cushions with box edge welts for our teak pool dining set because of the excellent specifications, price and the Sunbrella fabric. When the cushions arrived we noticed that they were only 3" thick not 4.5" as clearly stated in the specifications, as shown here: Box Edge: 4 1/2"H X 20"W X 19"D. Unfortunately for us we chose to keep the cushions because they perfectly matched the Sunbrella umbrellas we had just purchased from another site. Well, after one weekend of use, the cushions are now crushed and deformed as shown in the attached photographs (Correction: the site will not let me post photos). We regret keeping the product and have once again learned that if you want quality, you have to pay for it.
Date published: 2014-05-01
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_FC112, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FC112-Outdoor Chair Cushion C - 20 x 19

Chair Cushion with Knife Edge - C

Chair Cushion with Box Edge - C

Chair Cushion with Fast Dry - C

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]