Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Top Quality Rug I liked the small rug so much that I ordered the runner to go with it. The quality is top rate and will last a very long tme....beautiful!!
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic rug at a great price I bought this rug in black in the 7'10" x 10'10" size for my kitchen which has two doors leading to the outside. We have three dogs and live on a wooded lot which gets very muddy. This rug shows no dirt and vacuums like a dream. I have only had it one month, so I am hoping it is durable over time. A Wisconsin winter and muddy spring will more than test it.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kitchen and laundry room areas Purchased these carpets for high traffic areas and have been super satisfied. They clean up wonderfully and look great. This was an excellant purchase
Date published: 2011-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, wearing well. Nice pattern and color, is holding up well in both sun and rain.
Date published: 2011-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I hoped it would be! With two children, two cats, and a dog, keeping any rug clean in our family room is an impossible task. I had been looking at replacing our sisal with one of Ballard's indoor/outdoor rugs and now we finally have. It instantly made the room look brighter, neater and "finished" and I love that I can clean it with soap and a hose! We've had it for a month or so now and it looks great and has held up very well despite the heavy traffic -- and occasional kid and animal messes -- it takes. I'll probably buy another for our dining room.
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug(s) This is the second rug I have purchased in that pattern from Ballard. They wear better than any of the outdoor rugs I have ever purchased from Ballard or other companies. Just ask my 2 cats and 2 Golden Ret. about their durability.
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and good value. Bought for outdoor balcony and ended up using it indoors!
Date published: 2011-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive and functional rugs I love the rugs. I bought them for a busy kitchen and breakfast area which have hardwood floors through which my four dogs have to travel to go outside and come back inside, of course. The rugs are very attractive and easy to clean. I don't think you can tell they are polypropylene just by looking at them. The ends did curl up a little from being rolled for shipping for about the first week but have now settled flat and that is not a problem. I did buy the underlay so that they would not move and that works very well also.
Date published: 2011-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product did not dosappoint I am very pleased with this rug (runner). I was skeptical since it is outdoor/indoor but it is not only practical and attractive but feels good even with barefeet. The blue was a great choice.
Date published: 2011-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It The only regret I have is not getting it bigger...but it's pretty...I love it...it brigthens my balcony up... It looks better in person..
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy customer It is a perfect rug to complete our busy family room. We have avoided having a rug because we have 4 children under 8. So far it has been great and I haven't needed to hose it down for a cleaning yet. For the price it is definitely worth it.
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this rug This rug finished my room off beautifuly. I needed some texture in the room and this worked great! It seems to be durable and looks wonderful. I have two small dogs and it seems to be holding up well to their evening wrestling matches.
Date published: 2011-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it alot. Does exactly what I want. Dries very quickly. I left it to "unfurl" in the sun for a couple hours, and it went perfectly flat.
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels great. We purchased a small size for our front porch sitting area. Will not be out for a full summer this season, although we may keep it out year round. The fabric is softer than we anticipated. Color is just like the catalog. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from navarre indoor outdoor rug love love love all the rugs in this line. Wish you made more sizes such a 9x18. Great if u have pets! Love the navarre rug
Date published: 2011-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I now own several of these rugs and am very pleased with them. They hold up beautifully in my kitchen and stay clean and neat.
Date published: 2011-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and quickly received I was delighted with my runner mat. It came when expected and looks just perfect in my hallway. Thank you, Ballard Designs. Sally
Date published: 2011-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug Purchased this rug in blue for a beach house powder room. Color was exactly as shown and not rough on your feet so suitable to use indoors. Very happy with purchase!
Date published: 2011-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rug This is a great quality rug for a great price. Item was just as pictured and shipping was fast.
Date published: 2011-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love how it enchances our kitchen I love everything that I purchase from Ballards's. Have been doing so for years and they never cease to amaze me with the quality of all their products.
Date published: 2011-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it It arrived quickly and it looks great! Shopped online and found that this was the best price for outdoor carpets.
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navarre Rug I bought the grey color for my kitchen that has a darker grey/black slate floor. It looks very classy!
Date published: 2011-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and good-looking outdoor rug I purchased two of this style of outdoor rug in the brown to frame out two areas on a very large deck. The rugs arrived promptly and after weighing them down with rocks overnight they were ready to be placed on the deck. It's nice to be able to walk barefoot while entertaining guests and love the way the color compliments the outdoor drapes and furniture.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last Bought this rug 6 months ago, much to my husband's dismay. "We live in FL, at the beach - this rug is going to be ruined in one week!" he said. Well, this isn't any ordinary outdoor rug. This is one of the best outdoor rugs I've ever purchased. The color hasn't faded one bit. No mold, no mildew. It looks perfect, day after day. When we hose off the deck (from the pollen & salt air), we hose off the rug, too. Dries quickly. The chocolate color is perfect, not too dark, but still very rich in color. And you can't beat the price!! Don't hesitate, buy this rug if you've been looking at it...
Date published: 2011-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the space This was the perfect addition to the area under my backyard awning. Really makes the space!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I can't say enough about how amazing this rug is...SO happy with this purchase. It's in front of a slider door that gets A LOT of traffic - kids and a large dog. The dirt is either magically disappearing somehow or it settles into the rug and I can't see it until I pick it up and shake it out. I have it in the black and it looks great against the hardwood floor. It doesn't move around (even without a pad underneath) despite my dog passing over it a million times a day. With other rugs I've had I was constantly moving it back in place even with a pad. Great, great, great rug!
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color intensity This rug really brings my outside area together with good compliment to my furniture. The rug has not faded and it gets good amount of sun and we need to rinse the area off often and the water has not altered the color. We are very happy with the effect it has and its durability.
Date published: 2011-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Goes great in my bathroom. Works great as a step rug for the Soaking Tub.
Date published: 2011-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug, perfect for our screened-in porch! Our recent purchase of an outdoor rug from your catalog ended our long search! For 2 years we have been looking for the right size and color rug to compliment our porch. We found it when we opened your catalog and we couldn't be happier! Thank you for your quality product and excellent communications throughout the transaction...we will be back!
Date published: 2011-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This rug is the perfect size & color. It dries quickly after the rain. It really dresses up my outdoor deck.
Date published: 2011-06-10
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]