Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Chair Cushion with Knife Edge Welts - H

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Chair Cushion with Knife Edge Welts - H is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are wonderful! Just as presented, look great feel good. Love my cushions. They just as presented in the catalog. Look great and feel very comfortable. The color is a wonderful shade of green that is very restful.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well constructed, good quality fabric. Well constructed, good quality fabric. I have purchased these from Ballard before and the quality remains the same. Great.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cushions. I love the pattern, feel and quick drying cushions that I use on my wrought iron chairs around my pool. I got the matching pillows with fringe for my chaise lounge chairs. The combination makes a pretty picture.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful color excellent fit! So glad I could get these cushions. I have the key west outdoor wicker chairs and needed some new cushions. These are perfect and the color is perfect!
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great color and excellent quality I love these cushions. they are the perfect weight, size, and color, and the fabric is very quick to dry after a rain.
Date published: 2012-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the functionality and look of the cushions. Perfect Love the cushions. They are durable, functional and very well made. Better than I expected
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very firm and well made. Color as shown in picture.
Date published: 2011-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cushions at a reasonable price! Even the mass retailers cannot beat this value! Lots of fabrics to choose from in a variety of sizes. My old wrought iron set has been brought to life with a fresh coat of paint and my beautiful, eye-catching cushions from Ballard's.
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the sunbrella fabric. Color is good and as illustrated. The susnbrella cushions are perfect for our patio. They get watered on and the water rolls off. They are in the sun and the color is fast. I was going to pay more for the fabric alone- to have the cushions made- than it cost to get all my premade cushions from Ballard.
Date published: 2011-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how the water repells. Beautiful color, the dirt washes off with a hose. Very happy with these cushions.
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to find cushion size The recent purchase I made of these cushions was after a long and deliberate search for just the right size cushion to match our outdoor dining chairs. I tried several store-bought cushions only to return them because they did not fit the seat of the chair. I didn't realize when I purchased the chairs that they had a rather odd shaped seat which made it hard to find a cushion that laid down nicely. Ballard had many different size and shape cushions in their catalog, which is rather rare. These cushions fit perfectly and the material they are covered in is superb, better than any that I found in the retail stores I visited. The color is perfect and as soon as the rain stops, we will be sitting in them regularly and enjoying eating meals in our beautiful backyard garden.
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality This easy to order item looks fabulous on my Key West Chairs that I bought nearly three years ago. To be able to change the use of a chair so easily tells me there is thought in what Ballards offers the customer. I will order more of these cushions and chairs as a result.
Date published: 2011-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These cushions are well constructed and comfortable. They fit my wicker rockers perfectly. These cushions are well constructed and comfortable. They fit my wicker rockers perfectly.
Date published: 2011-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor Sunbrella Cushions great features! The cushions are made from the highest quality of fabric and the craftsmanship is perfect. Add that to a fair price and you have an excellent product offered.
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A well made product. Exactly as pictured and perfect for the intended use.
Date published: 2011-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from happy with purchase like them very much just need to see how they wear. The quality looks great and their comfy.
Date published: 2013-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from OK -- but I wish the cushions were more dense. The cushions are adorable -- I love the fabric. But they squish down when we sit on them. I would prefer that the foam be more dense. Service, etc. was fine and I will try Ballard Designs again the next time I need something, but will be more inquisitive.
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just as expected This product was exactly what I was looking for; it shipped quickly; and the cushions look wonderful!
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cushions I was pleased that the cushions came in earlier than promised. They fit the chair perfectly and the color and pattern were exactly as published in the catalogue. The one negative I had was the quality of the foam padding. I was expecting a denser foam, one that would give more support and structure to the seat.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all weather cushions! Love the cushions, but wish they had ties or velcro to secure them to my chairs!
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from okay I left these cushions outside during a rain and they were not as dry as I expected -- BUT -- better than other outdoor cushions I have tried!
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The product was not up to product cost. I was very disappointed when I received my cushion. The brown color stripe was paler than in the catalog and the depth and cushiness of the pillow was shallow. I would pay $25 for this cushion but not $50 as I did. Sorry, but I will be returning the cushion.
Date published: 2013-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from just as shown - but $$$ definetely pricey but a very nice fabric - just as shown - not very thick but that is what I liked about the cushion
Date published: 2013-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice fabric but not that firm The cushions have beautiful fabric but the cushion is not firm at all. As soon as you sit on it, it doesn't feel cushioned at all. It's almost like there's just a couple layers of fabric there. I think for the price it is not worth it and I really just paid for very expensive fabric. Oh well.
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Well crafted product Cushion fabric is beautiful. In fact I ordered a chair covered in this durable, attractive fabric after seeing it. It is well crafted, but can see that foam will break down quickly with a lot of use; still the look is worth it for my needs!
Date published: 2011-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors less bright than on website The cushions came earlier than expected, and the fabric is good quality, but somehow the pictures looked fuller and thicker and more attractive than the finished product turned out to be. In addition the colors in the pattern seemed brighter, both on screen and in the catalog.
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor service i ordered 4 and only received 2 and called customer service. still waiting for resolution. Very poor service!
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cushions Very stiff and hard and uncomfortable. Never occurred to me to think about softness or getting a sample...should have done that. Fabric is exactly what I wanted but...oh well. My advice...sample!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made The fabric is great but the craftsmanship isn't. The cushion is small and not substantial. The corners of cushions aren't even taught but very loose and saggy. Looks like a small cushion with a 'too big' cover.
Date published: 2014-08-20
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_FC274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:FC274-Outdoor Chair Cushion H - 18.75 x 18.75

Chair Cushion with Knife Edge Welts - H

Chair Cushion with Box Edge - H

Chair Cushion with Fast Dry - H

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]