Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Shipping

This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our White Glove Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home white glove service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 358.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding runners!!! These runners are perfect!! I have them in high traffic areas inside the house, and we have a small horse farm so these runners definitely see mud!! I rinsed them off w/ a hose & the runner dried in the sun very quickly! They look beautiful and the price is amazing for such great runners!! I will only buy these runners from now on & I highly recommend them!!! They look beautiful and withstand constant traffic & vacuuming!! They're perfect!! :)
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is perfect! My new outdoor rug brings a cohesiveness to my outdoor living space that did not exist before. Even my decorator loves the new look. I now have a 'high-end' outdoor space that did not have a 'high-end' price! Thank you Ballard Design!
Date published: 2013-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great door rug I had read that the gray color had a blue undertone and that influenced my purchase. The color matches my room perfectly. I have the small size and use it as an indoor door mat. Very happy with my purchase and the price is amazing.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from indoor outdoor rugs I have purchaed one other rug from on other expensive catalog only to find the quality to be poor compared to the Ballard rugs. These indoor/outdoor Ballard rugs, we have several, are used indoors, in areas that have cats and a dog walking on them. In the family room,and dining rooms, there are three Ballard rugs, cats can not claw them up, dogs do not have any adverse effects on them These rugs look great all the time. Easy to spot clean and vacuum. My recent rug is a runner, in the sun room, mud, rain and dog traffics on this rug. It stays beautiful at all times. I really recommend these Ballard rugs 100%.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great indoor rug. I'm using my Navarre rug in a high traffic area between my kitchen and family room. It's the sage color and seems to blend in well with just about anything as it's kind of quiet and understated. One of my cats has decided to use it to sharpen her claws, which had me worried at first. The good news is that the rug is very strong and not one thread has come undone even though the cat goes to town on it constantly. It's truly amazing. It could be sold in a pet store! I bought both the sage and the reddish color and I love them both.
Date published: 2013-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is as described. Happy, happy......the rug is wonderful and the color is exactly what I wanted. Ballard did it again!
Date published: 2013-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have two and am going to order one more! I ordered this in the smallest size for in front of exterior doors. I have found I need one more. The red is true to the picture. I have had a black runner in a different pattern for several years that's why I was confident in ordering these. Love the price, color selection, and wearability.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great runner for a busy area This runner is very nice. I have a pet so I wanted something durable. Great addition to home
Date published: 2013-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product for fair price The rug fits perfectly in our sun room and appears as it did in the magazine/online. Pretty design and complimentary colors work well. Rug is easy to vacuum.
Date published: 2013-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice--especially for the price ! Very nice. Bought this for my mother's covered front porch. Have had it a few weeks; has been traversed by nephews with red baseball clay and a large German Shepard. So far cleaning had consisted of a broom, vacuum, or hose. Looks great. Mom loves it.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable Style Purchased 2 runners in different lengths for my laundrymat and feel as though they really added to the look of the room. Also happen to be training a new puppy so being able to easily clean them really helps.
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rug at a great price I am very happy with this indoor/outdoor rug. I have the runner in my laundry room and it's awesome! Very attractive - I bought the brown one - yet easy to clean in this high traffic area.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just the love the rug in my foyer. I had ordered the chocolate navarre rug for my foyer but I didn't like the way the color looked , so I took it to my sons house and it looked fabulous in his foyer. I ordered the black rug for my foyer and just love it. It's the type of rug to have by the door, it's durable and a great color.
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality It looks great indoors. I have pets and it is very easy to maintain, just a vacuum. Also, stains can easily be removed with just a little of water. The chocolate is a rich dark brown that contrasts well with the beige pattern. Have received a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2012-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome The rugs are great looking, not too formal, not too casual, perfect in our spot. They also are thick enough not to dip into the spaces between the boards of our deck and don't seem to need an under rug in our situation. We are very pleased to have found rugs that are so reasonably priced and so handsome.
Date published: 2012-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug for my patio The rug is lightweight but sturdy and has held up to a variety of weather challenges so far including fog, light rain, dust and lots of leaves and small branches blowing in from nearby trees. I just sweep it off. The color has not faded at all even with strong afternoon sun each day. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Attractive and well made. The flat profile is perfect in front of a door. I have ordered the runner for a back hallway.
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rug is stylish and durable I purchased this rug to go in front of my sliding glass door that leads to the backyard. Between the dogs and the children it gets walked across several times a day and it still looks brand new. Plus it matches my decor and looks fabulous!!
Date published: 2012-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! The Navarre runner and scatter rugs were the perfect color and size to use in my kitchen on my newly refinished hardwood floors. I had looked in five other catalogs and nothing came close to product and price! I'll recommend them to anyone looking for rugs.
Date published: 2012-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous rugs I have a large indoor/outdoor Navarre rug outside in my patio area and have a "hallway" rug in my bathroom....they are fabulous. I've tried other hallway rugs in my bathrooms but the backing sticks to the floor. Love the colors. Easy to clean off.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive. Great price The color,gray, is beautiful & the pattern very attractive. The price point was terrific. Our last Ballard rug for our screened- in porch was around for 7 yrs. looking forward to a long relationship with this rug !
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this rug! Dries quickly outdoors I liked the first one I bought for outdoors so much, I bought another for our TV room in the basement. Works beautifully in both areas. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! This was my first purchase from Ballard. I love these rugs! I purchased four of them, two large, two small. Love the texture and the colors. They look beautiful on my wood floors! I will certainly continue to shop with Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great looking and wearing rug Had a rug just like this purchase before. Was glad to find it again. My old rug wore like iron. Exposed to the weather year round, it cleaned up well with just a blast from the hose. It didn't fade. Dried quickly after rain, snow or cleaning. After about five years and heavy daily traffic it was time for a new one. I hope this new one will do as well as the last. It's been in place for more than a month and living up to expectations. Thanks Ballard for your quality products.
Date published: 2012-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OutNavarre rug is a very reasonably priced accent piece We actually purchased this rug because it offered such a great solution and color pop for tying in our new brightly colored quilt in a bedroom. We are using it on top of carpeting. The edges don't roll up and we don't even have to use a pad. We love it.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the picture on screen and catalog. Enjoy the rug on my porch very much. Looks great with my furniture and so far no problems. Really don't expect any.
Date published: 2012-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I ordered two of these rugs and loved them so much that within a month, I had ordered a third! All in grey! The color and quality are unmatched for the price. They are very beautiful foundation pieces for our deck. The color compliments our current decor beautifully and will easily transition to other color schemes if we change anything. They are very comfortable under foot and they are maintaining very well outside in a "no shelter" area. I highly recommend these rugs!
Date published: 2012-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was as good as pictured Good quality rug with close color match to website picture. Arrived in good shape and appears sturdy.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great rug. This rug is pretty and of good quality. I bought three and put them outdoors and they have weathered very well.
Date published: 2012-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality This rug is gorgeous and I have it in front of my stove in the kitchen. It is super durable, cleans up easily and looks great. I ordered the smallest size and was worried it would be too small but it is a nice size- wider than my stove by 6 inches on either side.
Date published: 2012-08-08
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_RW154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:RW154-Navarre Indoor/Outdoor Rug
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]