Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile rugs - great value I have several of these rugs and I got this one to use under the desk chair in my daughter's bedroom. I also use other patterns in the house entryway and by the kitchen sink. They hold up well, are easy to clean and are a great value.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and looks great! This is my second rug - both the same. I loved my first one so much, but after 4 years and lots of use the first one had seen better days. It was so easy to take outside and hose off when needed. It looks beautiful under my breakfast table.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rugs! We have purchased many of these rugs and couldn't be more pleased! They hold their color and the convenience of being able to take them outside and hose them off can't be beat. We have at least a dozen through out our house and have had some for several years, and we can't tell the older ones from the newest ones. If you're looking for a rug then this is the one for you. Make the purchase, you won't be sorry. I like writing reviews to help others make a good purchase. When I'm trying to make a decision on a product I rely heavily on other reviews. Hopefully this review will do the same for someone else. Thanks!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mudroom rug I purchased this rug in the sage color to go in my newly constructed mudroom/pantry. It looks beautiful, and seems to always look clean in spite of having 2 dogs and living in the country. It is easily vacuumed. It did take a week or so to fully flatten out. The rug replaced an all cotton rug which was a big mistake in this application. This Ballard rug is perfect and highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navarre rug I needed a rug in my kitchen that was casual and easy to clean, this rug is fitting the bill. With an 18 month old and a new puppy it cleans up great and looks beautiful.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Navarre Rugs are cornerstone for decorating my summer porch.. I love leafing through my Ballard catalogs. In the earliest days of this spring, I came across a rug design in the Ballard catalog, Navarre with a black field. In a matter of minutes, the entire concept for my L-shaped front porch was firmly in my mind. This concept triggering has happened many times thanks to the great design ideas I am free to feast on as I wander through the great products Ballard always has available to me. Thank You, Ballard K. Shepherd
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality We have purchased several indoor/outdoor rugs from Ballard Designs and have loved every one of them. Highly recommended, especially for pet owners.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep buying this durable patio rug pattern This pattern and colors work well with my transitional decor and the Florida tropical weather. I hope Ballard never quits this pattern and product...just add more colors for my collection!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish to our new room After searching for months I found this carpet at Ballard's. It is well made, beautifully finished and a perfect complement to our Coastal decor home office. Now that it has flattened out, I will put a mat under it to protect it from the years of wear I plan to give it.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to clean This is the second Navarre rug I've order from Ballard. The first one I purchased three yrs. ago and put it in our mud room. This one is in front of my sink. Very pretty and easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the rug The product is exactly as described. The size is accurate; the color is true to the photos (I ordered gray). I use it under our kitchen table and it is wearing well and cleans easily. Great value.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought it! Glad I bought it! Exactly what I hoped for. Glad I bought it! Exactly what I hoped for.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Home Office This rug is holding up very well under the rolling chair in my home office. I bought it in the sage color and it's true to the screen photo; sort of a light green, but warm and cheery. I used the recommended rug pad underneath and my chair rolls easily. The rug flattened out in very little time. I also bought the Trellis mocha rug for the front door entry. It's terrific as well.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color and quality for the price This rug looks good and seems to be of very good quality for the price.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! This rug is not only gorgeous, but a workhorse as well. I have one in front of the sink in my newly remodeled kitchen, and it is quite stylish, while the other I ordered is at my back door, where all sorts of stuff is brought in. I've only swept & vacuumed them thus far, and the one at the back door looks as well as the one in the kitchen. I love these rugs. I've ordered different styles in the past and honestly, Ballard's has the very best. I am so happy with them! You cannot lose, especially when they are ON SALE!!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good this was just what I wanted. It looks good and lays flat.
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rugs Have had these on our porch for a month now, and although they have taken a beating from some strong storms, they're doing great.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Well made. Color just as shown. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is great. The charcoal and light grey colors of this rug look wonderful on the newly painted concrete floors of my lower level.
Date published: 2015-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great durability This is the second time i have ordered these rugs, my first order was two years ago. can hardly tell the old from the new when put side by side, little or no sun fading in the two years. great durability, my two year old rugs look as good as the new ones.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and highly functional I love the patterns and colors available in these rugs! We chose one with a pattern to complement our living room area rug, and it's lovely in the entry area. It took a couple of days for the folds to iron themselves out (is shipped rolled up) but now lies flat and stays in place on the pad. Ours is "Mineral" and doesn't show dirt despite two human gardeners and two messy dogs tromping on it. Also nice, it doesn't attract the cats to use it as a scratching post.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice I love the two rugs I purchased for my kitchen. They are very well made.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I've had rugs similar to this one and I just wash and hose them down and they look brand new. The rug is not flimsy, a good weight. The color is slightly more pastel than shown. My only complaint is that it is shipped folded rather than rolled. It has taken a long time for the creases to relax so it would lie flat. I steamed it which helped but is not practical for larger rugs. Overall I am very satisfied
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are very durable I bought this same rug years ago, it is at our back door that gets used a lot in all weather, muddy boots, snowy boots, kids, animals... and what have you. It still looks fantastic, so when I need to replace a wool rug that the dog likes to scratch his back on, I had no question I needed to get an indoor/outdoor. The color is as pictured and I am pleased (the dog likes it) it is such a no worry rug!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used in mudroom We bought this solely based on reviews, as I am thinking many consumers do when ordering online (only) products. I decided on this for a mudroom area coming in the house from our garage. It's been on the floor, atop a rug pad, for about 3 weeks. No issues or problems. It is a high traffic area. For the price, it is a decent product.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a home with dogs! These attractive rugs are perfect in our home. They provide sure-footed navigation for our dogs on our wood floors. They stay where they are placed. And, they are so easy to clean!
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a winner Have this rug in two different colors -- the red & the gray. Love them both. Beautiful, rugged, easily cleaned. One is used as an outdoor mat at the front door. The other one is an inside rug.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high traffic I put this one at my back door and the chevron from Ballard at my front door. Both in complimentary colors. I love them! Nice umph for my doors. The back door gets more wear (4 young kids) and has gotten dingy looking already. I look forward to hanging and hosing off in the spring. It looks to hold up well.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rugs!! I first bought the 4 x 6 Navarre rug for my kitchen. When I received it, I liked it so well that I ordered a 5 x 8 for under my table and chairs. When you offered free shipping, I later ordered 2 of the smallest rugs to place by the entry doors. These rugs are colorful and attractive and easy to clean (so far, I have just vacuumed on occasion). They add a little extra color to my cottage style home at a reasonable price. I did buy rug pads to use under the rugs so that they wouldn't slide around on my laminate floors. So far, I am very pleased with these rugs.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks as represented in catalog! I'm using the runner in my kitchen between the stove and the sink that is a runway for anyone cooking...and the dog! I'm most excited that I will be able to take it outside and literally hose it off!
Date published: 2014-12-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]