Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 358.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and easy to clean I own 2 of these rugs and they are perfect in both my kitchen and entryway. They do not look like a typical indoor/ outdoor rug- much nicer. I love the available patterns and ease of cleaning!
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug This is a great rug. Very pretty durable. I am using it indoors in my sunroom dining area where we eat and my 5 grandchildren eat when they are here. I love the idea that you can take it outdoors and hose it.
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Pattern For my color scheme, this rug was perfect. Also the smaller pattern suits me better, as I am not into big and bold. Yes, it is easy to wash outside as I have already found out; coffee from a friend!!! The stain came right out. Also, the rug dried quickly.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really made my screened in porch POP! We just received the rug, so I can't speak to the durability, but it sure does brighten up our otherwise dark screened in porch. Quality of the rug was as described.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rugs! I purchased two to use on our deck. I love the color and how the rugs "perked" up a small conversation area on the deck. The green seems to plant the area and makes it feel very cool - yet cozy.
Date published: 2011-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with this product. I purchased this rug in a larger size to put in front of my kitchen sink. I liked it so much I decided to get a smaller one to match to put in front of my kitchen door to the backyard. I also have one outside the door in a different style same rug. The rugs are a great price, they hold up well, they look great and my cats don't seem to claw them like others I have had. Some wrinkles in the rugs after shipping but that goes away. All of mine look great!! I have been very satisfied with these rugs. You do need to use something under the rugs to keep them in place.
Date published: 2011-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! I have this rug in blue. Not only is it beautiful, but after 3yrs., it still looks like new! I have 2 cats who use it as a scratch mat and yet it has proven to be indestructible. Not a single pull or loose thread- amazing!
Date published: 2011-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great buy. I am very pleased with the Navarre indoor/outdoor rug. The color is exactly what I wanted and the texture is comfortable to walk on. The price point makes this a great buy.
Date published: 2011-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality excellence as always everything I receive from Ballard is quality and excellence.
Date published: 2011-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for under Kitchen Table I have 4 young boys so I needed a rug I could take outside and hose down if necessary... this is it! It looks great under the table, easy to vacuum, and the grey color makes my dining set pop on top of it! Great price too!
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely attractive as it's durable I purchased 2 runners in black, that are leading into my husband's office in the basement. My husband owns an entertainment company and needed runners that would wear like an industrial carpet, but attractive to appeal to the artistic sensibilities. I purchased a rug in red to go on my enclosed back porch. Since my home is a Victorian cottage, the design worked perfectly. These rugs are really great!
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Classy I L-O-V-E this rug. I ordered it in black and have placed it in my kitchen under the table and it is just as Ballard claims, easy to care for and durable. It adds a great French Country air to my kitchen. I want to buy another one for my patio I love it soooo much. It has a classy and expensive look even though it is really an outdoor rug. If you are thinking about buying it and are on the fence, think no more. You'll be as happy as I am with this purchase. Really a super buy. Ballard has done it again!
Date published: 2011-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Quality I purchased two of the Navarre indoor/outdoor rugs for the floor covering in my children's art space. The color (red) and pattern will definitely grow with them, it protects the floors, provides a nice, subtle pop of color, and it is very easy to clean up spills. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product--easy to maintain, looks great! This rug looks great and is very durable. Just a quick vacuum keeps it looking fresh. Highly recommend a rug pad if used indoors.
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is VERY easy care. I use this rug under a dining table. Spills clean up easily without leaving a trace (even cat vomit).
Date published: 2011-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & durable! Very pleased with this rug for my back (covered) patio. I get compliments on it when people look out my back door and it looks like it will stand up to traffic and the weather that may reach it.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is the rug I placed inside as you enter my home from my front porch. I bought the black, so dirt does not show. I just vacuum it with the brush attachment. It looks highend!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rug I love the rug - it is in my dinning room. I have four children and this rug is very easy to clean up after meals.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful, stylish, durable. it looks even better than the picture on the catalog. it is stylish, durable, resistent to dirt. It's perfect in my kitchen and bathroom. the color is soft, natural, and warm. The design is simple but still beautiful. I also bought several same rugs for my brother's house.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Very happy with my indoor/outdoor rug. Wonderful combination of rugged durability, easy maintenance, modern design and affordable cost. Thanks.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This rug has been a lifesaver. It is at the front door where snow, dirt and mud escape many pairs of feet along with our two dogs. This rug is virtually indestructable and SO easy to clean up. Just vacuum or wipe and it looks like new! The color is a lighter chocolate brown, very nice and neutral. I plan on ordering more now that I know that it's a keeper. Only wish I had bought this rug a long time ago!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good rug i like this synthetic rug for both french doors that lead outside in my den. the edges don't curl up like a lot of cheaper version do, and don't present a tripping hazard. they've stood up to constant vacuuming and a hosing off and drying in the sun. i like them!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy yet soft Great outdoor rug! Stayed outside all winter in New England and just swept the snow right off! Dries quickly and has not faded. Keeps feet cool in summer on the hot deck. Soft enough for kids to sit on too! Makes the entry way more inviting and pulled together.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, performs great in a busy area I use the rug in the entrance foyer of my home, a very busy area, and we have a fair amount of rain and snow in Kentucky. Stands up well and looks good. I like the option of using indoors or outdoors, I may switch it to the covered front porch in the summer. I don't remember the amount I paid for the rug but I do remember it was a good value. I would recommend the product without reservations.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great style I ordered the 2x4 and also the runner for my kitchen in the sage color. These rugs are exactly what we were looking for in terms of durability/style. The rugs are fairly thin but they are indoor/outdoor and i know they will sustain in the high traffic area. ***I did have to send the runner back due to a defect in the way the rug was cut--the border was not symmetrical at all and almost 3/4 of an inch thicker on one side. Ballard was great and gave me 2 day shipping to send a new one and free shipping back for the defective runner. I am hoping that the next one is a keeper.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good decision Got the carpet because I liked the design and color and without a carpet my balcony is too hot in the sun. Looks great, feels great. It's not plush but the material is soft. After it rained I checked the underside the next day and it had dried, confirming for me I had made a good decision. Note that I'd actually give it 5 stars but this review platform gets 2. Very buggy
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The color and design is exactly as shown in catalog. Very happy with my purchase. Wish I had gotten one a little bigger but it all looks very nice on my front porch.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasing Design I like the carpet overall, and it has a pleasing design. However, it has been in place now for several weeks and we can't get the carpet to lay flat, there are creases in it from shipping and we trip over them.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty runner Originally ordered this runner because I wanted a long rug in front of my sink and stove. Found it to be too long and wide for my space but tried it in my hallway and love it. I have red accents in my kitchen and this red color is lovely. Would have given it 5 stars but some or f the roll marks still need to flatten out.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great rug - but.... Love the rug but the packaging was not good. Instead of being rolled it was more like folded and now has accordion type ridges that I hope will even out eventually.
Date published: 2015-08-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]