Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 359.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and easy to clean. I loved the first one so much I ordered two more! Great for the entry way in a home that has two big dogs that like to track in dirt from tyhe outside. Nice looking and easy to clean!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed for a new sunroom!!! I bought these rugs to help reduce the cold drafts coming up through the wood plank floor in our sunroom. I cut carpet pad to fit under each size and laid the rolled out rugs over each pad. It works beautifully!!! Raised the temperature in the room 8 to 10 degrees. As for the ridges in the carpets that many experience, we live in Alaska, where shipping in the cold belly of an airplane may make this even worse. When I got my rugs, I placed each one, unrolled in front of one of our fireplaces ( at a safe five feet plus ) and left them for a few days. This lessened the effect of the ridges.Since the material in the rugs is a synthetic, it did respond to the warmth quite well. Now, three weeks later, the ridges are all but gone!!! I love the cheerful red color!! and even with snow on the ground outside, my garden room has the appearance of inviting and warm!!!
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect Bought one for my kitchen and one for mudroom. They look great, take high traffic, easy to vacuum. No pilling or shedding. Very happy
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Touch of Color This rug added just the subtle color I was looking for in my living room! Great piece.
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinct colors and subtle pattern. I needed something to perk up a slate tile floor covering in my kitchen. This was perfect with the flooring and cherry cabinets. This plus the rug pad make the flooring very comfortable.
Date published: 2014-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug for our porch We purchased the Navarre rug in chocolate to coordinate with the Monterray rug (also in chocolate- purchased 3 years ago) for a sitting area in our screened-in porch. Very pleased with design and quality. These rugs are very durable and hold up just fine over all types of our mid-Atlantic weather.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rug looks great in my foyer. Perfect size. I've recently had hardwood floors put in so needed a few rugs. This rug is perfect in my foyer and looks very nice. It's simple lines go well with other rugs. One under my dining room table and chairs, a runner in my extra bedroom. My yoga mat fits underneath just fine!
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what were looking for We wanted a rug in front of our computer desk on a hardwood floor. The rug provides a perfect protecting surface between our rolling office chair and the floor.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased several of these rugs. They are attractive , easy to clean and work so well in my kitchen and at the front and back entrances. Thank you Ballard. You are a pleasure to do business with.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rug! I've had this rug for at least a year now and it doesn't look any different than when I got it and it is at my front door. It is easy to clean and wears extremely well. Definitely a great rug. Pick one you really like because it will last!
Date published: 2014-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptionally sturdy on hardwood floors Love how "heavy duty" this rug looks on my hardwood floor. The color is so rich looking--what a nice decorative "pop" for only being a rug!
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected I love your indoor/outdoor rugs, they are great and inexpensive changes to the kitchen - I love them!
Date published: 2014-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! I'm very happy with the quality of the rug. The color is great. I purchased it for my laundry room, which we walk through to get to the garage, so it gets a lot of foot traffic. I noted that others wrote about how it didn't lay flat when you first unrolled it, but after one day on the floor it looked great! I did purchase a rug pad for it from Ballard, and it holds it in place on my tile floor. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase, and will be purchasing more for my outside patio.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navarre indoor/outdoor rug great find Purchased this runner for my kitchen island area. It is perfect! Love the fact that it was reasonable priced. It does not show the dirt in this busy area. So easy to Clean. I just vacuum it. Exactly what I was looking for As I have tried other runners that showed the dirt or stains And felt like I was constantly cleaning them. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug! I purchased this rug to use in an area that leads from the house out to the deck which goes to the backyard. I have 4 dogs and I needed something that would help protect my wood floor from the constant patter of 16 paws that use it as a path in and out to the outdoors where they pick up grass, dirt, leaves, etc. which is combined with rain water when the weather is bad. This remarkable rug continues to look lovely and sophisticated and not like a "doggy" rug thru all of the above as well as the human trafficking. Thank you Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like my rugs This rug is the normal polypropylene rug, so there's nothing real special about that. However, I do like the pattern and color of this rug and it works well in my kitchen. I like the material because you don't have to put a pad under it on the kitchen floor and it won't stain the floor like some latex-backed rugs will.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Product I purchased this rug for our laundry room which gets a lot of traffic as we come in and out through there daily. I love the rug, it looks beautiful in that area, doesnt show dirt, basically looks great all the time. This is one purchase I do not regret.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great detail I am using the rug in my front entrance. It is a great piece for a large area. very practical and hides a lot of traffic.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug in mud room I purchased two Navarre rugs in blue and put one of each in front of the two entrances into our mud room. The color is exactly as expected and they are holding up great!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the rug to get if you have pets I have spent a small fortune trying to find a runner that my dogs would not destroy (not intentionally but due to their nails). This is the one. I have had it for about a month and it is holding up beautifully. It did seem to take a few weeks to lay flat, but that issue has resolved itself. This was more that I usually paid for a runner, but it was definitely worth the money. Wonderful product and very fast shipping. Thank you!!
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pattern We have 3 Labs that really enjoyed the last 2 runners I had in my foyer, Im thinking I should have gone this route first. I would absolutely recommend this runner, the color, material and price are perfect.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice area rug for deck This rug is a great color for our gray deck. It unrolled well and is lightweight and easy to move. We haven't had it long enough to tell how it holds up in the sun.
Date published: 2014-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and durability!! This is about the third time I have purchased indoor outdoor rugs from Ballard Designs and they are really great!! Easy to wash with a hose. Great colors and durability. I would definitely recommend these rugs.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trued and true! I've used Ballard indoor/outdoor rugs for years in my kitchen and know how well they wear (we have 2 large dogs) so had no problem ordering 4 of these in different sizes to cozy up our large deck and help create several different seating areas. I purchased the blue which were at a great price and fit in with my nautical design. It's too soon to put them out so they are laying flat upside down and the wrinkles are almost gone. If indoors, it helps to use a rug pad to keep them from sliding around. I love Ballard products--they have great customer service too!
Date published: 2014-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I ordered the large black one and for the money, it looks great. We had similar issues with how they wind it up so tight in packaging it, that it had lots of waves in it. So what we did was we nailed it in between the joints of our brick on one end and then we pushed all the waves out of it (literally on all fours) and then I held it tight while my husband nailed it on the other end. So it is nailed down which is nice because no one will trip on it. I have not walked on it barefoot but one of my kids did and said it was not comfortable. It's an outdoor rug so I did not expect it to be supercozy, it just needs to hold up to the elements (sun and water). I really like the black, it is kind of charcoaly, not extreme black. Hope this helps!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deck rug Since I have one rug just like this one, I know the looks and quality are good. I have not unrolled this one as it will be going on the deck at our summer home later this year. I thank you for quick delivery and friendly service.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected The color was beautiful, the wrinkles smoothed out quickly, and the look is great. Other reviewers were totally accurate: this isn't a soft cushy lounging carpet. But it is very pretty and very nice under our Restoration Hardware furniture with our Ballard dining chairs and burlap curtains. Thrilled with the price and with the product.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful, durable rug I ordered this rug for my kitchen and love it. After a few days of flattening out - it has been great. Easy to wipe and clean up, comfortable and protects my hardwood floors. Looks great in red!!!
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these indoor/outdoor rugs! This product is the perfect addition to our outdoor patio.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These rugs are classically attractive and durable. When I ordered two of these rugs for my high-traffic entry way, I was concerned that the pattern may read a little too Navajo-inspired. They are not. The medallions are subtle and lovely, not overly busy. I was also very happy with the dark brown color. It is more of a milk chocolate, not a dark espresso. Thank you for making such high quality rugs.
Date published: 2013-10-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]