[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
false
false
false
false
Net Twinkle Lights is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Twinkly lights Great lights- fit perfect over greenery orbs on front porch
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outside Perfect for my outside topiary bush with a bow on top
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition The lights make trimming boxwood balls a breeze. The timer works well so no plugging in and out
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality I thought they were a little too expensive but purchased anyway. I like them but ordered the wrong size for my urns need a smaller size.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE LIGHTS! I love the way they look and having a choice of multiple settings to change up the look
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! These are just right! They stretch easily around the bushes, have a number of settings to choose from and the timers make it so easy to automatically brighten things up overnight. I’m delighted!
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great battery powered outdoor lighting. Bright & clear with several lighting options. Can't comment regarding life of battery yet as I just put them out.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Upgrade to Greenery Spheres Love these. The spheres with these lights look great in formal urns on each side of my front door. The lights elevate the basic greenery to a new level!
Date published: 2022-05-20
  • y_2024, m_6, d_22, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_AO133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:AO133-Net Twinkle Lights