Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ogden Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ogden Mirror is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, substantial mirror! I read the reviews before I bought the mirror and understood that the color was a bit different than the blue color shown - it is slightly green. The mirror is very heavy and sturdy and absolutely stunning. I would highly recommend this mirror.
Date published: 2014-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to a room! I needed a mirror that was a statement piece over my fireplace mantle. This color was perfect - blue/green with gold trim. I placed it horizontally on the mantle and added a wreath on it. I didn't need to mount it on the rock wall. It has enough weight to lean back and not move! It would look great alone on the wall too! If you want to add color to your room but not go crazy...get this mirror! :)
Date published: 2014-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and substatial looking. I was pleasantly surprised at how substantial this mirror is. The color was a nice aqua shade of blue. The frame is more of a gold tint than silver but I feel it would blend well with either.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & value I bought 3 of these mirrors to be paced on one wall side by side in my living room. I was a little concerned based on some of the reviews on quality of product. All three mirrors arrived in excellent condition, good quality and no issues at all. They are definitely a soft mat gold trim but the shade that could go with just about anything. Color in my home and lighting is definitely more light blue then green. It made a huge transformation in those, love it!
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! This mirror is sooo pretty! kind of a blue green.. more blue aqua.. but subtle . fills the space beautifully ! Nice beveled edges and not too heavy :)
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror Beautiful, well made, easy to hang. Looks lovely in my guest room.
Date published: 2013-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua green mirror I bought two of the Ogden mirrors for my bathroom reno, and they look great! As many other reviewers have said, they're green, not blue. I chose green and white marble for the shower enclosure, and the Ogden mirrors really complement the tile.
Date published: 2013-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Mirror I ordered this several weeks ago and am very happy with it. It is quite true to the color shown online. The mirror bevel is generous and the frame is very rich in appearance. The frame sticks out from the wall more than I expected, but it it not a problem--just be aware that it is not a low profile frame. It comes with the cleverest hanging system I've ever seen. I was able to hang it myself with no problem.
Date published: 2013-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beveled Bliss While the frame of the mirror does not feel like solid wood it is still very beautiful and the color goes with anything and everything. The beveled mirror is gorgeous between my kitchen and formal dining refracting the light perfectly. I'm a picky shopper and tend to buy things for the long term, so I will have this mirror for many years to come. I love shopping with Ballard and have done so for many years now. It's always exactly what I imaged it'd be when it arrives. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful, quality mirror The painting detail is beautiful and the quality good. I agree with other reviewers that the border is more green than blue (I wanted a green/blue mirror) and the edging more champagne than silver. I needed 2- the corner separated in one during shipping, the replacement was undamaged. I highly recommend this mirror.
Date published: 2013-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror satisfied and exceeded expectation I am very pleased with the Ogden mirror. It appears to have quality craftsmanship, and the color is true to the picture. I am particularly pleased that it was wrapped very well for safe shipping. I recently tried to buy one from another vender and that one was broken inside the package each of the three times that I attempted to purchase it.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ogden mirror This mirror is very good quality for the price. The colors make it a perect compliment to my beach house decor.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrors have stately appearance. I bought 2 Ogden mirrors which I hung vertically in my bathroom. They hung easily with hardware provided. They have depth, are heavy, and have a richness of color; the mirrors are beveled. I could not be more pleased.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is fantastic and beautiful I was a bit concerned about my choice after reading some of reviews on this mirror. However I'm happy to say the mirror is gorgeous. The colors are exactly what I thought they would be. The mirror is well built, arrived in great condition and looks fabulous in the entry way.
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely in master bath I ordered two ogden mirrors for my double sink vanity. One of the mirrors had cracks in the frame's finish, but a phone call got a replacement mirror on the way, with the return mirror shipped back also. I had the NICEST lady on the phone handling my order and return. I will do business with ballards again!!! The mirror is good quality....no wavy distortions! The color is a light blue-green which is perfect in my master suite. Very substantial and classy. You will be proud to have this mirror in your home.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ogden Mirror glad I read earlier reviews telling that color was green and not blue as shown in photo. Beautiful and good quality mirror. Very pleased.
Date published: 2012-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We painted our bathroom walls Benjamin Moores Wyeth Blue and the color of the trim in this mirror is just perfect with the wall color. With satin nickel sconces it is a lovely look.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mirror I still stop to admire this mirror even 15 months after I bought it. It was the perfect addition to my foyer. I didn't have any problems with construction-it's put together well and very sturdy. Even though the mirror is quite heavy I was able to hang it without my husbands help and it only took me about 5 minutes or so. The only thing to note is that it's more green than blue. I love it and would definitely recommend it (and Ballard Designs too.)
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the mirror was beautiful The mirror was beautiful and so were the patchwork prints. excellant quality . the mirror is more green than blue, but thats what i wanted. it looks beautiful on the wall.
Date published: 2012-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foyer looks fabulous Love the mirror! Looks wonderful in my foyer. Although advertised as ocean blue, I believe it is more green. Compliments my red oriental runner beautifully.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall great quality mirror. Our new home is not complete so the mirror is still in the box. However, it arrived intact, is beautiful and very substantial. The trim seems to be more antique gold than silver, but it will go nicely in our powder room.
Date published: 2012-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! The Ogden Mirror caught my eye as I thumbed through the catalog. The price was right, but, having recently purchased a mirror, from a catalog, I feared this one would be as poorly made and poorly shipped, the other arrived broken. It is beautifully made! It arrived well packed and in perfect condition, and it looks wonderful over my entry hall table! I love it! The mirror is beveled, the frame is really solid and the color wonderful!
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quietly elegant I needed a mirror to brighten up a corner of a room and this mirror did the job perfectly with its generous beveling. The greenish blue coloring in the frame is artistically well done and brings matching tones in a nearby oriental rug to the fore. Exceptionally good value!!!
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Mirror with Beautiful Color and Quality Outstanding mirror. The color is true, the quality is outstanding and delivery was fast. This is a heavy mirror so follow the hanging instructions.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks more expensive than it is Just got my mirror, and I am so happy with it. It is so heavy and looks way more expensive than it is with the beveled edge mirror, the chunky frame, and gorgeous paint job. Its more green than blue to me, but I was willing to go either way with my decorating.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have been looking for the perfect mirror and I have found it. It looks perfect in my family room. A quality mirror.....just love it!!!
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distressed green Perfecto! Mirror is a great addition and A qualiity piece
Date published: 2012-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mirror! It's just perfect in our small guest bathroom. The green color is gorgeous. My first purchase from Ballard Designs and it definitely won't be my last!
Date published: 2012-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror perfect for my dining room Although most would see the mirror in a bedroom, I have placed it in my dining room.......looks GREAT! Perfect size and color.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror The mirror was exactly as depicted and fit perfectly in our space. Quality was excellent with no issues at all. Very good value.
Date published: 2012-06-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM657, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WM657-Ogden Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]