Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Natalia Iron Plaque

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

Ballard offers free swatch samples for our fabrics. See and feel the real fabrics in person before you make a decision. Choose up to 10.

18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description. Standard Shipping This is our most cost effective delivery route for items both large and small.

Smaller items are shipped via standard ground service and will generally arrive in 3-7 business days.Please note: Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Truck Delivery

Larger items shipped via threshold are delivered through a truck service and will generally arrive 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Please note: All items delivered by truck will be charged an additional freight delivery fee of $35/item.

Items designated for Truck Delivery may be upgraded to our In-Home Service at your discretion for an additional $25 per item in addition to any other freight delivery fees. See In-Home Shipping below.

In-Home Shipping

With our In-Home service, the item will be brought inside in your home, unpacked, inspected, placed in its final destination, and packaging materials removed. Assembly is not included. Please note: If you see any damage to the box or item itself, please refuse delivery or notate physical damage when signing and contact us immediately.

In-Home deliveries are typically made 2-3 weeks from the date it leaves our warehouse. Expect a call from a delivery agent to schedule a 4-hour window for the delivery (Monday-Friday, 8am - 8pm)

Express Shipping

For faster delivery and additional fee, we offer Next Business Day and Two Business Day express service. Express orders received by 4pm EST are shipped the same day.


Express Delivery Charges (for orders under 10 lbs.)
  • Next Business Day delivery - $19.95 additional
  • Two Business Day delivery - $9.95 additional
For express delivery items over 10 lbs., additional charges will be reflected at checkout.

How do you calculate standard shipping charges?

Orders under $200 will be charged 15% of the total order value. Orders $200.01+ will be charged 10% of the total order value with a cap at $300.

All shipping charges are based on the original retail price of the product prior to any discounts being applied.
*Orders placed in Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico & US Virgin Islands will have additional costs

Weekend or After Hours Delivery freight (LARGE) items?

Weekend and after hours deliveries for your larger items, which require a scheduled window of time for delivery, may be available in limited areas at an additional cost. Please contact us via email or 1-800-536-7551 to receive a special shipping quote.

Can I return or pick up items from your store?

Sure. With Ship to Store delivery, you can purchase qualified items* online and have them sent to your closest retail store to pick-up. We’ll take care of the shipping costs. Click Here to find a store near you.


*Items available for Ship to Store service will have a "Ship to Store" icon on the top right of the product page. Additionally, if you see a “ship to store” delivery option in the “add to cart” or “checkout” function, you'll know those items also qualify.
10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Natalia Iron Plaque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elagant lines! I bought three plaques to hang vertically in the corner of my high ceiling living room. I alternated and over lapped them going up the wall in the corner. They make a beautiful statement....love them! Thank you Ballard for your beautiful merchandise!!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant! I needed something to spruce up a small wall in the dining room. My furniture and decor are traditional. This plaque was exactly what I was looking for - simple elegance with a touch of tradition!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought cream. I need two more. Cream is no longer available. Hope this returns in cream.
Date published: 2015-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This plaque is very nice and well made. This plaque is made of good quality. It adds a simple beauty to any room.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely piece for a reasonable price. This dark rust Natalia Iron Plaque finished the look I needed for a living room display shelf.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great French Country Appeal! I purchased the Natalia Iron Plaque in the rust finish. I love the style, size, and quality of this decorative piece. It's so versatile. This piece exemplifies the high quality of merchandise that I've come to expect from Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute wall scroll I love this piece, it adds lots of interest to an empty space. I hung this over a window and it looks great. It's very lightweight but it stays in place very well because it has enough nail holes.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Works well over a double doorway. I wanted something interesting but not overly fussy. Other ones in stores were way to busy!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have received many compliments. I needed something above TV and between 2 windows, it is perfect. Everyone that sees it, comments of how pretty it is. It was easy to hang, not flimsy but also not too heavy. I am very pleased with my purchase. It was nicely packaged and arrived in a very timely fashion.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Finishing Touch Item is well-designed and quality finished. It looks heavy (like wrought iron) but light (not flimsy). It adds that touch of elegance. I have it hanging on a high wall in my gourmet kitchen and like it so much I will be ordering 2 more to add to other rooms in my house. It adds a beautiful finishing touch above an oil painting and is very versatile to hang in any room in your home.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! This iron plaque is exactly what I expected. Beautiful and elegant. Wish you offered more styles of this type of iron decor.
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hanging brackets made for easy installation wonderful lines and beautiful finish - my client loved it
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is beautiful As with all my purchases with Ballard Designs, I was not disappointed!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natalia Iron Plaque adds oomph! The ivory-colored Natalia Iron Plaque was a recent purchase, and I am happy to say that it is a great addition to my breakfast room/office wall. It was hung above the juncture of two long windows and brings them together, giving the area a finished, cohesive look.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet makes a great statement. A large piece that makes a great statement, but not too busy on the eyes. The curves match my staircase and sconce lights perfectly!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant touch I purchased this iron scrollwork piece to hang above an antique oval mirror in my dining room. Good quality piece, good weight, hangs beautifully, looks SO nice. Just what I was looking for. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely accent piece! This is a very nice accent piece. It really dresses up my wall; exactly as described and pictured.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase. I love this scroll! I put it in my entryway above my front door makes the space look elegant and stately. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful accessory Very light weight but sturdy and well made. I used it over a large framed landscape to draw the eye upward in a room with 10 foot ceilings. Fits perfectly and filled the space as hoped. The finish is beautiful and very natural for scrolled metal.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The bronze Natalia Iron Plaque is perfect over our front door (inside)!!! We love the way it adds interest to our front hall entrance! It is a perfect color. It is not at all pink like some of the reviews have mentioned. It is a nice bronze color. We have the white version of the Natalia Iron Plaque in our kitchen over the bay window, and it looks great there as well! It is an off white, but it still looks great with the white trim. It definitely adds some interest to the breakfast area. We love both colors of the Natalia Iron Plaque!!! I am so glad we ended up getting both!
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for This lightweight decorative piece was perfect for the space above my TV. It looks great, arrived fast and in perfect condition. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It completed the look I was going for. Used in a transitional setting, this piece nicely tied it all together. Light in weight made it easy to hang. Nice cream white finish.
Date published: 2014-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully simple I was looking for an accent piece above a large window that would add a little pizazz, but nothing that would create busyness. Most scrollwork has too many curly-q's and clutters the space. This piece is perfectly simple, yet beautiful and a nice size to stand alone.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love, love, love it! And it is perfect in my foyer.
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Natalia Iron Plaque has wonderful scrolling I love this plaque - I've placed it in my dining room above the patio doors. It is a great show piece.
Date published: 2013-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly!!! I purchased the Natalia Iron Plaque in Cream for over my parents 1942 wedding picture. Perfection!!! It fits perfectly with my decor and was so ez to hang. I'm very pleased with the purchase!!!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natalia Iron Plaque I love it! I have it above our flat screen TV on a tall wall and it just filled in the blank space perfect! It is well made for the price. The color is a dark rusty color and depending on light blended in with the dark bronze fixtures.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the soft shape of this plaque Great size for over any doorway. Color is a little pinker than shows, but still neutral enough.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured This is beautiful - great warm brown color, not too heavy, and arrived fast and exactly as pictured. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece and just as pictured Love the design and its just as pictured, glad it's not too heavy.
Date published: 2013-09-08
  • y_2017, m_11, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP751, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:WP751-Natalia Iron Plaque
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]