[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Original Home Office&#8482 Replacement Hardware is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice knobs! I have some Original Office furniture from Ballard with these knobs and I ordered extra knobs to put on IKEA white furniture I already had, and it all looks great together! Thanks, Ballard, for the practicality.
Date published: 2024-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OHO hardware rectangle pull Antique brass Highly satisfied -- brass drawer pulls are attractive and sturdy used -- 22 purchased
Date published: 2024-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modernized Update It was nice to be able to update the hardware on the Home Office file cabinet system I've had for SO many years!
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and nice pieces. Beautiful addition to our office desk etc. Quality
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice handles. Handles are so nice! I replaced the file holder hardware with brass handles. A lot easier to grab with my arthritic hands. I also like the brass color as it matches other gold colors in my room. Easy to replace and i saved the old hardware in case the desk is handed down and someone wants the more office look.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from File Drawer Pulls These file drawer pulls are wonderful. Durable and elegant, however, the original drawer pulls on the file cabinet were terrible and weak. All broke within a year. Ballard's should not sell expensive file cabinets with such inferior pulls. Very disappointed I had to pay to replace.
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best addition to my new and improved office Excellent product. I purchased this product for my new office cabinets. They are gorgeous. Easy to install too!
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Handles to change, nice designs. Handles for Ballards office furniture are available in 3 basic designs and are all compatible with handles that are installed when shipped. Pre-drilled holes line up perfectly so home installation is simple.
Date published: 2022-11-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_MO611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:MO611-Original Home Office™ Replacement Hardware