[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Olive Leaf Stems - Set of 3 is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much nicer than I expected I'm very pleased with my purchase. Very real looking and looks like it will stand up to time.
Date published: 2024-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life-like Olive Leaves Love these olive leaves. Love the two tone color on top and underneath leaf. The bunch is full but would love a second bunch in my vase. However, they are pricey!!!
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice stems! Nice quality stems shipped quickly and packaged well. I had to shorten the bottom with wire cutters. I bought 2 orders to fill my vase. I used a styrofoam block inside my vase which worked great. I have these on a console with real flowers and think they look great!
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olive Leaf Stems Purchased two packages (3 stems each package) for the Emelia Vase. Perfect amount! Very nice quality. Perfect length.
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stems for vase These look great in my family room. Ordered 2 sets of 3 and used 5 in vase.
Date published: 2022-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Olive Branches They are beautiful! Tall but the stems can be bent, or perhaps cut, to the length needed.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olive branches Each 3 prong branch is very full of greenery. Unlike other stores greenery. I bought 3 for a vase and was very pleased with the fullness.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Olive Branch Stems Love the look of these stems. Just what I need for a tall mercury silver straight vase. Well made and worth the wait! Different length stems are quite realistic looking. Perfect for what I needed!
Date published: 2021-06-25
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_AV954, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AV954-Olive Leaf Stems - Set of 3