Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 358.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant accent Elegant, practical accent for use in kitchen with black appliances. Reasonable price.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rugs Got the green and I love them. Have hardwood floors so need a rug pad, also dogs so they are so easy to clean and look great!
Date published: 2013-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug, great price. The rug is great. Color very true to what was shown in catalog. We are using this runner in our hallway, so indoor/outdoor is perfect for hall traffic.
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever I debated a long time before ordering this rug. I read all the reviews, and decided to go for it. I was looking for a durable, easy-to-clean rug that would stand up to my 3 cats, and I found it! I have had this rug for over a month now and am using it in my den. My cats claw it on a daily basis and there is no damage AT ALL to the rug! I am beyond impressed. Is it as soft as a regular indoor, wool, much-more-expensive rug? No, it is not, but I didn't expect it to be. I tried another reviewer's tip on reverse-rolling it overnight and it lays flat with no curling. I ordered this rug on sale so it was a great value as well. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug for my beach cottage The rug looked exactly the photos on line. I have rinsed it once with a water hose and it dried quickly. I am extremely pleased with the rug's performance handling traffic from my Standard poodle and two cats. I expect that it will give me many years of service. Plan on purchasing other rugs for the rest of the cottage.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug I love this rug, I was looking for something to go in my front room under the entrance table. The room is a light gray so this fit perfectly to compliment the room. I love delicate design and size. Great piece!
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right! I used it on my deck. It catches the stuff that everyone deposits from their feet. The color is true. The size is great for double doors.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! I ordered this rug for my living room because of it's sturdiness and easy cleaning (pets and distinct traffic pattern) but I love it even more for it's style!
Date published: 2013-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mineral Navarre Rug I love the Navarre rug! The pattern is attractive and not too busy. Having a rug on the screen porch protects the floor and makes it much easier to move our swivel/rocker dining chairs. I spent a great deal of time looking at Ballard's rugs online and in the catalog to ensure the rug I ordered would match my outdoor furniture cushions. Mineral is the perfect color match for Sunbrella's Canvas Spa fabric.
Date published: 2013-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pattern and color is beautiful I purchased the gray pattern. I wish I had ordered the larger one but the two I ordered look great !
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navarre Runner This runner is for a shore house so I like that it is an indoor/outdoor fabric and cleans easily. I placed a mat under it and it flattened out in a few days. The color is nice and beachy. It is not thick or extremely soft under foot but I didn't expect it to be. It is just what a beach home needs.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navarre Rug Exactly as represented and for a great price. Already had some spills and it cleans up quite easily. Not to mention it is simply smashing and has updated the room nicely.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Rug for a Great Price This rug is great on our roof deck in the city. Note on the color - not a bright red, a slightly darker shade of red - which was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2013-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent rugs and fabric! I bought three of these rugs in black for my large covered front porch. They provide three separate areas for relaxing and entertainment and I love them. I paired them with the Sinclair Damask black easy care fabric that I bought from Ballard too. I had a lot of furniture with great cushions, but they needed to be updated with new fabric. The rugs and the fabric look beautiful on my front porch, so classy and timeless! The rugs have already been spilled on and are so easy to clean up. I have no pad/liner under them, because I was afraid of mildew, and so far they are great without any rug pad, and still very comfortable. Also, the fabric for my cushions has been simply fantastic! I have seven kids and already have been able to easily wipe off spills of drinks and chocolate on both the rugs and cushion fabric! I am extremely happy with both purchases, and will definitely purchase from Ballard again, and recommend them highly to others! Thanks!!
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really like this rug...so pretty and seems durable...have it in a cabana on the beach...looks fabulous.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly for me I had looked at this rug for an area inside my back door. I have a large dog that comes in this door and she sits and waits for her feet to be wiped off. This rug works perfectly there and the quality is better than what I expected. It lays flat, cleans well, and looks very nice. The color is exactly as it looked in the magazine. I chose the black one and I would highly recommend this rug.
Date published: 2013-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional This is my second purchase of this rug. I put the old one on the porch and the new one in the kitchen. In the past, I have also purchased these for my daughters and daughter in law. Everyone's is still in good use. They remain attractive and functional.
Date published: 2013-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indoor Outdoor rug My first time ordering from Ballards. The price of this rug was very reasonable, was delivered on time, packaged nicely, and looks great. Very satisfied, and looking for a sale on this item again!
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied! I purchased this rug in several sizes to use on my porch, in my doorway, and in front of my kitchen sink. Looks great in all places! Durable, even with an active dog. I purchased the black ones, and am really pleased with how attractive they are. Great value for the price!
Date published: 2013-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These rugs look great. I bought one last year and it still looks new, so I bought two more in the mineral color for my other porches. These seem to be really good quality and the price is great!
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty in the color mineral Easy ordering, quick delivery and packaged well. Looks great with a brown sofa and brightens up the room. I've ordered area carpets from Ballard before and would not hesitate to order from them in the future.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't forget the bathroom Using my new rugs in my master bath. They look great. Hold up to water. Stylish.
Date published: 2013-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The coloring and sizing was exactly as stated in the magazine. Using one of the rugs at the back door for the dog and is great to be able to rinse off to clean.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color I've already hosed the pollen off once and it looks great! Once we got the color right, I loved it! Your customer service reps helped even when UPS delivered me the wrong rug a second time. Thanks!
Date published: 2013-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and pretty. This product is under heavy foot traffic and has yet to exhibit any wear. The color is lovely...I would purchase again.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the outdoor rug The outdoor rug is great, materials are good quality and color and size is perfect. A great value.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I got the black one and I really, really like it. It does a lot for the room for not that much money. Have one in living room and the runner in hallway. Looks like they will hold up. Very pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good style, color I am using this rug indoor under my casual dining table. It looks great and adds a pop of color to the room that has a big window to the outdoors so the green is perfect. I bought it for it's easy care if food gets spilled on it. So far, so good.
Date published: 2013-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as shown This product is exactly what I saw on-line. No surprises. It is perfect for our deck. We ordered the brown and it is exactly the same color as listed. Very happy, and the price is terrific!
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice design, durable quality I purchased this rug in the brown and black. I got a black runner and the brown for an entryway rug. The black rug is very nice and seems to flatten out very well. The brown rug is just a wreck and won't flatten out and actually looks like it is permanently kinked in some areas. I have the brown rug sitting under a set of books in hopes it flattens out. The design of the rugs is good but the black rug appeared to be a better quality than the brown.
Date published: 2013-04-20
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]