Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ogden Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ogden Mirror is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and style for a great price I love this mirror! The color is beautiful and the quality of the frame is very good. I had my eye on it for at least a year and finally bought it after we re-painted and I saw it on sale. The color and finish is soft and subtle. It's really beautiful. Very heavy!! Hang with caution.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous mirror This mirror is even more beautiful in person. It's large, very well-made, and stunning. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror The mirror arrived quickly and well-packaged. I love the rustic look about it. The only disappointment was that it was more green than blue. So, instead of going in the dining room where I hoped it would hang, it'll hang in the bedroom where it matches perfectly.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Mirror even better than in the pictures !! I'm thrilled to own this lovely mirror !!! It looks so great in my house. Seems very well made ! I even got it on sale. I had been watching for a sale and I snatched it up the minute I saw it go on sale. The colors are wonderful.
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror Bought this for our foyer and it looks fantastic. Majority of our guests comment on what a great looking mirror it is
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best mirrors for the price This mirror was exactly as pictured and described. Very solid and the beveled glass really added to its elegance. I was most appreciative of the hanging hardware that was affixed to the back of the mirror. It is solidly on the wall and the loose hardware made it easy to make sure it was level.
Date published: 2012-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror. Still waiting for the contractor, so I haven't seen the mirror up yet. Looked high and low for the perfect mirror for our new bathroom. I wanted something that didn't look like a "bathroom mirror" and I wanted something different. This mirror is perfect! Love the color and finish.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful frame Gorgeous mirror!! I was very impressed by the quality and weight of this piece. Its the first thing anyone notices when entering our bedroom - just stunning!! Arrived quickly, very well packed and in perfect condition. The ocean blue color is beautiful! Highly recommend this piece.
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very classy! I have the mirror in my dining room. Looks elegant and would go with a wide range of decor styles. I had been considering this mirror for several weeks and very glad I purchased!
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had ordered two of these mirrors to go behind each night stand behind the lamps on either side of the bed. One was cracked and BD promptly sent a replacement.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful overall! This is a very high quality mirror. The finishes are beautiful - although the Ocean Blue description did not fit for me. My mirror is definitely more teal - like the water in the Bahamas. It is a very heavy mirror and well made - I had no problems with the construction - arrived in perfect shape.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS classic look. Mirror has such substance and style, it positively draws attention from every part of the room.
Date published: 2012-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is beautiful and unique. I love my new mirror. It's hung above the fireplace. High quality product with a unique hanging system that intimidated me at first glance, but it turned out to be a simple project.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror This mirror looks beautiful on the bottom of our staircase. My house has a casual beach feel and this fits right in. The mirror is the perfect size to hang at the bottom of our staircase and I love looking at it everday! The color is a beautiful teal/blue.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful!!! I've been searching for THE ONE mirror and I found it. The color is stunning and I'm so glad I finally found the perfect piece. The final touch in my bedroom!!!
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for.. This product is a good design basic with many color options. My client was happy.
Date published: 2011-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate description; well made I ordered one mirror in Ocean Blue in Feb 2011. It arrived in one piece -- no damages like other reviewers have experienced. It appeared well-made. It didn't quite fill the space on my wall as I wanted it to, so I ordered another in Ocean Blue in March. The color on it was exactly the same as the one ordered 6 weeks earlier, and it also arrived without damage and appeared well-made. Nine/ten months later the mirrors have held up well, and were very easy to hang for two mid-30 somethings who do not consider themselves DIY-ers nor handy. Regarding the color, it is an aqua blue... I'd never describe it as green. It is in a room with other light blues and aquas. The brushed metal finish -- is not really gold nor silver. It's in between the two so it works well with either, unless you're hanging this in a room with a lot of chrome.
Date published: 2011-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirror- Great price! I read the reviews for this product and crossed my fingers that mine would arrive in good condition- and it did. I was hoping for the mirror to be more greenish (as some reviewers said) but in my eyes it is a a more blue. However, I love the color. It is quite heavy (and sturdy). I'd definitely recommend this mirror.
Date published: 2011-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This mirror can go anywhere! I put it in my foyer and it looks beautiful. Simple lines and muted color...blends in perfectly with all my existing decor.
Date published: 2011-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I hung the Ogden Mirror (in Ocean Blue) in my entryway, and it looks absolutely stunning. The quality is outstanding, the color is rich and lovely, and the piece works beautifully in both the entryway itself (painted in Benjamin Moore's "Wind Chime") and with the adjacent living room (B. Moore's "Gray Cashmere"). It's amazing what one perfect item can do to transform a space; I'm delighted!
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blue Color The mirror is simply gorgeous! It is the perfect seafoam blue color for me, I couldn't be more pleased!
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OGDEN MIRROR Perfect color--slightly more sage than blue which is what I wanted. Very good quality. Interesting paint finish. Looks great in my bedroom! Would highly recommend this mirror!
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and quality for $149! I had wanted to order the mirror at $199, but hesitated. When it went on sale for $149, I jumped at the opportunity. It is a terrific mirror for the price and the color is fantastic! It was well packaged and there were no issues with it.
Date published: 2011-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror!! Colors Subtle yet Elegant... I noticed this mirror a while back and hesitated to buy it though it looked to be a perfect match for our dining room. I read the reviews and saw a few that stated the color when they actually received it was more green than blue. I waited, then saw the mirror went on sale. The seat cushions in my dining room where I had the perfect amount of open wall space, appeared to have the same exact colors- blue and gold. I did NOT want anything green so I again hesitated then saw on the website they displyayed the mirror with other blue items. You can call the color red if you want, when the mirror came, it is EXACTLY how it appears in the photos both online and in the catalogue. Even the brushed gold. The description however, does say a brushed silver- it seems a bit ambiguous in person, but I would say it looks to be a brushed gold. Either way, it's a perfect match in our dining room- yet another thing from ballard designs that is subtle and classic enough to work almost anywhere, but different enough to not just find it anywhere- and affordable! Some of the other catalogues out there are so over the top with both style and price...another great find at Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold statement yet understated This mirror turned out to be a centerpiece in my bedroom; the piece is understated and rustically elegant. It's larger than I thought, though I knew dimenstions, yet works beautifully in my decor of antique honey hued furniture with pastel room accents. It does not look heavy at all - though it is!
Date published: 2011-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful. This mirror is even more beautiful than depicted. Arrived quickly and well packaged. Matches my spa linen fabric from this company perfectly.
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I love this mirror. The colors are so deep and rich. It's a perfect enhancement to our Master Bedroom. It is heavy. I was surprised so just make sure to utilize the proper hardware to support the weight. It looks great on the wall. Would reccomend!
Date published: 2011-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I've been looking for I moved into a townhome that did not have a mirror in the powder bath. I'd seen this in the catalog for many, many months before I even moved and thought, I sure do like that but have no where to hang it. Finally I bit the bullet....when there was a sale and I am so pleased. It's not blue as described, which was one concern. My palate is soft greens. The mirror is heavy but the hanging hardware that came with it was solid and easy to install and hang. I love this mirror.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful muted colors,great quality, I purchased for over vanity at beach house. great blue/green soft colors. Everyone impressed with distinct looking mirror and high quality appearance. Adds a vintage eclectic accent to a black/white decore.Love it.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the pictures Bought two mirrors to put above my night stands- The color was exactly like in the catalog and they look great!
Date published: 2011-06-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM657-Ogden Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]