Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sturdy rug indoors or out Pretty rug, easily stays clean with two dogs and three teenagers! Any spills also come out easily
Date published: 2012-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rug looks great. I love the look on my covered front porch. It's easy to vacuum and really makes a statement.
Date published: 2012-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely pleased I bought this rug in green to put in my newly built screened in porch. The color is perfect and the color was pretty true to the catalog picture. I love the medallion design. Not too busy....very sophisticated. I would definitely recommend this rug.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great price. We purchased the Monterey about 9 years ago for $200.00. It eventually got old and we needed a new one. I was going to buy the exact same rug, until I came upon the Navarre. It was just as pretty, but it was on sale! Looks great, and will last probably another 9 years.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicer than average back hall mat I bought this to put in my back hall after we installed a new cork floor. The floor looks too nice to have just an ordinary rag or nylon rug. I've owned one of these before and you really can take it outside, soap it up and rinse it off with the hose. I'm glad I bought it.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I expected I bought this rug for my screened porch. It is so easy to walk on and it looks really good with my Corsica furniture I bought last year. The rug was a very good price and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Purchase I love these rugs! I too, like many other purchasers of these rugs, bought them for indoor use as they are dog-friendly. I bought two red, in two different sizes. They really make the room! Our pooches are making good use of them and the clean up is so easy!
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I had hoped it would be. The rug is great. I was somewhat concerned after reading some of the other reviews about the folds in the rug, but ours came rolled up; so no problem! The color was exactly as shown, and so far ithe rug is wearing very well and it does clean up just by turning the hose on it. How it survives the sun and humidity of a full southern summer will be the true test.
Date published: 2012-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and style plus durability! The color was true to advertisement, and the rugs are durable and heavy enough to lay flat after being unrolled for a day. While not as hot as my deck, they do heat up a bit in the sunshine, but it's durable with bare feet. That was the main reason I bought them, so I am thrilled.
Date published: 2012-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product and great pricing. This rug is durable, is of high quality and was competitively priced. It was shipped on time and arrived as scheduled. Beautiful red color and classic design. It is the third rug of its kind that I have ordered from Ballard, and I would highly recommend it to all others.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great underfoot! I bought this for our oceanfront terrace for visual interest to match what we had furniture wise and to feel cozy underfoot only wish I had bought a larger rug!
Date published: 2012-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Withstands the elements, dries quickly, looks great Love the indoor -outdoor Navarre rugs. Have them outside in the rain,etc. and they haven't faded and dry very quickly. Add a nice touch of color to our deck.
Date published: 2012-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navarre outdoor rug I ordered 2 of these rugs. One is a runner for a covered entrance outside the front door. It looks great! I got a red one. The other is a terracotta color for the lanai, and matches the furniture perfectly. It adds a lot to the outdoor living area. I did not need the pads under them. They stay flat and in place.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice. I love the rug and have placed it in the entryway from the garage into the laundry room. Very pretty and practical for the site.
Date published: 2012-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a great buy. The Navarre rug arrived within 5 days, and was everything I had hoped for. I have 3 dogs and it is very easy to clean, you can just wipe it off. It adds a nice touch of color to my diningroom entrance and is a great value.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for home with pets I have two Pembroke Corgis that make having a beautiful rug in my home very challenging. It is so easy to keep this rug clean. It vacuums and spot cleans beautifully. The pattern works nicely with the decor of my room. Not too busy-- understated and pretty.
Date published: 2012-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! This is great value for a beautiful rug! I just left it stretched outside in the cool, damp nights and sun for a couple of days to straighten it out. It looks great in my family room and I hope it lasts as well as it seems it will. Thank you for such good quality!
Date published: 2012-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor/Outdoor Rugs I have purchased several indoor/outdoor rugs for my home. The colors and variety of patterns and textures make it ideal to decorate and warm up any space. They are easy to clean and are a great quality for the price. I love them all!
Date published: 2012-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was exactly what I was looking for! I love my new Navarre Rug. I ordered the red. Looks wonderful in my entrance way.I have received many compliments from friends. Am thinking of getting another for my deck. Would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Rug! Not only does this rug add great color, pattern, and texture to a room. It is the perfect rug for pet owners. It looks great - and doesn't trap in pet hair or pet odors! (And comparatively, a real bargain.)
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect entryway rug I purchased the green rug for my foyer and I love it! It's the perfect amount of color and pattern without being too busy for a small space. The sisal is very durable and is great for high traffic areas. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Got it for my kitchen and it works out well. I put it under the table and with pets and and a little grandchild, it works well. Color is bright.
Date published: 2012-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design coordinates with many patterns! The rug looks fabulous on my client's lanai! It is a great design and works wonderfully with other patterns and fabrics!
Date published: 2012-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug I bought this for my kitchen entrance to the house from the garage. It's very well made and looks great. Lays nice and flat. I am very pleased.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and durable rug I'm happy with the rug. It is attractive and durable. I would recommend it, especially for high traffic areas.
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and design This rug puts me in a good mood every time I walk into my kitchen. The green is very soothing and yet it brightens the room. It is stain resistant. I didn't buy a pad for underneath but it is fine.
Date published: 2011-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and durable I love it! I have several of the indoor/outdoor rugs in my home and they are so durable and easy to clean...and keep clean. Especially since I have 2 dogs, 2 cats and a 4year old that are either spilling things on them, tracking mud through on them, or otherwise.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to maintain! I purchased two Navarre rugs, a runner for a long hallway leading from my garage and one for my entrance way. They work beautifully in my foyer and are very easy to maintain. My entrance foyer sees a lot of traffic since I have a labrador who is in and out all day. The rugs show no dirt and sweep clean easily. My only concern is the corners continue to curl.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality but the red is not red I have several of these--they do not fade, and spot clean easily. I am returning the most recently purchased ones however, because the red ones are far more orange than the Christmas red I needed.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Top Quality Rug I liked the small rug so much that I ordered the runner to go with it. The quality is top rate and will last a very long tme....beautiful!!
Date published: 2011-12-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 123ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]