Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality This rug is gorgeous and I have it in front of my stove in the kitchen. It is super durable, cleans up easily and looks great. I ordered the smallest size and was worried it would be too small but it is a nice size- wider than my stove by 6 inches on either side.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect color, perfect size I bought this rug to use in an area for my outdoor sectional furniture. The color is just as it looks in the catalog and on line and added just the right accent to my sitting area. Cleaning it is a snap! The first week I had it, 4 small children ground chocolate cake into, but with a spray from the garden hose and a quick rub on the most ground in parts, it was just as clean as when I bought it. If I had space for more, I'd buy more! Great rug!
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing touch We love these rugs, NO fading, and they are in direct sun for half a day. Wash and wear and the front porch never looked so good.
Date published: 2012-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and durable rug This rug is both beautiful and durable. I ordered the chocolate brown color and am using it indoors in a high traffic area. It is easy to keep clean. Although it is an indoor/outdoor rug, it is soft and you can feel the quality.
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Rug! We love this product! Bought it in two sizes. It performs as advertised. We use the Navarre Indoor / Outdoor rugs on our deck and find them easy to clean and keep fresh looking.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend ! Ordered one rug to look at it firsthand and to see if it would look nice -inside- our home- liked it so much that I ordered 5 more in different colors! I had a problem with mold in our home, so I did not want to risk traditional indoor rugs. The colors are lovely. The price was terrific. Highly recommend !
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great Outside The rug is wonderful and looks great on my deck. I simply love your products. They are unique and prices are reasonable. Thank you
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked the rug. The color was not as pictured but it works fine. The rug was very nice and the price was reasonable. The color was not as pictured but it works fine.
Date published: 2012-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and color! A nice summer addition for a seasonal change. Light-weight; love the color and design. Very functional runner. I only suggest a rug pad on wood floors. A great price too!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have several of these rugs. Love the Navarre pattern. These are very durable, I just hose them off. Wish you had more sizes, I would have one in my living room.
Date published: 2012-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, performs well I bought two runners (one blue, one brown) to use in front of heavy-traffic patio doors. The pattern is textural yet neutral, and the rugs lay flat over rug pads. So far, they are holding up well to the constant traffic of two large dogs. Dirt and hair seem to just lay on the surface and not get deeply embedded, and the rugs are easy to vacuum or shake off.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Indoor/Outdoor Rug I have the large size on my enclosed porch and a slightly smaller one on my outdoor entrance. I live in Tucson where they get extreme sun exposure and monsoon rains etc. After 4 years of punishment I took them out back and washed down with a little dish detergent then rinsed with a hose and let them sun dry. The look like new I could hardly believe my eyes. I am going to buy one for my TV room. Because the dog eats her chewies etc while I watch TV and my current rug gets stained. I know I can just pick up one of these indoor/outdoor rugs and wash it outside and it will be perfect again. I cannot recommend this rug enough. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2012-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great bargain!! These rugs are durable and beautiful. What a great bargain!!
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Navarra Rug is gorgeous I used this rug inside a beach condo in the Living area and in the Kitchen. It is beautiful and vacuums well. The color is soft and the pattern is very pleasing. It lays down flat nicely with no curling. It is also soft on your bare feet. The rugs are on top of tile and we used a normal rug pad under it and it worked great. I love it and would buy it again. I wish they had a longer runner so I could also use it in the hall way on top of the tile. We were in wet bathing suits alot at the beach condo and this rug is perfect for that lifestyle.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Rug came in a timely fashion; color was vwery close to pictured; it makes my porch. I give it a bigt plus!
Date published: 2012-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it. It looks great and matches everything. The quality is great and it's standing up to rain etc. I have it on my front porch which is covered but it is open on the sides to the elements. Excellent product at a very low cost.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends nicely with my natural sisal rug I am so happy with the quality, durability and looks of this rug. I was seaching for something that would go with the sisal rug under my kitchen table. I bought the black one to go at my front and back door. I was so happy with the look and color I ordered a runner as well. You will not be disappointed with how easily it shakes clean. This is an outdoor rug which has the added bonus of being able to hose clean. It looks awesome inside as well.
Date published: 2012-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought the Navarre Indoor/Outdoor rug in gray, size 2x4 for our small powder room. It's adjacent to the laundry room/mud room and needs to stand up to a lot of abuse. I also have two young boys and we live out in the country. They get dirty! They bring the dirt inside. So I need a rug that's durable and easy to clean, but still looks great. I bought this rug when it was a Bring Home Ballard item, so the price was great. I'd already tried quite a few other rugs from several other retailers, but returned each of them b/c they weren't quite what I needed (as far as size, material & color). I was so happy to finally discover this one! The gray is a tad darker than it appears on my computer screen, but it worked fine for us. It also definitely needs a pad; it's very unsafe w/o one. We used it w/o a pad for a few days and my 2 yo slipped and fell. This rug was exactly what I was looking for: great color, very durable, easy to clean, perfect size for my space and looks great!
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these rugs! I actually use mine inside. I put them in the kitchen and by the back door. They are so easy to clean and they look great. The suggestion to use a rug pad is a one that I need to adhere to in my kitchen. These rugs are quality and affordable item from Ballard's.
Date published: 2012-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from updates instantly! looks so sharp in my laundry room, which also has an entry door. Lies flat and has a great repeating design. I got the black and just love it
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is exactly as depicted in catalog. This is an indoor/outdoor rug that looks like the picture in the catalog. It has a rough texture and looks great on the floor, I ordered another one. Great value
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & durable Great colors, very true to the catalog pictures. I'm using the rug in my front hallway, and it looks fantastic. I've had it for a month and it's holding up well.
Date published: 2012-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug looks and wears great! I am so glad that I saw the sale for this rug. I am pleased w/ not only the color, but also, with the way the rug wears and looks. Thanks for having quality products to purchase. Even if this rug had not been on sale I would have purchased it because of the great value.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is just a bit larger than the normal doormat. I bought two, one for under my kitchen sink and the other for inside my front door. The rug hides stains, mud, pet hairs and washes well with the garden hose. I put the one in the kitchen over a cushie rubber mat. Now, I have a soft place to stand without compromising style. The price point was excellent and the customer service commendable.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful at my entry way I needed something sommer-like at my entry way, and it looks beautiful! I am very happy and the price was great!
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my rugs! These rugs are great quality for the money. I love the red color and I can see that they will be easy to hose off when needed. The ends were curled when we received them as others said, but once they were laid out upside down in a warm room (or outside if it is warm) they flattened out. Again, love the print and the color-they look great on my deck!
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! As always, I am happy with my purchase from Balllard Design. I love the durability and the design. I like the fact that it goes with any pattern of furniture. Yet it can make a statement on its own. Love it! TIP: use it during the winter time. Those cute flowers could go for snowflakes!
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great indoors too! It was raining when my rug delivery came so after unrolling it, I just left it in the living room with the corners under chairs & table to flatten out. I liked it so much right there that I left it in the living room. We had a party and a spill landed smack on it and I didn't care at all! My son has asthma so I try to keep the pillows, curtains etc. to a minimum - this rug is a great addition without being a dust magnet. And its not scratchy on the feet like some jute rugs. Overall, I'm very satisfied.
Date published: 2012-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value This rug arrived in just a few days, in perfect condition. It unrolled with no problems. Lays flat and looks great out on our porch. I would order again with no reservations.
Date published: 2012-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Even better in person! I ordered the black and cream one. It is of a good quality. True to the description.
Date published: 2012-06-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]